Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 14, 2012

I wanted a reasonably priced throw that would look nice in the living room (not one of those fleece things) and would protect the furniture when the dog gets on it. This is it. It's soft, nice looking, and a good price. Many throws look appropriate for winter but not summer. This one looks great year-round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blankets
 from CO,  Mar 6, 2012

I have two of these at home, I love them. Super soft and cozy. The whit and gray one is my favorite color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive & soft
 from San Diego CA,  Nov 12, 2011

Large size throw that is attractive & soft. It has fringes or tassels on two sides which was unexpected from the photo but still really great item. I really like it a lot!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 31, 2011

Love the colors because they match my room perfect. It is very prone to snags, so ladies watch your tennis bracelets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft blanket. Great buy.
 from Lake,  Jul 21, 2011

Very soft and large blanket. Well made for the money. Colors are a bit mislabeled. If you choose blue, then understand it only has vague hints of baby blue. Overall, blanket is tan/ brown in color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the blue and it had very little blue. Mostly brown/tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very large and soft. Fringes are extra bonus. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description, but needed to specify the colors are just hints.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket is beautiful, very VERY soft!
 from Renton, WA,  Jun 30, 2011

This blanket arrived very quickly. The colors are just as described and the blanket is so soft and comfy! Great buy! Hopefully it will wash well and maintain or exceed the softness it arrived with. Just beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very well made
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buenos Aires Throw
 from Puerto Penasco, MX,  Jun 4, 2011

It was hard to tell the colors exactly from the pictures, but the beige/blue actually turned out to be more beige than blue, and works perfectly. Very muted. I ordered 2 more so that all my living room pieces match. Great way to turn HUGE, UGLY leather pieces into something softer and easier on the eyes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo soft!
 from Clearlake Oaks, CA,  May 31, 2011

This is one great blanket to curl up with a good book with or whileyou're watching television. Whenever you need some added warmth and comfort this is the one to curl up wih. Very nice size, plenty of coverage and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blanket
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 28, 2011

Blue blanket is actually considered "Blue / Yellow." Overall, nice. I am not sure why they say the blanket is from Buenos Aires because the tag says "Made in China."

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wash up great.
 from Lincoln, NE,  Apr 8, 2011

I washed and dried these (2) upon receipt in order to fluff them up and dewrinkle them. They came out beautifully... very soft. The colors exactly match the color displayed on the website. I would say that these have an informal look about them so they are great for a cozy family room or a bedroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOME ISSUES
 Mar 17, 2011

the color of this item is true to the picture and it is a nice, soft throw the downside is the throw "sheds" pale fluff onto anything around it hopefully laundering will remove the fluffy stuff, but at present the patient I bought it for has to have his homemaker vacuum the pillows and arms of his recliner regularly to "defluff" it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors do not match
 from NYC,  Sep 30, 2010

Great throw, and large and soft, but as usual colors don't match. The cream-grey is actually more sage greenish than grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw blanket
 from The Rockies,  Aug 31, 2010

I bought one of these cotton throws and then ordered two more! While there isn't much of a color range and they are in pastels, they wash up beautifully and don't shed fibers like many cheaper cotton throws do. I liked the gray and beige best as it was very neutral. I wanted a throw that would be functional, rather than just decorative, and these are warm and easy to care for. Plus, the price is right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from Chicago, Il,  Aug 24, 2010

This blanket is soft and large for snuggling up on cool evenings! The colors are very nice , a good product at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Ohio,  Aug 8, 2010

This throw is beautiful to look at. Nice neutral calming colors that go perfectly with my decor (cream-grey). It's also very soft straight out the package!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and cozy
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 30, 2010

This throw is very pretty, subtle colors, and nice and soft. The only thing is that it creates a lot of fuzzies on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally...
 from NC high country,  Apr 18, 2010

I use throws on my sofa because my cats shed so much. It's really hard to find something nice that is washable and so soft. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Arkansas,  Apr 7, 2010

I love this throw. It is soft and the colors are beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative throw
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Aug 6, 2009

This throw's soft fabric gives it a luxurious feel, and drapes over my couch beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought