Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Save your money!!
 from Middle Village, NY,  Jun 14, 2013

GARBAGE!!! Bought 2 for beds in our spare room, washed them as soon as I received them, and threw them in the dryer for 6 minutes on Low Cool. When I checked on them, really, 6 minutes later, they were a big ball of plastic that I could not pull apart without shredding the thing; heard the sanitation guys outside my house and delivered them into the back of the truck. I should have sent them back but then I would have to admit to my husband that they were garbage....He always says "You get what you pay for." -I hate when he's right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from NY,  Jun 2, 2013

The pad wrinkles up under the sheets and therefore drives us crazy. I have to restretch it around the corners when I make the bed to pull the wrinkles out. I should have returned it. For the price, spend the extra money and get a better quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from rockaway beach, ny,  Sep 29, 2014

it is horrible stiff and doesn't stay on the bed Worst thing I ever bougth should've paid more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply Made
 Jul 5, 2016

I thought there would be more padding. Very thin!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TO THIN!!
 Jun 24, 2016

The WORST mattress pad I've ever bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jun 5, 2016

As soon as I received this item, I put it on our bed. I immediately put my finger through the flimsy side panels which are like a piece of paper rather than cotton. Very, very disappointed. Now I have a new mattress pad with a large hole in the side. Terrible quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress cover deal.
 May 24, 2016

Nice material and size. My mattresses are not super deep so there is extra room but all in all a good product .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 May 20, 2016

Flimsy/ cheap, waste of money. Absolutely no cushion. Feels like a dollar store item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 Apr 28, 2016

Good quality, fit is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pads
 Mar 20, 2016

I bought several of these and the fit very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Mar 14, 2016

Adds a nice pad to the mattress top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprisingly high quality for the price!
 Feb 4, 2016

its very nice and perfect for a high tall mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JLM
 Feb 4, 2016

Poor quality.....You get what you pay for here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb2016
 Jan 20, 2016

Excellent quality very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Childrens bed
 Jan 6, 2016

This was the perfect pairing for our 3 years olds new bed that was converted to a full size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Dec 18, 2015

Material is thin. Also it falls off the matress constantly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose
 Nov 30, 2015

Nothing special or extraordinary. Covers the mattress and stays in place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julia A
 Nov 20, 2015

Fits the new mattress which is very deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Oct 31, 2015

Texture and fit as stated...will order backup and very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rating on Mattress Pad
 Oct 24, 2015

I like how this pad fits my king-size bed, however, it could be more padded. It does not feel as padded as the one I had previously, but the fit is better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought