For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bath mats
 from wilmington, de,  Aug 2, 2014

Difficult to find in stores. These bath mats are soft and wash up beautifully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New York,NY,  Jul 16, 2014

These are perfect for your bathroom especially stepping out of the shower.it leaves no mess and is safe .will recommend to other customers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, soft and plush bath mat
 from New York, NY,  Sep 9, 2013

What a treat to step out of the tub on to a thick, soft and plush bath mat!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and Soft with Rich Color
 from Yuma, AZ,  Jun 1, 2013

I am very satisfied with my Calcot Supima Bath Mats. I washed them before use and they lost none of their rich color, softness or thickness. I bought them in the Papaya color and it's very pretty. They arrived just 2 days after ordering!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 from NY,  Feb 17, 2013

These were thick and just as described on the web site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft!
 from new york, ny,  Jan 24, 2013

very thick & soft, and easily washable. Love it! I feel like I am in a hotel bathroom every time I touch this mat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Eastern Panhandle, WV,  Jan 1, 2013

I got these for a friend for Christmas and she loves them. She says that they're soft and wonderful. They're also the exact color she wanted. She said they came out fine in the wash as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush and generous size
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 10, 2012

Great bath mats! I love the generous size, and the quality plush feel. Perfect shade for my bathroom decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 13, 2012

These mats are so soft and thick, and seem to be a tad bigger than standard mats. Great quality and just what I wanted. Could not have found this quality at this price anywhere but Overstock, and I shopped around before buying. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jun 16, 2012

These mats were very thin and I couldn't imagine them absorbing any water at all. Had to send them back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not what I expected
 from Jacksonville FL,  Apr 20, 2012

I needed a light color, so I thought champagne sounded OK. These mats should be called "Orange Juice" instead of "Champagne." They are orange, pure and simple, nothing like I expected. I can't use them where I needed them, but I don't return things that are this inexpensive, I'll put them in the utility basket and make a note for next time. I'll go where I can see the color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked em so much we bought more
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 17, 2012

I purchased a set of these about a year ago and, now that our downstairs bath remodel is finished, bought a set for that bathroom as well. Super absorbent, nice and thick, launder beautifully. I have zero complaints and nothing but praise about this product. Quick shipping, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick bath mats
 from Salt Lake City,  Apr 11, 2012

Nice thick bath mats. The pomegranate red really brightens up the bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Philadelphia PA,  Mar 28, 2012

They are a great color and a nice, thick quality. The only thing I don't like is the fact that the fabric "pills" right after the first wash. They are still nice and I do use them. I wish the material was a little nicer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sumptuous bath mats
 from Panama City Beach, Florida,  Mar 11, 2012

Very soft on the feet; vibrant color. Would definitely purchase this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mats are not the size described.
 from Slidell, LA,  Feb 3, 2012

The mats are described as being 21 x 33 but they are only 19 x 30 1/2. They seem to be of good quality, just not the size I was expecting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Functional
 from Forest Hills, NY,  Jan 14, 2012

Changed the color scheme of my bathroom from zebra stripes to sage green. These fit the bill perfectly regarding the color. I wish they were more absorbant and cushier. But there are two so there's no problem. All good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not great.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 12, 2011

The color is gorgeous and quality seems good so far, however they are not very absorbent. Was a bit disappointed in that. Otherwise, a good purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are Great!
 from Telluride, CO,  Nov 22, 2011

These were perfect -- we ordered in ivory. Just what the doctor ordered, and at a great price. This fills the need that many nice products out there, such as towels we bought at ****, don't come with bath mats other than thick, furry, hard to wash items. This filled that gap -- just what we wanted. Simple, nicely made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mats, not rugs
 from New Mexico,  Jun 30, 2011

I bought 2 sets of mats to match the Calcot bathsheets I recently bought here. The color of the towels wasn't quite like those online so I was expecting it when the mats didnt match the online photos. They DO match the bathsheets nicely so it worked out fine. Since they are advertised as bath mats, not rugs, they are just what I was expecting. Medium weight, nicely made, feel good to step on when you're fresh from the shower.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top