Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor choice
 from WA,  Apr 8, 2009

I was very excited about these bath mats when I bought these for a newly remodeled home. Fresh out of the box all ratings would be a 5; however, after washing them twice, they are not upholding and I am back on the search for new bath mats that will withstand an occassional washing as needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calcot Bath Mats
 from Guymon, OK,  Sep 3, 2008

I was really pleased with the quality of these bath mats. And the red color was a rich, dark color that has not faded when washed. I am very happy with this product and will be able to use them for a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mats, not rugs
 from New Mexico,  Jun 30, 2011

I bought 2 sets of mats to match the Calcot bathsheets I recently bought here. The color of the towels wasn't quite like those online so I was expecting it when the mats didnt match the online photos. They DO match the bathsheets nicely so it worked out fine. Since they are advertised as bath mats, not rugs, they are just what I was expecting. Medium weight, nicely made, feel good to step on when you're fresh from the shower.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calcota bath matts
 from NY,NY,  Sep 25, 2010

They are thin and not as good of a quality as the other products purchased before. The other reviews on these are not accurate. Also the colors do not match the ones on the screen....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOWELS
 from NEW Y ORK,  Feb 4, 2010

this is not floor mats. this is two towels. My towels are thicker than this. NOT recommended for anyone who wants to buy bathroom mats.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calcot Supima Bath Mats (Set of 2)
 from Morgantown, WV,  May 23, 2008

Soft, absorbant, beautiful, and LARGE. Who could ask for more? I love these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Towels
 from md,  Jan 1, 2010

These so called bath mats are as light as bath towels. They just move under your feet and get crumbled in a heap. They have absolutely no weight to them. Why would anybody sell towels as mats?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad News
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 23, 2009

Very poor quality! Bought the rugs and towels to match. Hem edges came apart after 1st washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mats
 from Dayton, OH,  May 17, 2009

Was dissapointed with the thickness of the mats. Thought they were plush and they are basically just towels. It is too much hassle to return so I am keeping them for guests but do not have them in my bathroom. I have ordered several items from this site and always been happy but really should not have ordered these. They are definintely not what I was expecting. They need to be advertised as glorified towels with design instead of a bath mat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath mats
 from wilmington, de,  Aug 2, 2014

Difficult to find in stores. These bath mats are soft and wash up beautifully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New York,NY,  Jul 16, 2014

These are perfect for your bathroom especially stepping out of the shower.it leaves no mess and is safe .will recommend to other customers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, soft and plush bath mat
 from New York, NY,  Sep 9, 2013

What a treat to step out of the tub on to a thick, soft and plush bath mat!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and Soft with Rich Color
 from Yuma, AZ,  Jun 1, 2013

I am very satisfied with my Calcot Supima Bath Mats. I washed them before use and they lost none of their rich color, softness or thickness. I bought them in the Papaya color and it's very pretty. They arrived just 2 days after ordering!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 from NY,  Feb 17, 2013

These were thick and just as described on the web site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft!
 from new york, ny,  Jan 24, 2013

very thick & soft, and easily washable. Love it! I feel like I am in a hotel bathroom every time I touch this mat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Eastern Panhandle, WV,  Jan 1, 2013

I got these for a friend for Christmas and she loves them. She says that they're soft and wonderful. They're also the exact color she wanted. She said they came out fine in the wash as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush and generous size
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 10, 2012

Great bath mats! I love the generous size, and the quality plush feel. Perfect shade for my bathroom decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 13, 2012

These mats are so soft and thick, and seem to be a tad bigger than standard mats. Great quality and just what I wanted. Could not have found this quality at this price anywhere but Overstock, and I shopped around before buying. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jun 16, 2012

These mats were very thin and I couldn't imagine them absorbing any water at all. Had to send them back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked em so much we bought more
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 17, 2012

I purchased a set of these about a year ago and, now that our downstairs bath remodel is finished, bought a set for that bathroom as well. Super absorbent, nice and thick, launder beautifully. I have zero complaints and nothing but praise about this product. Quick shipping, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top