Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 14, 2012

I purchased this quilt for a guest bedroom. It is oversized and I just love it. I have a queen size bed and purchased a queen size quilt. I usually buy a size larger in order not to have to use a bed skirt. This fits perfectly with no need for a bed skirt. It is soft and the colors are true to the picture. For the price, it cannot be beat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
quilt set
 from rochester, ny,  Oct 29, 2013

when the quilt came, as I went to open the box a strong odor came from the quilt; the sew job of the pieces were done cheaply and so was the fabric. Not worth the price I paid for it. very disappointed in the whole thing.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Nov 13, 2010

I bought this quilt for my 12 year-old son's queen bed. It is very age-appropriate and I love the plaids in it--blues, golden yellow, light and dark olive green, red and burgundy. I thought it had brown in it, but this is not the case. The underside is a blue ticking stripe. The fit is perfect and the weight is just right--not too heavy and not too light. I would imagine it will fit into the washer just fine. It appears to be well-made, although I have to admit that I don't tend to spend big bucks on quilts as I like to change them every so often. Hope this helps!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt Set
 from Nashville , TN,  Jul 17, 2012

We live on the River in a log cabin and this quilt set fits in perfectly with our decor. It is made very will and fits the bed well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Coventry, RI,  Mar 25, 2012

The picture on the website was true to actual construction and color. Although I haven't had the quilt cleaned yet, the quality is so good that I expect it to survive a washing nicely. It was exactly what I expected, fits well and looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from Central Massachusetts,  Jan 20, 2012

Not especially thick, but perfectly warm for winter use when paired with flannel sheets and a cotton blanket. A good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 3, 2012

I was so excited to find this quilt, and when it arrived, it was everything I had hoped it would be. It is a perfect weight- not too heavy and not too light, and it really brightens up a room. I had wanted a patchwork quilt for my husband and my room, but didn't want one that was too girly or too masculine. This is the perfect quilt for that. It is well suited for a girls room, boys room, guest room, master bedroom, etc. It does not look to childish or dark, and the yellow patches add a perfect punch of cheerfulness. I would look great with just about any wall color. Also, it is really well made. It may not be evident from the picture online, but each of the patches has a little square stitched in the middle for added style and durability. Could not be happier!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Dec 14, 2010

I purchased this for my 2 year old son for his big boy bed. The colors are accurate and the crafmanship is of good quality for a store bought quilt. If you are looking for a perfect craftmanship, call your grandmother for a hand made quilt. The queen size is rather large and depending on your bed frame, you may not need a dust ruffle as the length hanging over the sides is long. In fact, I thought I received a King size quilt, but double checked the tag and it is listed as a queen. I would recommend this product and I will be using it in the long-term future for my son's room. I didn't want to get a character quilt and have him outgrow it in a year when he gets tired of it, so this will last us many years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Love this purchase!
 from Signal Mountain, TN,  Oct 10, 2014

I puchased this quilt set for my young adult son's bedroom and absolutely love it! The colors are so vibrant and the quality is excellent! The quilt is actually pieced with very nice quilting in each square. I ordered a king size for a queen bed so it fits like a bedspread instead of a coverlet. Order it and you will glad you did!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love it. Soft, true to colors and oversized
 from Michigan,  May 13, 2014

Soft, true to colors in photograph, oversized so no skirt is necessary

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Choice !!
 from Monroe, TN,  Feb 24, 2014

I purchased this for a Queen. It is oversized and is just perfect ! The feel of the fabric is top choice. The colors brightened up the room. Over all, it was a perfect choice and I would recomment this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
This was a disappointment . . .
 from Albuquerque New Mexico,  Feb 6, 2014

Colors were great but construction was not up to standard quality. I sent this back. We use our quilts and wash them regularly - really don't believe this would have held up to that kind of usage.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love It!
 from Park City, UT,  Dec 26, 2013

If you want homey and cozy, this is for you. The colors are true to the photo. The workmanship is great. It really makes the room feel inviting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Beautiful quilt!
 from saratoga springs, ny,  Dec 24, 2013

The colors are just beautiful and I like the size. The quilt is lightweight but I planned on using it as a topper for my down blanket in the winter and it will be fine with a regular blanket in spring/fall.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
just1review
 from Kansas,  Dec 11, 2013

I ordered this set for my sons room. The colors are true to picture. The set arrived in a timely fashion. It is warm but lightweight . I love it, and I hope it will be a set that he won't outgrow anytime soon!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
colorful & light weight
 from Western Pennsylvania,  Dec 3, 2013

I was looking for a quilted bed spread for a thick full mattress set. The king size fit the bill.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
good quilt
 from eminence, mo,  Nov 7, 2013

This quilt is exactly what I wanted. It is plenty big enough to cover the king size bed with hangover at the bottom and sides. The weight is perfect. The backing is a flannel type material that keeps the quilt from sliding off the bed. It washes nicely and is a very good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Caftan Reversible 3 piece Quilt Set
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 9, 2013

For a machine made patchwork quilt, this is very nice. I am pleased. Handmade quilts are very expensive. This is a good price. The size is perfect for a king size bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very high quality
 from Michigan,  Oct 7, 2013

Bought this for my sons room to dress it up a bit, he left for college and I wanted to redo his room a little more mature, looks great, hope he likes it when he comes home for Christmas.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful and very soft quilt and shams
 from Pottsville, Pa,  Aug 3, 2013

beautiful quilt with matching shams-fits bed perfectly. excellent service

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top