Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Boys room bedding
 Mar 14, 2015

Very sweet set for the bed my son sleeps in. Well made and the colors are fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This comforter is just beautiful.....it is truly the "country look" and brings warm appeal to the bedroom. I LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right for me
 Jan 24, 2015

I sleep warm but like to be cool. This made the perfect winter blanket with a flannel flat sheet. Love the color for a guy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt Set
 Dec 17, 2014

I have had this quilt for about six months and really like it. The colors have depth, the quality of the product seems very good. I have a high bed and it is ample in size to fit the bed. I have not laundered it yet, but am pleased that it is washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this purchase!
 from Signal Mountain, TN,  Oct 10, 2014

I puchased this quilt set for my young adult son's bedroom and absolutely love it! The colors are so vibrant and the quality is excellent! The quilt is actually pieced with very nice quilting in each square. I ordered a king size for a queen bed so it fits like a bedspread instead of a coverlet. Order it and you will glad you did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it. Soft, true to colors and oversized
 from Michigan,  May 13, 2014

Soft, true to colors in photograph, oversized so no skirt is necessary

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice !!
 from Monroe, TN,  Feb 24, 2014

I purchased this for a Queen. It is oversized and is just perfect ! The feel of the fabric is top choice. The colors brightened up the room. Over all, it was a perfect choice and I would recomment this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a disappointment . . .
 from Albuquerque New Mexico,  Feb 6, 2014

Colors were great but construction was not up to standard quality. I sent this back. We use our quilts and wash them regularly - really don't believe this would have held up to that kind of usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Park City, UT,  Dec 26, 2013

If you want homey and cozy, this is for you. The colors are true to the photo. The workmanship is great. It really makes the room feel inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt!
 from saratoga springs, ny,  Dec 24, 2013

The colors are just beautiful and I like the size. The quilt is lightweight but I planned on using it as a topper for my down blanket in the winter and it will be fine with a regular blanket in spring/fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just1review
 from Kansas,  Dec 11, 2013

I ordered this set for my sons room. The colors are true to picture. The set arrived in a timely fashion. It is warm but lightweight . I love it, and I hope it will be a set that he won't outgrow anytime soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful & light weight
 from Western Pennsylvania,  Dec 3, 2013

I was looking for a quilted bed spread for a thick full mattress set. The king size fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quilt
 from eminence, mo,  Nov 7, 2013

This quilt is exactly what I wanted. It is plenty big enough to cover the king size bed with hangover at the bottom and sides. The weight is perfect. The backing is a flannel type material that keeps the quilt from sliding off the bed. It washes nicely and is a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set
 from rochester, ny,  Oct 29, 2013

when the quilt came, as I went to open the box a strong odor came from the quilt; the sew job of the pieces were done cheaply and so was the fabric. Not worth the price I paid for it. very disappointed in the whole thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caftan Reversible 3 piece Quilt Set
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 9, 2013

For a machine made patchwork quilt, this is very nice. I am pleased. Handmade quilts are very expensive. This is a good price. The size is perfect for a king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality
 from Michigan,  Oct 7, 2013

Bought this for my sons room to dress it up a bit, he left for college and I wanted to redo his room a little more mature, looks great, hope he likes it when he comes home for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful and very soft quilt and shams
 from Pottsville, Pa,  Aug 3, 2013

beautiful quilt with matching shams-fits bed perfectly. excellent service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love it..
 from Oregon,  Aug 2, 2013

it's lightweight, but keeps us warm on the cooler summer nights..if I had to complain it would it's size..I maybe could of gotten a queen size to fit our king size bed...i haven't washed this one and don't know if it'll shrink...other than that,,,it's what I've been looking for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for ski house
 from West Virginia,  Jul 31, 2013

This quilt is perfect for our ski condo. With no bedroom ,and only 500 sq feet, our bedding needs to coordinate well with the rest of our decor. The colors are cheerful without being too bright or country. The quilt reverses to ticking stripe. I can see this quilt being used for a boy's room with a train theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from ny,  Jul 18, 2013

Soft and very comfy and a great weight. Not too heavy not too light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought