Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Successful Christmas gift
 from Carmi, IL,  Jan 26, 2014

I ordered this Bed in Bag sheet set for my 6 year old granddaughter. She picked it out herself. When we received it, we were absolutely thrilled. My daughter washed the set, and it washed very nicely. It is still soft and colorful but durable. It was a very good gift for a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter Loves It!
 from Everett, WA,  Oct 1, 2014

Cute bedding set, great quality at a great price! My granddaughter loves it in her new room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Love It!
 Jun 27, 2015

4 year old granddaughter picked this set out for herself and loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Set
 Jun 24, 2015

Looks beautiful in my granddaughters bedroom. The sheets are thin but feel very cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this for my grand daughter and we love it! The material is a good quality and will stand up to a 9 yr old. I am very happy with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 2, 2015

I bought this for my 5 year old daughter who is in love with this product. Amazing quality and comes with more than enough pillow cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty But!
 May 12, 2015

I purchased two of these sets for my grand daughters, and they were very nice, until it came time to wash them.....the beauty faded away, and now they look really bad. would not purchase these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and soft
 Apr 21, 2015

I personally prefer linens that are more luxurious, but my daughter is very happy with this bedding. The price is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really enjoyed this bedding, it is very soft and really beautiful colors! The sheets are very soft too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 26, 2015

Beautiful set, my daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christine H.
 Mar 25, 2015

My niece wanted Butterflies. I searched for 3 days til I found this. My niece loved it. Her room is pink and it matched perfectly. The price was right and arrived on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 2, 2015

my baby girl just love it. I was great just what we wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Feb 10, 2015

Great price for a full sheet set, comforter and pillow shams with bright, fun colors! Comforter and shams are soft and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Set
 Dec 31, 2014

Rec'd in timely fashion, looked just like depicted on website. Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for little girls room set
 from Middletown,  Dec 11, 2014

Very cute bedroom set. Love the pillow covers and really brightens up a room. The sheets although thin are really super soft. All washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for a good price.
 from Iowa,  Jul 2, 2014

Nice bold colors. Bought 2 sets for my girls' bunkbeds. They love them. Fun design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its just as the pics shows great value!
 from providence r.i.,  Jun 28, 2014

I just love every thing about it , the colors are brilliant and its feels durable, just great for a girls room its nicely coordinated with the sheets set saving money and time looking for extra pieces and is all conveniently ship to your door for me is great to buy at overstock i can look at the items and read reviews and Im glad that people take time to let us know their feedback for the products in the comfort of our home without hurry at our own pace .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding value
 from RI,  Feb 12, 2014

Very nice and comfortable. Well made with vibrant colors. Soft texture and my granddaughter really loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sheet set is very pretty.
 from Fort Scott, KS,  Jan 18, 2014

My granddaughter loved it. She is so proud of her bed. Thank you for your wonderful prices so we could make her dream come true. Thanks again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought