Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Patricia F
 Jan 7, 2016

They are a little thinner than I would have liked. They are ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 Jan 7, 2016

Exactly what I had been looking for. Great quality and quick shipment. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weight
 Oct 9, 2015

Washes and dries easily. Perfect weight and should hold up for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and Soft
 Sep 18, 2015

These bath mats are soft and plush and feel great on your feet when you get out of the shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GLORIOUSLY COLORED PURE COTTON LOVELY BATH MATS
 Sep 2, 2015

Two pure cotton lovely colored bathmats. I got papaya. It is a great color. lots of body, not too pastel, very fine quality authentic bath mats. There really save wear and tear on you bath rugs, as they are towels specifically for stepping on from shower or tub. So happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trottingranny
 Jul 4, 2015

The color is awful. Said it was champagne, it is orange. Quality good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!!!
 Jul 4, 2015

I love already and no worry mess up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matts more like towels and don't lie flat for long
 May 24, 2015

if you step on them they get wrinkled up and need to smoothed down. They are good for occasional guests and wash up nice but are not practical for daily use like a standard rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 Apr 24, 2015

These were okay. Not great. Easy to slip when stepping on to the mats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath mats
 Mar 31, 2015

so beautiful - great quality - i picked mango - love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 Feb 19, 2015

Rich, deep red bath mats that are thick enough to absorb water from wet feet, but not so thick resulting in a quick drying mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking until washed
 Jan 26, 2015

and then holes... too bad for me ... too late to return... danger of shopping online... otherwise i would have marched them right back to the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath mats
 from wilmington, de,  Aug 2, 2014

Difficult to find in stores. These bath mats are soft and wash up beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New York,NY,  Jul 16, 2014

These are perfect for your bathroom especially stepping out of the shower.it leaves no mess and is safe .will recommend to other customers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, soft and plush bath mat
 from New York, NY,  Sep 9, 2013

What a treat to step out of the tub on to a thick, soft and plush bath mat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and Soft with Rich Color
 from Yuma, AZ,  Jun 1, 2013

I am very satisfied with my Calcot Supima Bath Mats. I washed them before use and they lost none of their rich color, softness or thickness. I bought them in the Papaya color and it's very pretty. They arrived just 2 days after ordering!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 from NY,  Feb 17, 2013

These were thick and just as described on the web site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft!
 from new york, ny,  Jan 24, 2013

very thick & soft, and easily washable. Love it! I feel like I am in a hotel bathroom every time I touch this mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Eastern Panhandle, WV,  Jan 1, 2013

I got these for a friend for Christmas and she loves them. She says that they're soft and wonderful. They're also the exact color she wanted. She said they came out fine in the wash as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush and generous size
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 10, 2012

Great bath mats! I love the generous size, and the quality plush feel. Perfect shade for my bathroom decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought