For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Full/Queen Quilt
 from Michigan,  Jan 26, 2012

Before I ordered my quilt I carefully read the reviews, and some comments concerned me but I took a chance anyway. I am extremely pleased with my quilt delivered today. First of all the colors are NOT red as someone stated. They are very pretty vibrant shades of pink and rose which is my preference. The background is NOT white, it is cream which is what I need. Lastly, there is absolutely NO chemical odor to my quilt, another comment made by a customer. My bed is queen, regular mattress, a bit shorter to the floor than some queen beds so the quilt fits perfectly, almost to the floor. In a room painted deep green this quilt really stands out. I'm using my quilt as a spread and plan to use a blanket underneath. Very pleased indeed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt!
 from MA,  Feb 16, 2012

What a Beautiful Quilt! Much nicer than I was expecting. I ordered the queen size and was a little worried that it might be too short on sides like I read on a few of the reviews, but it is just right , and I have a high mattress. Color is just like picture. And the only thing I was dissapointed about was that there was no curtians to match. I did find the perfect swag curtians online that look as if they were made for this quilt with little pink flowers that match so I am happy now. Did not notice any weird smell as someone had written in a review. I opened up the quilt and it has been on bed ever since. I also love the weight of this quilt. Heavier than other quilts I have. Made very nice. So happy with this quilt! Everybody who see's it loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

OMG, the colors POPPED, mostly because the background is white and not beige as it appears in the photo. The reds are bold RED and catch the eye as soon as one sees the quilt. Another reviewer mentioned the odd smell, and I washed the quilt THREE times before the chemical smell became tolerable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, the bedspread is white and not beige, and the reds are DARK & STARK on the bed.
  • How is the quality of the product? Qualtiy good. I washed it THREE times before the chemical smell became tolerable.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? IMO, no.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Quilt
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2012

Very nice quilt, bought for grandmother, she loves it, not too heavy, just enough.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quilt and european pillowshams
 from St. John's, Nl.,Canada,  Sep 27, 2012

When I received this item, I couldn't wait to take it out of the package and put it on my bed. I love the pattern and the light-weight is perfect for comfort sleeping...not too thin, not too heavy. I only wish I could buy coordinating bedskirt, curtains,etc. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 27, 2012

I ordered this based on the reviews, measurements given and the way it looked online. It arrived very promptly and I could not be more pleased. The colors of the quilt are much more vivid and beautiful than the online photo shows. I was also concerned that the butterflies would be overwhelming and make it my husband's nightmare but the design elements within the material are subtle but colorful and work well, especially in a traditional design scheme. The reverse is a nice stripe pattern. I am not a fan of the tied pillow shams - I do prefer the envelope kind but it is not a deal breaker. I have a full mattress so there is quite a bit of extra width and length but not enough that I can't still see the bedskirt. Great job, Overstock. This was a better price and higher quality than the discount stores around here. I would definitely recommend this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter bought this and I liked it so well I bought one also

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Cape Cod,  Sep 24, 2012

If you want to brighten up a room...this is it...very" girly", not for the man in your house. Agood size, as I have a deep mattress, plus a thick mattress cover, and it covers them generously. It is a light weight, so more for the Spring and Summer...but, I am planning on just adding a blanket....It is too pretty to put away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Spring, Tx,  Sep 18, 2012

This is so beautiful and rich appearing. Very soft, textured. Would have cost over a hundred in a store. Beautiful stitching.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woke up the room
 from upstate ny,  Dec 29, 2011

we have a guest room which was getting old looking, We put this Quilt set in it, it brough the room to life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Butterfly Quilt
 from Greenwich, CT,  Dec 7, 2011

Nice medium weight cotton quilt. The picture really was very similar to the actual product. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from tennessee,  Sep 28, 2011

lightweight but perfect for our guest room. The design is a lot more attractive than it looked on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Quality Quilt Set
 from Wilkesboro NC,  Oct 11, 2011

This was exactly as described. I was afraid that the reds would be much darker than pictured but it was perfect and matches our bedroom colors. It is true to size as described and I'm very pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt is beautiful and true to the design.
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 31, 2011

Love the true colors of reds, pinks, and greens blended together portraying a beautiful scenic quilt! Very simplistic elegance!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On spot!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as described on internet or even better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Well!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quilt at a great price
 from South Carolina,  Aug 17, 2011

This quilt is very soft and the thickness that I wanted. Not too thick but not flimsy either. I like the feel of the fabric. Very good deal for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fabric and thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is excactly what I wanted.
 from north carolina,  Jul 31, 2011

I am very happy with my bed set. I enjoy showing it to all who come into my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Apr 28, 2011

Beautiful quilt. Colors are vivid and bright. I felt that the reverse pattern stripe is a bit more pink than my computer screen indicated....but still fine. I view this quilt as a bargain. Great quality and great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Print
 from Canton, OH,  Apr 11, 2011

I got this for a guest bedroom full bed. It fit perfectly and the print with the butterflies is very cheerful. It really perks up the room after a long grey winter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Brilliant colors the butterfly does the quilt to say spring has gotten here. Great qualty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 2nd quilt have ordered very pleased both.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No colors more vibrant!!!!!!!!
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Louisville, CO,  Apr 1, 2011

Beautiful quilt and great value. It is a very nice design with good contrast between the background and the design. Would recommend it and you cannot beat the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Butterflies Bonus 5-piece Quilt Set
Today $89.99
Compare $220.50
Save 59%
(19)
Butterflies 3-piece King-size Quilt Set
Today $73.34
Compare $114.99
Save 36%
(129)
Butterflies Quilted Throw
Today $33.32
Compare $35.30
Save 6%
(35)
Secret Garden Quilted Bedspread
Today $68.69
Compare $79.99
Save 14%
(34)
Back to top