Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Throw Blanket
 from Vermont,  Nov 12, 2014

I needed a large dark green throw to add color to an ivory sofa. This was perfect! The size was right, and the varied greens really added that splash to the room! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Blanket
 from Edmonds, WA,  Oct 15, 2014

I purchase this throw to put over a leather couch to protect it from our two young cats. It looks nice and the only complaint I have is that I wish it was about 8 inches longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed.
 from Ashtabula Oh.,  Oct 11, 2014

Its good but kind of flimsy to the touch.I would not buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Blanket
 from Cottonwood, CA,  Sep 24, 2014

I was very pleased with the size and colors of the throw blanket. The colors matched what was displayed on my computer screen perfectly. It is light weight and yet warm at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great throw, excellent value!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 2, 2014

ordered two of them in different colors to throw over couch and chair--love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and stylish
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 9, 2014

Good quality for the price. Stylish coloring. Soft and cozy, I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and soft!
 from St. Joseph, MI,  Oct 6, 2013

I got the blue & yellow combo to match my living room, it looks great and it's comfortable enough to snuggle up with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw blanket
 from laurel, maryland,  Aug 10, 2013

Brand new this looked and felt ok but after using and washing it the blanket was not good. I actually threw it away. Would not recommend this at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Florida,  Jun 25, 2013

Didn't cost much not worth much. The material is extremely light weight and you could put your toe through it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Blanket
 from NC,  Mar 25, 2013

This is a good blanket. There are tassles on two sides. Like many other reviewers have said, the colors are not an exact match to the desciption. I purchased blue-beige and it has a lot of dark brown in it, hardly any beige, and specs of light blue. I really liked it and it fit the color scheme I have nicely. The blanket has loose larger weaves in it, so if you are looking for something tightly woven, this may not be the best option. It has worked very nicely for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty soft throw-nice quality
 from Western Massachusetts,  Mar 18, 2013

Muted colors-very soft-washed up nicely. Good size for the couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are beautiful
 from ny ny,  Feb 19, 2013

these are so nice. soft and extra long. they are so nice i had to order 2 more for my brother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Naples, Florida,  Jan 30, 2013

I ordered the blanket in greens however, the green shown in the image is much more vibrant than the green blanket I received. I was looking for something brighter and was disappointed that the colors were so dark. Also, the knit is a very open knit and everything catches on it and makes pulls. I am keeping the blanket because the design of the blanket is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you, BRHN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Riverside, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

Soft, warm, large enough to snuggle in for a nap - the colors were exactly as I hoped!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SOFT AND CUDDELY
 from philadelphia, pa,  Nov 6, 2012

this blanket was exactly the color they said it would be and the softness is just wonderful... on a rainy day down the shore it is a dream to curl up under for a long nap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Soft
 from WA,  Sep 23, 2012

I love, love, LOVE this blanket. I bought it in two different colors so I could have something light and warm and comfy in my living room (that matched the painting above my couch as an added bonus!). These blankets are absolutely gorgeous and soft, and they are easy to store in the ottoman storage cubes that fit under my coffee table (another great Overstock buy!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this blanket
 from New York, NY,  Aug 15, 2012

Pretty and soft. I was looking for an oversized blanket for my king-sized bed and this fits the bill. Fringe on both sides manages to hang off the bed a bit instead of more standard sized blankets that just sat in the middle of the bed looking odd. I purchased the grey/cream but it is equal parts grey/cream/beige. I had expected that based on previous reviews remarking that colors shown on screen are not necessarily indicative of actual colors. I like the grey/cream/beige though and, for the price, would highly recommend this blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Representation
 from Phx, AZ,  Aug 9, 2012

As stated in multiple other reviews the colors are not represented accurately. That being said it is a fantastic throw for the price. Soft, large, casual for the family room, and the quality for the cost is fair. I ordered the grey/white version hoping that it would be just that; grey and white. It has an equal amount of tan to the grey and white but is still a cool (as in cool vs warm) palate so it did work with my scheme. However had I realized the amount of tan I may have opted for the blue combo. Purchase if you are looking for a cozy throw, not as an accent piece as the colors cannot be depended on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw blanket
 from IN,  Jun 14, 2012

I really like this throw, so much so that I ordered a second one! I use these throws to protect my couches from my dogs ... and I originally chose this design because it was longer than standard throws and covered more of my couches. I ordered the green ones and both of my throws were a darker green than what showed online, but it actually worked better for me by being a darker color. These are very lightweight throws and acrylic, so you must keep this in mind before you decide to order it. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Liked It So Much, I Bought Another
 from Strasburg, Colorado,  Jun 8, 2012

I really like how this throw blanket looks and feel. I think it's really pretty and it almost looks like my grandmother could of knitted it. My tall husband loves the extra length and uses it when he is napping in the recliner. Blanket is lightweight and has fringes on two ends. I ordered the green throw and the colors match the picture. The only problem I had with it is after I washed it some of the threads unraveled. The tag states it was made in China. But, I like it enough that I ordered another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought