Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spring update
 from Northern California,  Apr 7, 2011

This is a gorgeous bedspread. If you want to update and uplift your spirits buy this quilt set. I have a queen bed with deep mattress and also a foam topper the king size fits well and covers the box springs well. The colors are true and beautiful. No complaints just lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buterflies quilt
 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2012

I have had this quilt for way over a year now. It is still beautiful after 4 washings. My little puppy sleeps on top so we have to wash often! It is the most beautiful and comfortable spread I have ever owned. Not quilted so tight it plasters you to the bed with its weight , just enough weight for here in Florida. I use it summer and winter and love, love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Gainesville, GA.,  Oct 15, 2012

This quilt arrived quickly and it is perfect. The quality is very good, the weight is pretty light, which I wanted, and the colors are vibrant. I really bought this for a spring/summer quilt but will leave it on for a little while this fall just because of its beauty. Very pleased with this product, which is the king size and very large at that. Again, not disappointed with Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly quilt
 from Springtown, Texas,  Jun 23, 2010

this was even more lovely than the photos, a nice weight, and bright colors. So glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens up the room!
 from Alabama,  Sep 19, 2012

Good oversized quilt for a king bed with the extra thick mattress. Was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful quilt set.
 from Marlton, NJ,  Sep 13, 2012

I ordered King for my Queen bed as I don't use a dust ruffle and the fit is perfect. The quality is excellent and the colors are vibrant and just as pictured. this is my 2nd quilt set from O and very happy with both....sure beats shopping in stores and malls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star
 from California,  Jul 9, 2012

I love the quilt.. It is beautiful, exactly what I had hoped for. I also bought a throw that matches and I'm happy with that too. The items that I bought were packed very nicely in a plastic zipped bag and shipped in no time at all. I would highly recommend buying this item for your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quilt
 from Port St. Lucie, FL,  Oct 9, 2014

I ordered this quilt in a king size to use on a queen bed in my guest bedroom. After putting it on the queen bed I thought it was so pretty that I switched it to my king bed in the master bedroom. Love the bright cheerful colors and the fact that it is reversible. Wish it had a coordinating dust ruffle, but any of the colors in the quilt would look good. The quality is excellent and would compare to much higher priced quilts. This is a perfect weight for year-round use in Florida. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful- Great Quality-
 from Long Island, New York,  Oct 18, 2012

This quilt is just a beautiful design and the quality is much better than I have received from "department" stores. The quilting stitches are great- the blanket is warm and cozy. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J in nh
 Mar 14, 2015

I bought this because I thought it was beautiful and I was so happy when it arrived. It is even more beautiful than the picture, so much so that I ordered the throw! Love love love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this set, especially for the price. It looks exactly as you see it online and is good quality. Makes the room very bright and springy. I suggest getting a bed-skirt to complement it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this quilt set for 5 years and it is still in good condition. I am so happy with my purchase. When I wash it I use oxy clean to ensure that the background stays white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't like it
 Feb 27, 2015

Colors on picture are pretty but the real item's color seem sloppy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicky
 Feb 19, 2015

Bright and cheerful. Very well made ! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cover
 Feb 18, 2015

The flower design is beautiful. It is a muted red and pink flowers and butterflies with green leaves. I bought this to layer on top of another light coverlet. I am very pleased. I washed it twice and both times it came out nice and wrinkle free. A good purchase for the price. This is a light coverlet of which I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quilt set is just what I hoped for.....the red accents in my BR work great with the red/pink in the set. I have a queen size bed, but it has an extra thick memory foam pad on top of the mattress so I ordered a king size to accommodate that and it worked well........just a couple inches of my bedskirt shows. Had to buy new king-size pillows for the shams, but they look great! I think the set looks like it was much more expensive! Very nice quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Quilt
 Feb 11, 2015

I had searched for a quilt for my bed for some time and really liked this look. We just got a king sized bed so I purchased the king size. I agree with those who say that if you have a queen size bed you should buy the king size. My major complaint has not been mentioned in any of the reviews so I asked for a replacement to be sent. The second quilt has exactly the same problem. The problem is that when you put the quilt on the bed with the stripes on the back side in the direction shown in the picture, my print is going in the wrong direction. Plants and leaves should be in a somewhat vertical movement, not horizontal. Stems are usually down, not across the bed. If I had my queen bed, then I could easily rotate the quilt, but then the stripes would be horizontal on the reverse side, but it would fit the queen bed. The king bed needs the wider width and cannot be rotated. The shams have the floral print in the correct layout. I really love the print and I will probably end up keeping it to use on a queen bed with the flowers and leaves in the correct direction. The picture shows the way it should look, but, sorry, it just bothers me the way it looks on my bed. It is lightweight which is great for Florida year round or in summer up in CT. I have not washed it yet, so I cannot comment on that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been looking at this quilt for over a year on many websites. I decided that for Christmas this would be my present from me to me. Overstock had the best price and free shipping. I must say I received the quilt in record time. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful garden look
 from Barnegat NJ,  Dec 10, 2014

Butterfly and flower pattern is very bright and cheery, looks like a garden. Weight and texture is soft, warm and comfortable. Overall very satisfied. The only negative would be the size. I have a queen sized bed and am very happy I decided to get the king. It fits very nicely and does not need a dust ruffle. I think the queen would have been way too short even with a dust ruffle. I would recommend this item but would suggest ordering one size up for fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors true to monitor & description
 from Blue Ridge Mountains, Maryland,  Dec 6, 2014

Very nice set for $** (king quilt and 2 shams). All in all, very pleased with this purchase. Background is a bright -- almost white, but when compared to white, it's cream, as description states. When I first opened it, I thought I might not like it, but when I put it on the bed, I liked it a lot. Happy with the shams, too. Although my pillows are standard/queen, the shams fit fine, and in fact I prefer them not to be so tight. Didn't have any odor, as some fabric items do when first unpackaged (and I have a very sensitive nose) ; I put the bed together right out of the bag and slept comfortably all night ^-^

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought