Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Arlene
 May 9, 2015

After a long winter, I wanted a new cover for my bed that would make my bedroom look like spring. This quilt is well made and the colors are so vibrant and pretty. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LoveQuilts
 Apr 25, 2015

Very good quality, design and details. Price is affordable. Will recommended this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I recently purchased this set for my vacation property. I have not washed the set so can't comment on that. The size is ample for my king bed and the colors are really beautiful, and true to the pictures online. I have received many compliments on how it looks. The stitching is very tight and close so it should hold up to summer renters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Apr 21, 2015

Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter!
 Apr 10, 2015

This set is great for spring and summer. it is light weight but warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Apr 2, 2015

So much better than I was envisioning. Adorable for spring/summer. ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J in nh
 Mar 14, 2015

I bought this because I thought it was beautiful and I was so happy when it arrived. It is even more beautiful than the picture, so much so that I ordered the throw! Love love love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this set, especially for the price. It looks exactly as you see it online and is good quality. Makes the room very bright and springy. I suggest getting a bed-skirt to complement it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this quilt set for 5 years and it is still in good condition. I am so happy with my purchase. When I wash it I use oxy clean to ensure that the background stays white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't like it
 Feb 27, 2015

Colors on picture are pretty but the real item's color seem sloppy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicky
 Feb 19, 2015

Bright and cheerful. Very well made ! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cover
 Feb 18, 2015

The flower design is beautiful. It is a muted red and pink flowers and butterflies with green leaves. I bought this to layer on top of another light coverlet. I am very pleased. I washed it twice and both times it came out nice and wrinkle free. A good purchase for the price. This is a light coverlet of which I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quilt set is just what I hoped for.....the red accents in my BR work great with the red/pink in the set. I have a queen size bed, but it has an extra thick memory foam pad on top of the mattress so I ordered a king size to accommodate that and it worked well........just a couple inches of my bedskirt shows. Had to buy new king-size pillows for the shams, but they look great! I think the set looks like it was much more expensive! Very nice quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Quilt
 Feb 11, 2015

I had searched for a quilt for my bed for some time and really liked this look. We just got a king sized bed so I purchased the king size. I agree with those who say that if you have a queen size bed you should buy the king size. My major complaint has not been mentioned in any of the reviews so I asked for a replacement to be sent. The second quilt has exactly the same problem. The problem is that when you put the quilt on the bed with the stripes on the back side in the direction shown in the picture, my print is going in the wrong direction. Plants and leaves should be in a somewhat vertical movement, not horizontal. Stems are usually down, not across the bed. If I had my queen bed, then I could easily rotate the quilt, but then the stripes would be horizontal on the reverse side, but it would fit the queen bed. The king bed needs the wider width and cannot be rotated. The shams have the floral print in the correct layout. I really love the print and I will probably end up keeping it to use on a queen bed with the flowers and leaves in the correct direction. The picture shows the way it should look, but, sorry, it just bothers me the way it looks on my bed. It is lightweight which is great for Florida year round or in summer up in CT. I have not washed it yet, so I cannot comment on that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been looking at this quilt for over a year on many websites. I decided that for Christmas this would be my present from me to me. Overstock had the best price and free shipping. I must say I received the quilt in record time. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful garden look
 from Barnegat NJ,  Dec 10, 2014

Butterfly and flower pattern is very bright and cheery, looks like a garden. Weight and texture is soft, warm and comfortable. Overall very satisfied. The only negative would be the size. I have a queen sized bed and am very happy I decided to get the king. It fits very nicely and does not need a dust ruffle. I think the queen would have been way too short even with a dust ruffle. I would recommend this item but would suggest ordering one size up for fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors true to monitor & description
 from Blue Ridge Mountains, Maryland,  Dec 6, 2014

Very nice set for $** (king quilt and 2 shams). All in all, very pleased with this purchase. Background is a bright -- almost white, but when compared to white, it's cream, as description states. When I first opened it, I thought I might not like it, but when I put it on the bed, I liked it a lot. Happy with the shams, too. Although my pillows are standard/queen, the shams fit fine, and in fact I prefer them not to be so tight. Didn't have any odor, as some fabric items do when first unpackaged (and I have a very sensitive nose) ; I put the bed together right out of the bag and slept comfortably all night ^-^

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Meridian, ID,  Nov 20, 2014

It looks to be well made, and pattern is just beautiful - just like pictured. I can't comment on other details, because i won't be using it until the spring. At least it appears to be a lighter weight quilt, which should be ideal for spring temperatures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 8, 2014

It is just as the picture showed and i'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterflies 3-piece Kig-size Quilt Set
 from Southern Ontario, Canada,  Nov 3, 2014

I LOVE this quilt! It is fun, colorful, and so pretty! It makes me smile! I bought king-size for my queen size bed so there's lots of overlay and I have a king-size spouse! It comes out of the washer and dryer looking like new. I bought it when it was on sale so it was a great buy and arrived within about a week. Everything I have purchased from overstock is packed very well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought