Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor choice
 from WA,  Apr 8, 2009

I was very excited about these bath mats when I bought these for a newly remodeled home. Fresh out of the box all ratings would be a 5; however, after washing them twice, they are not upholding and I am back on the search for new bath mats that will withstand an occassional washing as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calcot Bath Mats
 from Guymon, OK,  Sep 3, 2008

I was really pleased with the quality of these bath mats. And the red color was a rich, dark color that has not faded when washed. I am very happy with this product and will be able to use them for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mats, not rugs
 from New Mexico,  Jun 30, 2011

I bought 2 sets of mats to match the Calcot bathsheets I recently bought here. The color of the towels wasn't quite like those online so I was expecting it when the mats didnt match the online photos. They DO match the bathsheets nicely so it worked out fine. Since they are advertised as bath mats, not rugs, they are just what I was expecting. Medium weight, nicely made, feel good to step on when you're fresh from the shower.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calcota bath matts
 from NY,NY,  Sep 25, 2010

They are thin and not as good of a quality as the other products purchased before. The other reviews on these are not accurate. Also the colors do not match the ones on the screen....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOWELS
 from NEW Y ORK,  Feb 4, 2010

this is not floor mats. this is two towels. My towels are thicker than this. NOT recommended for anyone who wants to buy bathroom mats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calcot Supima Bath Mats (Set of 2)
 from Morgantown, WV,  May 23, 2008

Soft, absorbant, beautiful, and LARGE. Who could ask for more? I love these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Towels
 from md,  Jan 1, 2010

These so called bath mats are as light as bath towels. They just move under your feet and get crumbled in a heap. They have absolutely no weight to them. Why would anybody sell towels as mats?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad News
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 23, 2009

Very poor quality! Bought the rugs and towels to match. Hem edges came apart after 1st washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mats
 from Dayton, OH,  May 17, 2009

Was dissapointed with the thickness of the mats. Thought they were plush and they are basically just towels. It is too much hassle to return so I am keeping them for guests but do not have them in my bathroom. I have ordered several items from this site and always been happy but really should not have ordered these. They are definintely not what I was expecting. They need to be advertised as glorified towels with design instead of a bath mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Apr 14, 2016

Absorbs the water quite well. Would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calcot Supima Bath Mats (Set of 2)
 Apr 12, 2016

Pretty color on mats but they slip and slide...just ordered 'rug grippers' so everything will be all right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia F
 Jan 7, 2016

They are a little thinner than I would have liked. They are ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 Jan 7, 2016

Exactly what I had been looking for. Great quality and quick shipment. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weight
 Oct 9, 2015

Washes and dries easily. Perfect weight and should hold up for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and Soft
 Sep 18, 2015

These bath mats are soft and plush and feel great on your feet when you get out of the shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GLORIOUSLY COLORED PURE COTTON LOVELY BATH MATS
 Sep 2, 2015

Two pure cotton lovely colored bathmats. I got papaya. It is a great color. lots of body, not too pastel, very fine quality authentic bath mats. There really save wear and tear on you bath rugs, as they are towels specifically for stepping on from shower or tub. So happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trottingranny
 Jul 4, 2015

The color is awful. Said it was champagne, it is orange. Quality good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!!!
 Jul 4, 2015

I love already and no worry mess up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matts more like towels and don't lie flat for long
 May 24, 2015

if you step on them they get wrinkled up and need to smoothed down. They are good for occasional guests and wash up nice but are not practical for daily use like a standard rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 Apr 24, 2015

These were okay. Not great. Easy to slip when stepping on to the mats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought