Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jun 23, 2015

Colorful and well made. It doesn't stay on the shower rings though so I'll try washing it SMTP see if the favric can be softened up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 2, 2015

It totally transformed my daughter's bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 May 19, 2015

Looks nothing like the picture. I was very disappointed with the cheap look of this curtain. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly
 May 13, 2015

Too cute! Looks great in my daughters bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
??
 Mar 26, 2015

Beautiful...colorful....love this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Mar 3, 2015

Beautiful vibrate color will go with any bathroom Nice material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Shower Curtain
 from Half Moon Bay, CA,  Sep 26, 2014

Love this shower curtain in my daughter's bathroom! She's no longer a preschooler, and not quite a real big-girl, so these colorful butterflies are a perfect theme! Fabric is nice and thick, and the butterfly pattern is high-quality print. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shower curtain for my daughters bathroom.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 3, 2014

Bright and cheerful. Looks great and the girls love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterflies and springtime
 from Breezy Point, NY,  Feb 21, 2014

This colorful lively shower curtain looks stunning. We paired this with jade colored *** mirror hooks for a complete look. Looks wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 11, 2013

Love this shower curtain. Its very bright and cheery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and HAPPY Colors
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Jul 25, 2013

I was looking for a bright shower curtain for my 5 year granddaughters bathroom. This I perfect! The quality and weight of the fabric is very nice. It hangs beautifully. It really brightens up a bathroom that doesn't get a lot of natural light. I also ordered a co-ordinating butterfly shaped bathroom rug. She is thrilled with the look- and so am I. You can pickup a lot of accent colors to use with this - purple, pink, burnt orange, yellow. The color theme goes very well with her 'Aloha' floral and striped quilts that I also ordered from O. Get lots of compliments on this bathroom now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly and flower curtain looks nice in room.
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 10, 2013

This is just as pictured. Colors are true to picture. Nice cotton quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought