Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Southern Illinois,  Dec 10, 2013

This is a very good quality and is very true to the colors. Its a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but undersized
 from Long Island,  Aug 20, 2013

Very nice quilt but barely covers the mattress sides. I have an average sized mattress, not a very deep pocket. I was surprised, based on the measurements provided in the product description. Overall, the quilt is high quality and the 5 piece set is an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 24, 2015

This set is beautiful I can't stop looking at it! The colors are even better in real life, and soo soft. The decorative pillows are a great size with special stitching on the butterfly pillow . It is a lightweight quilt but warm, and fine for winter with a blanket underneath. I love it so much, it reminds me of easy, comfortable summers....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product as pretty as it looks.
 from Zephyrhills, FL,  Jan 14, 2015

I loved the spread and shams. Very pretty. Did not like the 2 decorative pillows that came with the set. They were cheap looking.m I would buy this set without the 2 decorative pillows if possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great Price & Quality. Giving to my mother for Christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from MIchigan,  Dec 12, 2014

Gorgeous vibrant colors, good quality, great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from CT,  Dec 6, 2014

Very good quality all cotton coverlet. As noted in previous reviews, some what smaller than stated size. But with "dust ruffle" over box springs that is not a problem. This set was 1/3 the price of coverlet from BBB and included 2 king sized shams and 2 decorative pillows. Vibrant colors as indicated might be too intense for some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks really good!
 from Zephyrhills, Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

WE love it, it just light enough for warmer months, put a blanket under it when it gets cooler! the colors are bright and its reversiable too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt.
 from Arkansas,  Oct 17, 2014

I got my king size quilt today and shams. It is beautiful with the rose and burgundy colors on the cream background. I was afraid the colors wouldn't be right, I have a dark rose carpet but to goes well together. I am very pleased. In fact I may put it in my room instead of the guest room it was bought for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Texas,  Sep 29, 2014

I love this set. I thought it looked so much like Spring. I would also like to point out that I found it on another site for $$ more plus shipping and handling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versatile pattern
 from Jackson, ms,  Sep 20, 2014

Quite a versatile pattern for a guest room used by young girls, toddlers or adults. Sham and decorative pillows are well filled. This coverlet/quilt DOES require a bed skirt. Nice deal for the price (twin 5 piece set).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and unique
 from TN,  Aug 5, 2014

Love the cheerful and unique butterfly/flora design. The striped reverse side of the quilt is striking and makes the overall design more diverse. The throw cushions are darling. This set looks great with sage green sheets, by the way. For 2 throws, 2 cushions a quilt, this is an excellent value product. I have washed everything but the cushions cold and air dried. The color did not fade. My only recommendation would be to size up if you have a tall bed. I got the Queen sized and the quilt doesn't hang down far enough for my bed (it is tall and the mattresses stack high). Overall very pleased with my purchase. Love to set this out in the guestroom and it always gets compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from california,  Aug 3, 2014

beautiful set. great price and good quality. colors are bright and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Brunswick OH,  Jul 30, 2014

This bedspread is just as beautiful in person as it is online. I was very pleased with the quality as well. If I had to make one negative comment, it would be that the queen spreads never seem to be wide enough. This one didn't say "Full/Queen" so I thought it would be a few inches wider. Sometimes I order a King size just so it has more hang over the sides of the bed. Shouldn't have to do that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Summer In My Room
 from upstate ny,  Jul 8, 2014

Boy is this a great summer look. The quilt is light enough to use with the ac for those middle of the night chills. The pillows and shams are also of good quality and might wander to another part of the house when cold winds return Can't beat this price. I looked at some bedding for alot more $$ and not as much quality. Makes me smile to walk into the bedroom. Thanks,Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Cheery
 from Aurora, Ohio,  May 23, 2014

I too ordered a King for my Queen bed as I don't use a dust ruffle and the fit is perfect. The quilt transforms the room into a garden feel which looks perfect against the wooded yard the bedroom faces. Well made and perfect for spring and summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new Quilt set ! it's BEAUTIFul :-)
 from Hesperia California,  Apr 29, 2014

I'm a big Quilt person ! I have Quilts on all the beds in my home, I love my new Quilt set , It's everything I wanted in a Quilt the way it was made and the colors are bright and beautiful its oversize makes for a much better fit. I would recommend this Quilt to anyone who loves a good QUILT ! Thanks again for my Beautiful Quilt.................. K. in California

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, exceeded my expectations.
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 12, 2014

Needed something inexpensive to dress up a spare bedroom. Colors are bright and material is heavier than I expected. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be more pleased!
 from Albertville, AL,  Apr 11, 2014

I love this quilt! Great quality, colors are true to the picture. It's a perfect weight for a summer quilt. All the intricate stitching and attention to detail gives it the look and feel of an old family heirloom, handmade and handed down for generations. I really could not be more pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Springtime
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Apr 5, 2014

Spring has finally arrived, bringing with it the season's first burst of color. I was looking for a quilt and accessories for my bed that would celebrate spring and welcome summer. With its combination of reds, pinks and greens and the butterflies interspersed throughout the quilt you have a very special garden. For a change simply reverse the quilt and one's bedroom has a totally different look and feel . What's really great about the quilt and accessories is everything is 100% cotton which means no dry cleaner bills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought