Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 from ontario,  Jan 1, 2014

Although the comforter and sheets look really nice they are very poor quality. After washing the comforter for the first time the seams were coming apart and the stuffing was coming out. Not impressed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bedding for my princess' bedroom
 from Huntsville, Texas,  Oct 20, 2013

This is one of those,"you get what you paid for" things! Cute and ok quality. Comforter is kinda thin but sheets are a atleast 200tc. Washed ok for the first go 'round! My girls love it! That's a big part of what matters! Overall, I would recommend this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply adorable
 Apr 7, 2016

This is a well- made great quality bed set for any little girl. It even washes well. I am very pleased with my purchase. I am looking forward to buying the other color set in lavender. I love it and so does my daughter!!! Thanks Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly set
 Mar 15, 2016

It's a very cute set but it isn't very soft. The fabric is very coarse feeling even after washing it a couple times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl
 Feb 8, 2016

Bought for my granddaughter for christmas, she loves it .Nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Jan 18, 2016

My Grandaughter just loves this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teresa VanGieson
 Jan 3, 2016

once again, wonderful colors bright and bold....great selection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute"😊
 Dec 16, 2015

Bought it for my granddaughter" this was a very good price" and was a good quality"..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debiz
 Dec 14, 2015

Beautiful and just right for little girls. Bright colors. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overnight supervisor
 Dec 14, 2015

Matched my nieces room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Bed in a bag
 Nov 20, 2015

Came very quickly in the mail and was perfect, color, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bedding!
 Nov 20, 2015

This bedding is so cute! My 5 year old daughter picked it out for her room in our new house. The sheets are very soft and comfy! I love the polka dot/butterfly pattern!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get it all with this "bed in bag"
 Nov 8, 2015

I was really happy with this grouping that I bought. It came with the sheets and pillowcases, the comforter, and the matching sham and a couple of decorative pillows (small)... Everything you need to decorate a bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conferter is bad quality
 Oct 16, 2015

The sheets are good but the conferter is bad quality after the first wash the colors faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 10, 2015

Love the set. Can not wait to put it on the bed for my lil daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Aug 22, 2015

Beautiful twin set for my little girl!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pattern!
 Aug 20, 2015

Perfect for our daughter's bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Mar 14, 2015

received 5 pieces but it is very cute for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 18, 2015

My grand daughter loves this... just what she wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt set
 Feb 5, 2015

love the quilt set very soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought