Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A colorful Quilt made to last
 from Pembroke Pines, Florida,  Feb 21, 2012

I kept looking at this Quilt for months until I finally broke down and ordered it. It was so soft right out of the package and the stitching is made to last, it really is a high quality Quilt for an extremely good price. For me the colors were completely off though. I checked four different computers and moniters and on all it looked like a lot of Coral and Citrine; in truth it's primarily of dull red and a dark dull green, if I could have made it work I would have kept it, the quality was that outstanding. If those shades work for you then I absolutely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful pattern and perfect size
 from Space Coast, Florida,  Jul 19, 2013

I paired this with a solid daybed set from overstock.com along with the king size shams in same pattern as the throw. It is better than custom !!! Very happy with the quality and always the best prices with overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Delights
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 6, 2011

Very lovely throw. I use it cover the bottom 3/4 of the bed (queen) and it covers all the way to both sides and the down comforter still showes underneath on the sides. Nice if you don't want a full bedspread, however, I did buy the full bedspread but haven't yet unopened. I wouldn't say it is a 'cozy' throw, just decorative. I also got the king size shams which are oversized and I stuffed them so that they are comfortable to lean up against. The sheels I got are the Pima Cotton 600ct in Pewter (i think they only come in queen) and they add a nice depth and contrast. Pewter is not an accurate description of the color, and I cannot accurately describe, but say that they match as they are an earthly color and somehow match perfectly. They are soft as they have a long staple and a nice sheen. The tag didn't come off easily, and required the stiches to be loosened and if necessary, you may need to stich down, but only an inch or so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice throw for over the couch. Colors and pattern are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 28, 2015

I bought the quilt to this about a year ago and it is my absolute favorite! I really wanted to buy another one but price has gone up and couldn't afford it so I got this throw instead. It is just as beautiful and high quality as the quilt, just not as big. But I'm still happy - this is the best quilt I've ever owned! So pretty as well as warm and soft - quality, quality, quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it!!!
 from Exeter NH,  Dec 13, 2014

I bought this throw to go with the Quilt I bought with the same patten from Overstock last summer and love both. They are both made beautifully, the colors are true and lthey look even better than the picture. I could't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beutiful
 from new orleans,la,  Oct 1, 2014

beautiful vibrant colors, true to photo. priced other sites and this is by far the best price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 9, 2014

We got this for our living room in our new condo and absolutely love it! It's even prettier than the picture. Makes the room look nice ad cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flowery Quilt
 from LA,  May 28, 2014

At first I was disappointed with the size of this coverlet. I wanted to use it as a bedspread and the description was not too clear on the size. Anyway, I'm using it as a throw and it's perfect for that. It's beautiful and comfortable. I wish they had one sized as a bedspread, I would buy it in a minute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality quilted throws
 from Gulf Coast TX,  May 19, 2014

I use these for protection from pets on the furniture. They add such a nice decorative touch to the room. They wash and dry so nice. The color and design was good for our cabin in the country. Brightened up our great room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 26, 2014

Great and beautiful throw. Love that they are reversible. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterflies quilted throw
 from va,  Nov 9, 2013

the quality was acceptable but not excellent. the size of the quilt leaves much to be desired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt galore
 from Cleveland oh,  Oct 6, 2013

Comfortable gorgeous. Great price. Bought pillows too. Looks great as accessory to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic and Lovely!
 from Farm Country, MN,  Jul 10, 2013

I am so very happy with this butterfly throw. It is exquisite! I have 2 of the bed sets in this same pattern/quality and they are equally as wonderful! Wash well and throw in the dryer. Perfect!!!!! Would love some matching throw pillows....PLEASE????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, but not for me
 from NY,  Jul 3, 2013

The quilt was lovely, nicely turned out, with quality stitching. Colors were as advertised, which is rare. However, it turned out not to be the right style for our bedroom decor. I was disappointed, because I really liked the quilt, and would recommend it to people who like a nice, light feel, but also want to be cozy warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this quilted throw
 from Marietta, GA,  Jun 21, 2013

This is such a beautiful quilted throw. I love the colors and the thickness or thinness of it. I got it to lay on top of our large dog crate to make it look nicer,and I love how it looks on it. It will be our "summer' cover for the crate, and I have a different one for winter. You will not be disappointed in this throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Quilted Throw
 from WI,  Apr 16, 2013

Very happy with productLike the colors and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice throw
 from Ashland, Oregon,  Apr 14, 2013

This product is very well-made and the colors are bright and pretty. I am very happy with the throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly quilted throw
 from Phenix, Va,  Apr 3, 2013

This matched my quilted bedspread and looks beauyiful in our newly decorated bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful throw!
 from Roland, OK,  Mar 23, 2013

This throw is wonderfully and beautifully made. It is of very high quality and is a lovely garment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought