Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 from ontario,  Jan 1, 2014

Although the comforter and sheets look really nice they are very poor quality. After washing the comforter for the first time the seams were coming apart and the stuffing was coming out. Not impressed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bedding for my princess' bedroom
 from Huntsville, Texas,  Oct 20, 2013

This is one of those,"you get what you paid for" things! Cute and ok quality. Comforter is kinda thin but sheets are a atleast 200tc. Washed ok for the first go 'round! My girls love it! That's a big part of what matters! Overall, I would recommend this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for my 5 year old
 from Stafford VA,  Dec 16, 2014

My little pink butterfly loved her new Bed set. Bright colors and quality of the comforter will keep her nice and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If you are getting one set and not needing it to match exactly, fine. If you are ordering two sets for bunk beds as I did? DON'T! I ordered full size and twin size at the same time, same item. The full size is the color pictured. The twin size? Not so much! Some of it is pink as pictured, other parts (the lightest pink that is behind the polka dot stripe and butterflies) is clearly PEACH! Not happy at all!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Dots...love it
 from chilhowue, virginia,  Aug 13, 2014

absolutely love it, painted the walls pale pink and put butterflies on the wall and this comforter set just completed the look I was trying to obtain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grahamcrackers3
 from Pa,  Jul 19, 2014

The bed in the bag is of good quality - the colors are vibrant. The sheet set is soft. Very pleased. It is ideal for our Grand-daughters' bedroom!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything looked great until....
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 3, 2014

After taking the product out of the packaging, we were very happy with it's appearance. HOWEVER, we ordered a FULL size bedding set. I believe everything is the proper size for the full bed EXCEPT the fitted sheet. This is a twin size. No matter how we manipulated the fitted sheet it only covered about half of the mattress. Plus the more we tried, the more I felt the outer seems breaking. Not a good quality if pulling the sheet to place it on the bed causes the stitching to break. We will be contacting Overstock for a refund so we can buy a set that will actually fit my daughter's bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a Smaller or Older Toddler
 from Paducah, KY,  Apr 11, 2014

I love the colors in this set. Immediately upon putting it on the bed, the room seemed fresher and lighter. It is the perfect look for either a younger or an older girl. My granddaughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed mom
 from Maine,  Apr 3, 2014

I was so anxious to receive this new bedding for my twin girls new bedroom. Only to receive it and notice that there was a whole in the comforter. Also when washed first time it completely faded. Sending back both sets. Very cheap quality. I was impressed with the quick shipping and will even order again. I got what I paid for in the end. Disappointed but not turned away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Pretty, Won't Last Long
 from California, USA,  Mar 27, 2014

The threading on the quilt began to come undone when I pulled these out of the bag. However, overall I am fairly pleased with the purchase. We bought three for our girls' room but I'm not sure how long these will last. So far though they keep my girls warm, are light-weight, and look very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in bag
 from portage in,  Mar 24, 2014

love the material goes great in the bed room washed the sheets no shrinkage fit perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3yr old girl loves it
 from Virginia,  Dec 28, 2013

My daughter loves it and the colors are bright. The only detractor are the sheets are fairly slippery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
childs bedding
 from Oregon,  Dec 13, 2013

The colors are perfect for the girls in my life. It fits the daybed and the twin beds equally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty comforter for little girls
 from Stuttgart, AR,  Sep 22, 2013

I love the comforter! I ordered it for my granddaughter's room. I just wish that a bed skirt would have come with the order since you can see the bedframe without it. The sheets are not my favorite material...they pull off during the night because they are so "slick". However, the product description did tell me the type of material! Overall, it was a good purchase at a great price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought