Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Successful Christmas gift
 from Carmi, IL,  Jan 26, 2014

I ordered this Bed in Bag sheet set for my 6 year old granddaughter. She picked it out herself. When we received it, we were absolutely thrilled. My daughter washed the set, and it washed very nicely. It is still soft and colorful but durable. It was a very good gift for a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter Loves It!
 from Everett, WA,  Oct 1, 2014

Cute bedding set, great quality at a great price! My granddaughter loves it in her new room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granny Johnson
 Jul 16, 2016

Bright, uplifting my granddaughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly sleep heaven
 May 6, 2016

Beautiful pattern for a toddler. She picked it out because she loved the color. It is a vibrant print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delivered quickly
 Mar 31, 2016

Purchased for nieces and the Girls loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma
 Mar 23, 2016

my granddaughter simply loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bedding
 Feb 16, 2016

This bedding is very pretty and is appropriate for girls of all ages. It adds lots of different colors to the room without being overwhelming. The sheet set is very thin and not very comfortable and the comforter is thin as well. I use different sheets and added a blanket. I purchased them mostly for the vibrant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title
 Jan 17, 2016

I bought this for my 9 yr. old granddaughter's new bedroom in their new house. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly beauty
 Jan 1, 2016

I have a niece who loves butterflies and these set her heart all a flutter. She was actually hugging it! It goes with so many colors and brightens up a room with white walls. We love this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and bright
 Dec 15, 2015

Great for a little girls room. I hope it washes well...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Nov 27, 2015

I like the colors in the comforter. Very young girl to probably 17 to 18 years old could use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V. Bond
 Nov 18, 2015

Perfect fit for grandchild's bed. Has worn well and held up to multiple washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Love It!
 Jun 27, 2015

4 year old granddaughter picked this set out for herself and loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Set
 Jun 24, 2015

Looks beautiful in my granddaughters bedroom. The sheets are thin but feel very cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly bedding
 Jun 7, 2015

I got this for my grand daughter and we love it! The material is a good quality and will stand up to a 9 yr old. I am very happy with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 2, 2015

I bought this for my 5 year old daughter who is in love with this product. Amazing quality and comes with more than enough pillow cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty But!
 May 12, 2015

I purchased two of these sets for my grand daughters, and they were very nice, until it came time to wash them.....the beauty faded away, and now they look really bad. would not purchase these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and soft
 Apr 21, 2015

I personally prefer linens that are more luxurious, but my daughter is very happy with this bedding. The price is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ButterflyParty 7-piece Bed in Bag with sheet set
 Apr 5, 2015

I really enjoyed this bedding, it is very soft and really beautiful colors! The sheets are very soft too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 26, 2015

Beautiful set, my daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought