Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the beach
 Apr 13, 2016

Towels are big and absorbent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Oct 28, 2015

Wash up great... bright colors...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I thought
 Jul 28, 2015

I am not good at reading a size and then visualizing it - these seem bigger than the description. Big enough to cover a wider more experienced bottom. I like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 18, 2015

great for beach or pool, large and thick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cruising
 Apr 21, 2015

these were nice towels that completed a gift bag very nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough, thin, not absorbent
 from NY, NY,  Mar 14, 2014

If you are using these for the beach, picnics, covering a car seat from dog hair, etc, they are fine. Do not buy them if you are looking for bath towels. They are rough, thin, and not absorbent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty towels
 from Louisiana,  Jan 5, 2014

I bought these to use in our bath. They don't soak up the water as well as hoped but they wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra Triplet
 Jul 25, 2016

GREAT towels! I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice medium weight towel
 Feb 15, 2015

I ordered 16 towels for a give-a-way item for my work. We had a local business embroider our logo on the towels. We wanted a towel that was a good value, but not cheap. These are perfect. They are a great value. When the employees saw the finished product, I had to order 40 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin- cheap--
 from Naples FL,  Jan 19, 2015

Very thin, lint all over - not a good product - Need to ship them back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 15, 2014

Good choice. Extra set of beach towels for a big family!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic towel
 from New York, NY,  Jul 29, 2014

We purchased these for our second vacation home and they do the job nicely. The colors are exactly as shown. After one wash they did get nubby so that was annoying. But they're beach towels and will get used/washed a lot so that didn't bother me for too long. After MANY washes they're color is still bright and they are still soft. So overall would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Beach Towels
 from Florida,  Jun 3, 2014

Awesome beach towels love love love them! Bright colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels seems really nice - colors are perfect!
 from Michigan,  Feb 12, 2014

I have given these towels as a gift & they have not been used yet. They seem really nice & the colors are awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought