Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs....
 Apr 23, 2015

Love them, bought another set....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Apr 20, 2015

The aqua was really more of a baby blue. The quality was poor. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 For 1
 Mar 26, 2015

I love this carpet. I ordered the aqua and I have it in my guest bathroom and a larger one that is in my master bathroom. The color is perfect, it feels so good on my toes and its very different. I couldnt find anything close to this style at my local stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva8
 Mar 23, 2015

Ordered coral got purple_ gave them away. They shed a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It works for a guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not such a good look
 Jan 29, 2015

the rugs are not of good quality and the picture look much better than the real thing. The rugs are over priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It looks nice. It was hard to find an area rug that would fit this space and look nice. This fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color, design as shown in picture. The material is fine for bathroom floor. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*Pretty Rugs
 Jan 20, 2015

These are adorable and I bought them as they were pictured with a shower curtain I bought. But when I put them on the floor they just didn't work as well as the rug I already had - they were just too busy, busy for a small bathroom. I am returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 16, 2014

I bought this for my 5 year old Granddaughter's bedroom, along with a flower/butterfly comforter/sheet set. It looks adorable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs
 from White Plains, ny,  Aug 8, 2014

I just remodeled my bathroom & needed a bathroom rug. I found these rugs in aqua & white & they fit perfect in my bathroom. They feel wonderful under my feet. They do not slide as you step out of the shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different???
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 4, 2014

I'm kind of on the fence with this purchase! I wanted something different for my bathroom & this is one of the accent colors. The rugs are a bit muted; however, there's not as much white in them like the picture shows. The rugs almost appear as they've been washed already because the fuzzy coral part appears to have bled into the white areas! So, at this point, I'm uncertain if I'm going to keep them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought