Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Thickness
 Apr 27, 2016

Tell me if you've heard this one before: you wake up in the middle of the night and it feels like someone has dumped a bucket of water on your lower torso. Did your dream about living in the rainforest really come to life? I don't think so, pal! Your comforter is just too darn thick. That's what led me to this Caftan Reversible 3-Piece Quilt Set. I needed something that wasn't gonna soak my nethers, but always wasn't gonna leave me feeling like I was sleeping in my cousin's meat freezer. I'm happy to report that this thing is like Mike Tyson in his prime: just the right thickness. I sleep soundly, I feel protected, and, ya know, that patchwork look just makes me feel like I'm living in a country-livin' Thomas Kinkade calendar. What more can I ask for? Wait, anyone have $1 million? Hahaha. I'm laughing now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phaf
 Apr 20, 2016

I'm very happy with this purchase. The quilt is very colorful and a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilter
 Apr 16, 2016

colors were flat - boring not light like the picture didn't receive the sham

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect.
 Apr 8, 2016

great weight,well made not cheap looking at all. Would highly recommend. Warm and snuggly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, warm, cozy....
 Apr 4, 2016

I really love this quilt set. It is the perfect touch to my refinished 'country charm' painted tongue-and-groove guest bedroom. They are warm and comfy and I am in love with the look. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I bought 2 sets for twin beds and one quilt was substantially shorter than the other. They both are quite long enough to fit the bed length but the shorter quilt is not long enough to turn back at the top to show the wonderful contrast print on the reverse side when the bed is made. Even so, they are perfect for the new beds and bedroom makeover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottagey quilt
 Mar 18, 2016

This is a nice quilt - colors are true to the pictures. It is somewhat thicker than other quilts I have purchased. Please know however the overall look is on the 'casual' side. That being said, it will go with just about anything in terms of wall color, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheryl R
 Mar 8, 2016

Absolutely the best decision I made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia S.
 Feb 21, 2016

This quilt is prettier than the pictures. The colors are vibrant and brings that cozy feeling to a room. It's soft and comfortable and I would recommend it to anyone. I haven't washed it yet but I don't expect any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WoW
 Feb 20, 2016

Could not be happier very hfgh quality Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 Feb 14, 2016

I purchased this for the spare bedroom and needed something for a man or woman. I've had it for several years and it washes nicely and still looks good!! Good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rita
 Jan 25, 2016

colors were way way off returned it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 24, 2016

I absolutely love this quilt. It's heavy and seems very well made. With the multi colors, it goes with all my primitive decor. This is my winter quilt. If you're interested in this one, you won't be disappointed. I did get a king size for my queen bed and it fits nicely all the way around. I have a very high bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KT
 Jan 11, 2016

Love this quilt. My grandson picked it out for the room he uses when visiting. Its absolutely beautiful and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy quilt
 Jan 9, 2016

Not too heavy and gives a nice rustic look to our mountain home. Love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 Dec 26, 2015

This quilt is very nice looking but the stitching on the quilt patches has failed in numerous spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOCHIE62838
 Dec 22, 2015

LOVE IT VERY GOOD QUALITY ,WASHES AND DRYS WELL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenny K
 Dec 15, 2015

I'm really glad I bought the set. The quilt is over sized and completely covers the mattress, hanging all the way down to the box spring like it should. With all the colors in the pattern, this will work in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avon Representative
 Dec 8, 2015

I love this quilt, it is soft. It's very comfortable and brightens up my bedroom. I ordered a king size for a full bed and it falls to the floor without the need of a bed skirt. Would definitely purchase from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 Dec 1, 2015

Appears as described. Good weight. I thought I ordered Full but I must have ordered Queen -- that 's what I got. I'm using it at the end of the bed to pull up if I need it at night. It would look like a bedspread if I used it to cover the entire bed. I like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 Nov 20, 2015

I have been a little disappointed when I have this some of the stitching has come undone on the seam of the square

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought