Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wolf72
 Jul 22, 2015

Nice colors - a bit on the small and thin side. If you are looking for a plush beach towel better spend a little more money on a different manufacture. We used them for a beach rental and they were OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach towels
 Apr 23, 2015

Good value for money- nice and bright. We have not washed them yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fraying already
 Mar 17, 2015

These rather expensive beach towels came out of the first wash frayed in places. It is hard to believe that these towels are so thin and wash so poorly for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gini
 Jan 27, 2015

The towels are very thin and when washed the color beads onto the white stripes. They look awful. This was my first disappointing purchase from Overstock. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great beach towels
 from Springfield, Va,  Jul 28, 2014

The towels arrived on schedule. They were exactly as portrayed on the website. They are comfortable enough to wrap around, completely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Florida,  Jun 3, 2014

These are beautiful great quality bright colors & they don't fade... I will be ordering more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from Houston TX,  May 28, 2014

I got these as stuffers for a gift basket. The colors are very vibrant and make you happy. The towels are a little on the thinner side... But fantastic for a casual beach towel. Washed them once and they are still in fantastic shape, the fabric didn't even bleed! (However I would still suggest using a color catcher to be on the safe side) Wanted to order some extra to have around the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Costa Rica,  Apr 1, 2014

I purchased 12 to use in two beach rental properties in Costa Rica and they are great. Good quality and fast drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought