Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the thickness and design!
 from The beautiful Foothills of Western North Carolina,  Jul 27, 2011

I love this bedding. Just wish I could find some coordinating gingham or striped sheets to give it a real eclectic look. The blue cotton ticking on the reverse side of the quilt provides for more unique looks. I would definitely order it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the thickness of the quilt. I worried it would be very thin but it isn't. Feels very homemade.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Nice, Nice!
 from Marion, IA,  Jun 2, 2011

I love the bright colors and variety in the pattern. It was nice to find a quilt which wasn't too girlie. The sizing was excellent. A king size quilt covered all of our king size bed. A very affordable price for nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from near Tampa FL,  Apr 3, 2012

was looking for a lightweight quilt for Florida's weather and found it in this set that included shams, which we also wanted! it arrived quickly, fits well (nice and long all the way around our king bed) and looks great. we are very satisfied w/this product..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ME HAPPY.
 from MD,  Mar 20, 2012

Yes, dogs sleep on our bed, so i need a quilt that won't collect hair. Cotton is perfect. The colors are awesome. I can be really picky about color and this quilt while it has a ton of colors given the patch work has not one that is annoying- like pink. It is medium weight. It is a good size even tho I would like it longer bc we have a king size bed and for reason, finding oversized blankets, quilts isn't easy. Love the contrasting flip side. This flip side material is also the trim around the other side. One thing that is a bummer being that I just got this a few months ago is that one of the squares is already coming unsewn. Maybe bc dogs jump onto it? Maybe it happened in the wash? but I gave it one less star b/c it isn't durable fabric (probably why is so cute-unlkie that nasty microsuede yuck), so it is not totally perfect for us. The material is kinda thin. If you are thinking of getting it tho, do it. I'd get another one in a minute and have been considering it for backup when they no longer sell it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King-size patchwork quilt with matching shams
 from Cochranville, PA,  Nov 9, 2011

I love this quilt! It is very generously cut, the multiple colors are gorgeous, and it is exactly the medium weight I like. Also, the pattern is neither frilly nor "macho", so it crosses the gender lines. I showed it to my friend, and she bought one too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt is great!
 from Texas,  Jul 2, 2011

This is a perfect year round quilt for us. We live in Texas! It is so neutral, as in not feminine and not masculine. A great compromise!! We have a king size bed and it is oversize for a great fit! The other plus is that the shams are for king size pillows!! I love this quilt!!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture shows the actual colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from South Carolina,  Apr 9, 2014

This quilt has great color; is light weight but warm. Great in the guest room. The colors allows you to change the accent colors in the room if you want. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I was wanting in a Quilt Bedspread
 from Baytown, Texas,  Mar 5, 2013

The colors were the perfect colors! My husband and myself love the Quilt. So glad I chose this one. It is everything that was described ! Love Love Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caftan 3-piece King Quilt
 from San Francisco, CA.,  Jan 30, 2013

My quilt was bought for this cold weather we are having. It has been just what I wanted and nice and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from New Mexico,  Jan 10, 2013

This quilt is bright and pretty and of excellent quality. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice and thick comforter
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Dec 31, 2012

I love this comforter and it's great design and colors. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Quilt !!
 from Decatur, IL,  Dec 22, 2012

I have been looking for quite some time for a well made quilt. This one definitely fits the bill. The colors are beautiful, it is well made, and it is not one of those flimsy thin quilts. I would call it a mid weight. The price is very reasonable & the shams are included. I got the king size for my queen size bed so it would hang over the sides longer & it is perfect!!! I would recommend this to anyone that has a love for quilts, but don't want to spend a lot of money !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caftan was just a colorful in real life.
 from Hinton, WV,  Dec 20, 2012

Caftan was beautiful! Shopping experience was easy and delivery was prompt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice...vibrant colors
 from Il.,  Nov 29, 2012

very attractive quilt. recommend to anyone wanting this lodge country look in decor. coiors vibrant yet not too much. very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt
 from Warrenton, VA,  Nov 27, 2012

This quilt was ordered and shipped quickly. The quality is good. I ordered a king size for my queen bed since I do not have a bed skirt and wanted it to fall almost to the floor. It keeps us very warm and the many colors go with almost any decor. When it needs washing, I will probably have to take it to a laundromat since it is huge and will not fit in my washer. The tag says to line dry. We have three Siamese cats and they love the feel of this new quilt. A good buy, just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vern nice
 from OK,  Nov 8, 2012

Looks great. I was looking for an outdoor lodge look in my basement. Walls are taupe & carpet is very light beige. Still trying to decide on a rug though. Any suggestions. I purchased a king for a queen so it would fall to the floor. Not disappointed at all!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful, soft and warm. Very well made!
 from Cedar Springs, MI,  Oct 23, 2012

This quilt is a large King that covers your bed just right. I love the colors and the way it was made! It washs up very nicely. Very soft and warm. The pillow shams are large in size and was easy to place on the pillows not like some that are such a struggle to get on. I would purchase this quilt again. NO pilling at all. Says to line dry but I dried it on very low heat with no noticeable shrinkage. One very happy shopper!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Great Lakes,  Oct 10, 2012

I really like this quilt, has a nice comfy look to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Burnsville, NC,  Sep 20, 2012

This quilt is beautiful and seems to be well made, not as heavy as a handmade quilt but that is kinda nice becasue we can use it in the summer too but will probably need an extra blanket underneath in the winter. Perfect for our mountain cabin and definetely a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size did not work.
 from West Virginia,  Aug 30, 2012

I ordered a king size for my queen mattress hoping it would reach the floor, but mine did not even though other reviewers said the quilt would complerely cover the bed. I was also disappointed that the colors were not bright as the photo shows. I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought