Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 13, 2012

These towels are very soft. I read reviews before purchasing so I washed them a couple times to avoid lint. My family is very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted - A soft adsorbant bath towel
 from Northeast, Ohio,  Dec 8, 2012

I knew what Supima cotton and 600 grams per square meter meant but not Zero Twist. I now guess it means the filiments were not twisted to yield a stiffer less adsorbant "bundle". The towels have only been washed twice so I can't comment on durabi;ity; but, they are very soft and adsorbant - everything I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels!
 from Davidson, NC,  Feb 12, 2013

I love these towels. They are very soft without being too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, but not absorbent
 from Texas,  Feb 2, 2014

The towels were so soft and the perfect size, but not as absorbent as I would have liked. They have what I would describe as a wicking feature similar to a shammy for a car. Not as great for drying off skin as it left skin damp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath towels
 from San Diego, Ca,  Nov 21, 2013

These are very plush bath towels. We got the dark blue and are very happy with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice towels
 from Dudley, MA.,  Oct 26, 2013

They are well made towels. very thick, good size. it will take a few washings for them to become absorbent. I am satisfied with them. I like you can buy just the bath towels versus a set of face cloths, hand towels ect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the towels!
 from Annandale, VA,  Mar 14, 2013

As soon as the towels arrived, I took a shower so I could use one. What a delight; it really sops up the water. And the gorgeous color - makes my bath room look so inviting and spa-like. Am ready to order more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calcot Zero Twist @ Overstock.com
 from Spokane, WA,  Mar 5, 2013

Great towels. Soft and absorbent. Great Service from Overstock.com Fast Delivery Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft but not very absorbent.
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 9, 2013

I can't put my finger on why these towels are not very absorbent. I've washed these towels about 5 times. Maybe I need to wash them some more. They are really, really soft but they don't dry very well. Almost like they are not really made of real cotton. They are good enough but I will not be reordering these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good!
 from Brandon, MS,  Feb 4, 2013

Color and size are great, but they are NOT absorbent. Actually feels like made of synthetic material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice towels
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 9, 2013

very thick and luxurious, like the color. True to description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton Zero Twist Bath Towels, set of 4
 from Sun City, AZ,  Jan 8, 2013

The towels arrived at the time scheduled and since I sent them directly to one of the people on my Christmas list, I didn't see them, but when I asked about them, he was very pleased, said it was a surprise to see towels for Christmas but something he just happened to be needing. So he was very happy to have received them and said they were very nice towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Towels
 from Utah,  Dec 27, 2012

These towels are well worth the cost. My family loves them. They are so plush, absorbent and large. I have washed them 4 times and they are still as soft as the first day I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought