Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 14, 2012

I purchased this quilt for a guest bedroom. It is oversized and I just love it. I have a queen size bed and purchased a queen size quilt. I usually buy a size larger in order not to have to use a bed skirt. This fits perfectly with no need for a bed skirt. It is soft and the colors are true to the picture. For the price, it cannot be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set
 from rochester, ny,  Oct 29, 2013

when the quilt came, as I went to open the box a strong odor came from the quilt; the sew job of the pieces were done cheaply and so was the fabric. Not worth the price I paid for it. very disappointed in the whole thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 3, 2012

I was so excited to find this quilt, and when it arrived, it was everything I had hoped it would be. It is a perfect weight- not too heavy and not too light, and it really brightens up a room. I had wanted a patchwork quilt for my husband and my room, but didn't want one that was too girly or too masculine. This is the perfect quilt for that. It is well suited for a girls room, boys room, guest room, master bedroom, etc. It does not look to childish or dark, and the yellow patches add a perfect punch of cheerfulness. I would look great with just about any wall color. Also, it is really well made. It may not be evident from the picture online, but each of the patches has a little square stitched in the middle for added style and durability. Could not be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Nov 13, 2010

I bought this quilt for my 12 year-old son's queen bed. It is very age-appropriate and I love the plaids in it--blues, golden yellow, light and dark olive green, red and burgundy. I thought it had brown in it, but this is not the case. The underside is a blue ticking stripe. The fit is perfect and the weight is just right--not too heavy and not too light. I would imagine it will fit into the washer just fine. It appears to be well-made, although I have to admit that I don't tend to spend big bucks on quilts as I like to change them every so often. Hope this helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt Set
 from Nashville , TN,  Jul 17, 2012

We live on the River in a log cabin and this quilt set fits in perfectly with our decor. It is made very will and fits the bed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Coventry, RI,  Mar 25, 2012

The picture on the website was true to actual construction and color. Although I haven't had the quilt cleaned yet, the quality is so good that I expect it to survive a washing nicely. It was exactly what I expected, fits well and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from Central Massachusetts,  Jan 20, 2012

Not especially thick, but perfectly warm for winter use when paired with flannel sheets and a cotton blanket. A good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Dec 14, 2010

I purchased this for my 2 year old son for his big boy bed. The colors are accurate and the crafmanship is of good quality for a store bought quilt. If you are looking for a perfect craftmanship, call your grandmother for a hand made quilt. The queen size is rather large and depending on your bed frame, you may not need a dust ruffle as the length hanging over the sides is long. In fact, I thought I received a King size quilt, but double checked the tag and it is listed as a queen. I would recommend this product and I will be using it in the long-term future for my son's room. I didn't want to get a character quilt and have him outgrow it in a year when he gets tired of it, so this will last us many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 7, 2016

Good quality and definitely a great fit as large. Much darker than the picture. I bought for a guest room and would not recommend for a couple but great for a high school / college student or guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Construction and good material
 Jun 27, 2016

Darker than I thought, so saving for the fall. Want to keep looking for the king bedskirt that coordinates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 May 17, 2016

This is the softest comforter after washing and owning for one year. Nice and heavy and quality materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Thickness
 Apr 27, 2016

Tell me if you've heard this one before: you wake up in the middle of the night and it feels like someone has dumped a bucket of water on your lower torso. Did your dream about living in the rainforest really come to life? I don't think so, pal! Your comforter is just too darn thick. That's what led me to this Caftan Reversible 3-Piece Quilt Set. I needed something that wasn't gonna soak my nethers, but always wasn't gonna leave me feeling like I was sleeping in my cousin's meat freezer. I'm happy to report that this thing is like Mike Tyson in his prime: just the right thickness. I sleep soundly, I feel protected, and, ya know, that patchwork look just makes me feel like I'm living in a country-livin' Thomas Kinkade calendar. What more can I ask for? Wait, anyone have $1 million? Hahaha. I'm laughing now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phaf
 Apr 20, 2016

I'm very happy with this purchase. The quilt is very colorful and a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilter
 Apr 16, 2016

colors were flat - boring not light like the picture didn't receive the sham

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect.
 Apr 8, 2016

great weight,well made not cheap looking at all. Would highly recommend. Warm and snuggly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, warm, cozy....
 Apr 4, 2016

I really love this quilt set. It is the perfect touch to my refinished 'country charm' painted tongue-and-groove guest bedroom. They are warm and comfy and I am in love with the look. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I bought 2 sets for twin beds and one quilt was substantially shorter than the other. They both are quite long enough to fit the bed length but the shorter quilt is not long enough to turn back at the top to show the wonderful contrast print on the reverse side when the bed is made. Even so, they are perfect for the new beds and bedroom makeover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottagey quilt
 Mar 18, 2016

This is a nice quilt - colors are true to the pictures. It is somewhat thicker than other quilts I have purchased. Please know however the overall look is on the 'casual' side. That being said, it will go with just about anything in terms of wall color, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheryl R
 Mar 8, 2016

Absolutely the best decision I made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia S.
 Feb 21, 2016

This quilt is prettier than the pictures. The colors are vibrant and brings that cozy feeling to a room. It's soft and comfortable and I would recommend it to anyone. I haven't washed it yet but I don't expect any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WoW
 Feb 20, 2016

Could not be happier very hfgh quality Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought