Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 14, 2012

I purchased this quilt for a guest bedroom. It is oversized and I just love it. I have a queen size bed and purchased a queen size quilt. I usually buy a size larger in order not to have to use a bed skirt. This fits perfectly with no need for a bed skirt. It is soft and the colors are true to the picture. For the price, it cannot be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set
 from rochester, ny,  Oct 29, 2013

when the quilt came, as I went to open the box a strong odor came from the quilt; the sew job of the pieces were done cheaply and so was the fabric. Not worth the price I paid for it. very disappointed in the whole thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 3, 2012

I was so excited to find this quilt, and when it arrived, it was everything I had hoped it would be. It is a perfect weight- not too heavy and not too light, and it really brightens up a room. I had wanted a patchwork quilt for my husband and my room, but didn't want one that was too girly or too masculine. This is the perfect quilt for that. It is well suited for a girls room, boys room, guest room, master bedroom, etc. It does not look to childish or dark, and the yellow patches add a perfect punch of cheerfulness. I would look great with just about any wall color. Also, it is really well made. It may not be evident from the picture online, but each of the patches has a little square stitched in the middle for added style and durability. Could not be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Nov 13, 2010

I bought this quilt for my 12 year-old son's queen bed. It is very age-appropriate and I love the plaids in it--blues, golden yellow, light and dark olive green, red and burgundy. I thought it had brown in it, but this is not the case. The underside is a blue ticking stripe. The fit is perfect and the weight is just right--not too heavy and not too light. I would imagine it will fit into the washer just fine. It appears to be well-made, although I have to admit that I don't tend to spend big bucks on quilts as I like to change them every so often. Hope this helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt Set
 from Nashville , TN,  Jul 17, 2012

We live on the River in a log cabin and this quilt set fits in perfectly with our decor. It is made very will and fits the bed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Coventry, RI,  Mar 25, 2012

The picture on the website was true to actual construction and color. Although I haven't had the quilt cleaned yet, the quality is so good that I expect it to survive a washing nicely. It was exactly what I expected, fits well and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from Central Massachusetts,  Jan 20, 2012

Not especially thick, but perfectly warm for winter use when paired with flannel sheets and a cotton blanket. A good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Dec 14, 2010

I purchased this for my 2 year old son for his big boy bed. The colors are accurate and the crafmanship is of good quality for a store bought quilt. If you are looking for a perfect craftmanship, call your grandmother for a hand made quilt. The queen size is rather large and depending on your bed frame, you may not need a dust ruffle as the length hanging over the sides is long. In fact, I thought I received a King size quilt, but double checked the tag and it is listed as a queen. I would recommend this product and I will be using it in the long-term future for my son's room. I didn't want to get a character quilt and have him outgrow it in a year when he gets tired of it, so this will last us many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boys room bedding
 Mar 14, 2015

Very sweet set for the bed my son sleeps in. Well made and the colors are fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This comforter is just beautiful.....it is truly the "country look" and brings warm appeal to the bedroom. I LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right for me
 Jan 24, 2015

I sleep warm but like to be cool. This made the perfect winter blanket with a flannel flat sheet. Love the color for a guy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt Set
 Dec 17, 2014

I have had this quilt for about six months and really like it. The colors have depth, the quality of the product seems very good. I have a high bed and it is ample in size to fit the bed. I have not laundered it yet, but am pleased that it is washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this purchase!
 from Signal Mountain, TN,  Oct 10, 2014

I puchased this quilt set for my young adult son's bedroom and absolutely love it! The colors are so vibrant and the quality is excellent! The quilt is actually pieced with very nice quilting in each square. I ordered a king size for a queen bed so it fits like a bedspread instead of a coverlet. Order it and you will glad you did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it. Soft, true to colors and oversized
 from Michigan,  May 13, 2014

Soft, true to colors in photograph, oversized so no skirt is necessary

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice !!
 from Monroe, TN,  Feb 24, 2014

I purchased this for a Queen. It is oversized and is just perfect ! The feel of the fabric is top choice. The colors brightened up the room. Over all, it was a perfect choice and I would recomment this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a disappointment . . .
 from Albuquerque New Mexico,  Feb 6, 2014

Colors were great but construction was not up to standard quality. I sent this back. We use our quilts and wash them regularly - really don't believe this would have held up to that kind of usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Park City, UT,  Dec 26, 2013

If you want homey and cozy, this is for you. The colors are true to the photo. The workmanship is great. It really makes the room feel inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt!
 from saratoga springs, ny,  Dec 24, 2013

The colors are just beautiful and I like the size. The quilt is lightweight but I planned on using it as a topper for my down blanket in the winter and it will be fine with a regular blanket in spring/fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just1review
 from Kansas,  Dec 11, 2013

I ordered this set for my sons room. The colors are true to picture. The set arrived in a timely fashion. It is warm but lightweight . I love it, and I hope it will be a set that he won't outgrow anytime soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful & light weight
 from Western Pennsylvania,  Dec 3, 2013

I was looking for a quilted bed spread for a thick full mattress set. The king size fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought