Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sent it back
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 11, 2014

I was so excited about this queen duvet cover in black, but was so disappointed I sent it back. The thread count on the white fabric is very good. However, the colored stripes are basically painted on--they are stiff and plastic-like stripes of paint. I might not care for a curtain, but a duvet needs to be touch-able. This one felt stiff and funky. The pillow cases in particular--I wouldn't want to lay my head on a stripe of basically latex paint. If you only want it for the look, and largely from a distance, it would be fine. You can actually see in the photo, if you look at the black pillowcase, that it's shiny. That's because it's just a thick strip of paint, not actually colored fabric. That said, this was my first Overstock return, and the process was incredibly easy. So while I didn't like the product, I was impressed with the customer service and ease of returning my item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Clearwater, FL,  Feb 4, 2014

The material is soft and is somewhat wrinkle free but there are no corner ties to keep your down blanket from moving. The color is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice feel to the comforter cover
 from utah,  Dec 31, 2013

Love the feel of the fabric, hope it washes well and keeps the same softness. Ordered the taupe but it is more brown than I was hoping for. Still debating on keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic-like, non-breathable texture
 Jul 19, 2015

Bought the black striped cover and found the material much too plasticy even after washing. It's hot and not breathable to sleep in. Ok in a pinch but will not be my go-to duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRENDOUS!
 Jun 3, 2015

This duvet cover is nothing like the description!! The stripes feel like a shower curtain, it is horrible! Definitely going back ASAP!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icky sticky
 May 13, 2015

SHeetS are painted with gummy plastic paint like unfolding a tarp YUK took 13 days to get here then unusable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Nice Design!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 5, 2013

Great product, good value and nice, contemporary design. Bought 10 sets for our cabin of varied sizes. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 16, 2016

It's cotton blend, fits my down comforter, the only thing I didn't like is the stripes at the seams aren't stitched flush..so it looks mis sewed. But it's pretty. If you like the cooling effect with sheets this does that as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Bedding Set...
 Mar 15, 2016

Everyone that see's our bed, with this blue & white striped bedding, falls in love and asks where I got it. Of course I say *OVERSTOCK*... "isn't it pretty" ?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabana Coastal Cool
 Mar 14, 2016

This is the nicest, wash and wear duvet ever! I love a light summer fabric during the heat of a Louisiana summer. The designer look is priceless. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Mar 14, 2016

Nice design and quality. Very pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Mar 5, 2016

This is a great duvet for my active family and pets. It's a 60/40 poly to cotton blend which will hold up to many washings. The color is accurate, a lovely mocha shade. Launder 2-3 times for best results to soften it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 Feb 27, 2016

Color fits perfectly with my other bedding. Good quality for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very happy
 Feb 12, 2016

I was so looking forward to receiving this, then when I got it I was so disappointed. I ordered light blue and had an accent wall behind bed painted a darker blue. Anyway I had light blue sheets that looked fantastic against the wall so I thought this would be great.. It is not light blue or does it even come close to being a light blue/ It looks green. I out it right in box too bad it would have looked great if it truly was blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Florida Bedroom
 Feb 11, 2016

Love the look of this set-so soft and comfortable as well! So happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy
 Feb 10, 2016

I had ordered this read a few reviews and the product is awesome!! Fits beautifully with any full/queen comforter. Its soft and durable all at the same time. Comes with 2 shams that match and makes a complete set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stripe
 Jan 28, 2016

Love the look of this bedding! It's perfectly sized and has buttons to easily slide duvet off for washing. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope
 Jan 26, 2016

They look better in the picture. Is not Queen/full. It is just full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 1, 2016

Great quality. The fabric has a slight sheen. The width of stripes lends to great style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 Dec 28, 2015

Great look and feel. Wrinkles easy so don't wait time in ironing. Definitely need a queen comforter full/queen is too small inside or at least the one I have is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought