Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Save your money!!
 from Middle Village, NY,  Jun 14, 2013

GARBAGE!!! Bought 2 for beds in our spare room, washed them as soon as I received them, and threw them in the dryer for 6 minutes on Low Cool. When I checked on them, really, 6 minutes later, they were a big ball of plastic that I could not pull apart without shredding the thing; heard the sanitation guys outside my house and delivered them into the back of the truck. I should have sent them back but then I would have to admit to my husband that they were garbage....He always says "You get what you pay for." -I hate when he's right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from NY,  Jun 2, 2013

The pad wrinkles up under the sheets and therefore drives us crazy. I have to restretch it around the corners when I make the bed to pull the wrinkles out. I should have returned it. For the price, spend the extra money and get a better quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from rockaway beach, ny,  Sep 29, 2014

it is horrible stiff and doesn't stay on the bed Worst thing I ever bougth should've paid more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good product
 from Lake George, NY,  Dec 2, 2014

Good product and washes nicely! Thick padding but no to think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and well-fitting
 from Winter Park, CO,  Oct 29, 2014

The elastic fitting helps this pad hold securely even on a standard (8") mattress though it seems like it will also fit a thicker one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Nevada,  Aug 15, 2014

This is a nice mattress pad. I'm using on the bottom bunk that has a three inch topper. It covers both mattress and topper. Washed and dried nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONE OF THE WORSE THINGS I COULD HAVE BOUGHT.
 from MONTGOMERY,  Jun 20, 2014

I WAISTED MY MONEY. THE THING WONT STAY ON MY BED, AND IT PREVENTS MY SHEETS FROM STAYING ON THE BED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Banning, CA,  Jun 17, 2014

While the pad was made of high quality materials. the edges will stay attached to mattress. It needs a deeper skirt to work, at least for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushed knit mattress pad
 from Fort Lauderdale FL,  Jun 14, 2014

I find the quality to be acceptable and should provide adequate protection for the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pad
 from Tampa,  Jun 11, 2014

It again is too small for a queen matress I will exchange for a KING size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C- quality
 from New York, New York,  May 15, 2014

As we were putting it on my husband put his finger through the elastic side. Still put it on but it now has a two inch rip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Time Not Last Time
 from WV,  Dec 22, 2013

Was not the quality I had expected but it was worth the money and I would purchase one again unless one of a better quality came along at the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful Mattress Pad
 from San Diego,  Aug 3, 2013

This mattress pad was so cheap and thin that I had to return it. I wasn't expecting high quality, but I didn't want to sleep on this coarse material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad is OK
 from Middlesex, NJ,  Jul 6, 2013

Mattress Pad is OK, nothing special. I got it to protect mattress and it is not as plush as I would have thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from MD,  Jun 7, 2013

I am happy with this purcahse. I got the King size and it is a perfect fit. The quality seems good and am hoping that it'll last for a while. I had checked other places and whatever I was seeing, seemed expensive! I am happy with the price and for the price, this is a definite good buy. Thanks O for bringing good products at reasonable prices. Arrived fast and well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
melted in the dryer
 from Los Angeles,  May 29, 2013

Not happy. Looked good enough coming out of the package. I washed it, and put it in the dryer (medium heat). It came out melted and stiff, with holes in the elastic. Not happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inexpensive
 from Michigan,  May 25, 2013

You will get exactly what you pay for a cheap mattress pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy mattress pad
 from Forsyth, MO,  May 21, 2013

This mattress pad was all I expected it to be after reading reviews. Good quality and excellent fit. For the money it is certainly a worthwhile buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKED LIKE A FULL
 from so cal,  May 17, 2013

THIS CAL KING CAME IN A PACKAGE THE SIZE OF A VERY THIN FULL BLANKET. I NEVER OPENED THE PLASTIC COVER AS MOST OF MY MATTRESS COVERS COME IN SIZES LIKE A CAL KING COMFORTER. NOW MAYBE IF YOU DON'T LIKE BULK OR PADDING THIS IS A VERY THIN MATTRESS COVER THAT WOULD WORK FOR SOME. I ALSO DID NOT LIKE THE MATERIAL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeping but only fair
 from Florida,  May 17, 2013

Did not like the sides of mattress pad. The side stretch material is a bit funky but it does have enough room and stretch for a deep mattress. Would not buy again however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought