For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spring update
 from Northern California,  Apr 7, 2011

This is a gorgeous bedspread. If you want to update and uplift your spirits buy this quilt set. I have a queen bed with deep mattress and also a foam topper the king size fits well and covers the box springs well. The colors are true and beautiful. No complaints just lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Gainesville, GA.,  Oct 15, 2012

This quilt arrived quickly and it is perfect. The quality is very good, the weight is pretty light, which I wanted, and the colors are vibrant. I really bought this for a spring/summer quilt but will leave it on for a little while this fall just because of its beauty. Very pleased with this product, which is the king size and very large at that. Again, not disappointed with Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buterflies quilt
 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2012

I have had this quilt for way over a year now. It is still beautiful after 4 washings. My little puppy sleeps on top so we have to wash often! It is the most beautiful and comfortable spread I have ever owned. Not quilted so tight it plasters you to the bed with its weight , just enough weight for here in Florida. I use it summer and winter and love, love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly quilt
 from Springtown, Texas,  Jun 23, 2010

this was even more lovely than the photos, a nice weight, and bright colors. So glad I got it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens up the room!
 from Alabama,  Sep 19, 2012

Good oversized quilt for a king bed with the extra thick mattress. Was pleasantly surprised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful quilt set.
 from Marlton, NJ,  Sep 13, 2012

I ordered King for my Queen bed as I don't use a dust ruffle and the fit is perfect. The quality is excellent and the colors are vibrant and just as pictured. this is my 2nd quilt set from O and very happy with both....sure beats shopping in stores and malls.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star
 from California,  Jul 9, 2012

I love the quilt.. It is beautiful, exactly what I had hoped for. I also bought a throw that matches and I'm happy with that too. The items that I bought were packed very nicely in a plastic zipped bag and shipped in no time at all. I would highly recommend buying this item for your home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful- Great Quality-
 from Long Island, New York,  Oct 18, 2012

This quilt is just a beautiful design and the quality is much better than I have received from "department" stores. The quilting stitches are great- the blanket is warm and cozy. I would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality colorful
 from Virginia,  Aug 26, 2014

Love this colorful quilt, brightens up the room. I had to get the king size to fit my queen size bed because of the thickness of my mattress. I just wish I could have gotten standard size shams instead of the king size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Forest Hill, MD,  Aug 2, 2014

The colors are beautiful. Like a spring garden, true to form. Generous fit so it hangs down over my king size bed. Nice and thick. I had had one previously, but one of my dogs decided to eat half of it one day. It was so lovely I had to get another.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many Compliments on this Quilt
 from AZ,  Jul 25, 2014

Purchased this for the guest room. Every comments on the lovely pattern. Added Euro sham pillows in off white & paired with a hot pink sheet set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterflies quilt
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jun 11, 2014

This is a beautiful but very bright and "girlie" quilt. Unfortunately it overwhelmed our small bedroom plus hubby thought it too "fancy" for our log cabin home so I had to return it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Missouri,  Jun 3, 2014

So far we are pleased with our quilt. It is very lightweight, so good for summer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set. Perfect weight. Beautiiful.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 28, 2014

Great set. I ordered a king for my queen bed because I like the bigger size on my queen bed. Would like to find the dust ruffle to match. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly right light weight spread. Very pretty.
 from Mojave Desert, California,  May 22, 2014

The price seems a little high for a light spread and two large pillow shams. However, they are beautiful and the lightweight spread is exactly what I needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flying butterflies
 from Memphis TN,  May 19, 2014

This is a beautiful quilt set - the butterflies look real enough to fly off the quilt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Roseville, CA,  Apr 8, 2014

Nice quilt, washes up great, no fading, excellent value. Colors are just as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from mi,  Mar 11, 2014

fifty or more characters is nuts. good product and service.gggggggggggooooooooooooodddd good

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt looks just like the picture
 from Illinois,  Mar 8, 2014

This quilt is great. Just what I was looking for to "spring" up my bedroom. Great quality for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterflies 3-piece King-size Quilt Set
 from Torrance, CA,  Jan 26, 2014

This quilt set was a gift. The recipient loves it. She lives in GA and she received at the right time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Butterflies Bonus 5-piece Quilt Set
Today $89.99
Compare $220.50
Save 59%
(19)
Butterflies Quilted Throw
Today $33.32
Compare $35.30
Save 6%
(35)
Antique Rose 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $94.99
Compare $128.99
Save 26%
(211)
Back to top