Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 26, 2014

Great and beautiful throw. Love that they are reversible. Looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterflies quilted throw
 from va,  Nov 9, 2013

the quality was acceptable but not excellent. the size of the quilt leaves much to be desired.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt galore
 from Cleveland oh,  Oct 6, 2013

Comfortable gorgeous. Great price. Bought pillows too. Looks great as accessory to the room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful pattern and perfect size
 from Space Coast, Florida,  Jul 19, 2013

I paired this with a solid daybed set from overstock.com along with the king size shams in same pattern as the throw. It is better than custom !!! Very happy with the quality and always the best prices with overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic and Lovely!
 from Farm Country, MN,  Jul 10, 2013

I am so very happy with this butterfly throw. It is exquisite! I have 2 of the bed sets in this same pattern/quality and they are equally as wonderful! Wash well and throw in the dryer. Perfect!!!!! Would love some matching throw pillows....PLEASE????

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, but not for me
 from NY,  Jul 3, 2013

The quilt was lovely, nicely turned out, with quality stitching. Colors were as advertised, which is rare. However, it turned out not to be the right style for our bedroom decor. I was disappointed, because I really liked the quilt, and would recommend it to people who like a nice, light feel, but also want to be cozy warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this quilted throw
 from Marietta, GA,  Jun 21, 2013

This is such a beautiful quilted throw. I love the colors and the thickness or thinness of it. I got it to lay on top of our large dog crate to make it look nicer,and I love how it looks on it. It will be our "summer' cover for the crate, and I have a different one for winter. You will not be disappointed in this throw.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Quilted Throw
 from WI,  Apr 16, 2013

Very happy with productLike the colors and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice throw
 from Ashland, Oregon,  Apr 14, 2013

This product is very well-made and the colors are bright and pretty. I am very happy with the throw.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly quilted throw
 from Phenix, Va,  Apr 3, 2013

This matched my quilted bedspread and looks beauyiful in our newly decorated bedroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful throw!
 from Roland, OK,  Mar 23, 2013

This throw is wonderfully and beautifully made. It is of very high quality and is a lovely garment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Orlando, Florida,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a beautiful quilt with roses on it and I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and fits great
 from Guyton Ga.,  Mar 5, 2013

this was a great purchase and I have not had any problems and I will order again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality & workmanship on this item.
 from Metairie, La.,  Mar 1, 2013

I am very pleased with this throw. Great quality, color & weight. Perfect for a nap or extra cover on a cold night. Quilted throws are hard to find. Great price,too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty throw
 from Georgia,  Feb 26, 2013

This is a very pretty quilt/throw. I am currently using it on the wall hanging on a quilt hanger. My walls are white and this pretty pattern of reds/ pinks butterflys and greenery shows up really nice. It is nicely made and would look good on a rocking chair drapped over as well. I am pleased with this and I think it compliments a room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matches perfectly to the quilt
 from Metter. GA,  Feb 13, 2013

thought that the reverse side would be a great accent to the bed quilt so I got it for the end of the bed....quilting is nice and heavy like your grandmothers quilts used to be. colors are identical to the monitor...nice set

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from central Texas,  Oct 1, 2012

Perfect size throw and matches the quilt of course. Washes well and just the right weight a comfortable nap. Very pleased with the stitching didn't really expect the detail on it. We have used it constantly since we got it. Nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Lena, WI,  Aug 24, 2012

Beautiful, beautiful quilt. I am so glad i purchased it. It is generous in size and fits perfectly on my king size bed. I love the vibrant, yet not gaudy, print. The quality is excellent. This is a lightweight quilt and I use it more like a bedspread than for warmth. You will not be sorry if you purchase it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely throw
 from Decatur, Il,  Aug 8, 2012

Bought this for a friend who is going through chemo. The colors are bright and cheery. Throw is well made. My friend loves it and I am very pleased with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Throw
 from Bucks County, PA,  Jul 26, 2012

This throw is absolutely beautiful! The corlors are very pretty. The size is perfect. I'm very happy with this purchase and highly recommend this to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Butterflies 3-piece King-size Quilt Set
Today $95.70
Compare $114.99
Save 17%
(121)
Andorra Quilted Throw
Today $36.44
Compare $38.81
Save 6%
(4)
Back to top