Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 21, 2014

I am happy with this purchase. I bought the charcoal colour and it is much lighter then shown in the picture- the picture makes it look black but it is a medium to dark grey. It does crumple and crease, as other reviewers have mentioned, but it is 100% cotton and this is the be expected! The good tthing is that it smooths out quickly when tucked in, and it is a very light and breathable fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy!
 from Michigan,  Jun 12, 2014

The fabric, fit and style of this duvet cover elevates summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality cotton!
 from Melbourne, Fl.,  May 3, 2014

I'm very satisfied with the quality of this cover set. Soft comfortable cotton and bright colors. First wash in cold water recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabana duvet
 from Fenwick Island, DE,  Apr 2, 2014

Not as quality of an item as I had hoped it would be. Probably won't use it, just keep it at the foot of the bed. It's prettier than it is functional. It was very wrinkled, I had to iron it. It did smell initially, but I don't notice it now. I am scared to wash it due to the horror stories regarding bleeding! You get what you pay for, and I got the nautical look for a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and color matches the picture!
 from Akron, OH,  Jul 14, 2013

I love this duvet cover. It came with two pillow shams as well. The quality of the fabric is great. It's durable and soft. I would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 19, 2013

I bought this because of the good reviews, but I honestly don't like it. It is very wrinkly, even right out of a hot dryer. It might look good if you spent a long time ironing it, but life's too short for me to iron duvet covers. It also has a weird tendency to make pet hair conglomerate into little balls. Little balls of EVIL. The price is not especially high, but it feels like a waste of money. I really wish I'd bought something different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Semi-sheen and Semi-Sheer
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 17, 2013

I love this bed set - I bought one for each of my boys. I used their existing comforters as stuffing, instead of buying a duvet. The white is VERY see-through, so be prepared. The finish on the fabric is a little sheen but not silky. So far no snags or stains, so I give it a great score!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality shams and cover.
 from New York, New York,  May 30, 2013

Superb quality navy and white duvet cover and shams with a slight sheen to make them feel soft against the skin. I bought the matching curtains as well and put sheer curtains in between to complete the bedroom. (This is truly a navy color, not cabana blue, though). I wanted navy so it worked out fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Marietta, GA,  May 29, 2013

Didn't care for texture/material. Didn't fit comforter well and didn't fluff nicely. Kept limping. Wish I could return but waited too long before actually putting on beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from ma,  May 9, 2013

Love this! It's super cute and looks great in the room! A little worried the white will get dingy. But recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from New york,NY,  May 2, 2013

I had never paid this much for bedding(lol) but I think this was a successful shopping for its quality. It feels good when I touch and also goes well with my other decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great duvet
 from Gibsonia, PA,  Apr 11, 2013

Love the fabric, love the feel, love the quality - washes easily - looks great in my sons room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Kid Loves It!
 from NJ,  Mar 12, 2013

My kid loves the new duvet cover. It seems to be make of good quality fabric that is smooth without being limp, and it really brightens up the room. We haven't washed it yet,but so far we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, a bit pricey
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 23, 2013

This set is nice quality, but pricey. You could find the same quality product for less cost at Target, for example. But if you are looking for navy stripes and can't find it elsewhere, this is a good option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like $$
 from Texas,  Feb 9, 2013

Fabric is smoothe, soft, comfy. Makes my bedroom look like a magazine cover. It does run a little big, but not a big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh, Striped Design
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 29, 2013

I ordered this duvet cover primarily for the design. After comparing a number of navy striped duvets, I settled on this one because of the high thread count. I would recommend laundering it before use, to remove the smell of the packaging. The queen version fits well and has a nice weight to it. The fabric is very smooth, though this may change with continued laundering. Overall, I'm very pleased with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striped Duvet
 from NJ,  Jan 10, 2013

The duvet arrived promptly when promised. We are happy with the fast delivery as well as the quality of the duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from DC,  Feb 12, 2013

This cover was perfect for my son's bedroom. Color and size accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought