Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Save your money!!
 from Middle Village, NY,  Jun 14, 2013

GARBAGE!!! Bought 2 for beds in our spare room, washed them as soon as I received them, and threw them in the dryer for 6 minutes on Low Cool. When I checked on them, really, 6 minutes later, they were a big ball of plastic that I could not pull apart without shredding the thing; heard the sanitation guys outside my house and delivered them into the back of the truck. I should have sent them back but then I would have to admit to my husband that they were garbage....He always says "You get what you pay for." -I hate when he's right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from NY,  Jun 2, 2013

The pad wrinkles up under the sheets and therefore drives us crazy. I have to restretch it around the corners when I make the bed to pull the wrinkles out. I should have returned it. For the price, spend the extra money and get a better quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from rockaway beach, ny,  Sep 29, 2014

it is horrible stiff and doesn't stay on the bed Worst thing I ever bougth should've paid more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Apr 25, 2015

love this mattress pad. It hugs my bed and cleans is very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this pad because I needed something soft to cover the tarp I've had to use on my mother's bed. She has dementia and is incontinent. So to protect the mattress, I've had to duct tape a plastic tarp to her twin bed. Those plastic mattress covers are too thin to do the job for any length of time. The Brushed Knit Mattress Pad fits so well because it has very deep elastic edges that make it fit perfectly around the mattress and tarp. It creates a nice barrier so that mom is not uncomfortable from having to sleep with just a sheet on top of the plastic. These pads get a real workout, but they are hanging in there. I am satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Economy minded
 Apr 21, 2015

The top is thin and the skirting is like paper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The actual pad itself is very, very nice. The elasticized segments that "hold" it in place aren't nearly strong enough. The actual elastic is the diameter of about 2mm. The fabric into which the elastic is attached is more like paper than fabric. I wound up having to purchase Sheet Suspenders to get the mattress cover to stay in place at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Mar 13, 2015

Every time I order something from Overstock I am amazed at the prompt delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susan
 Mar 11, 2015

Don't get if you have small pillow top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meshell
 Feb 17, 2015

Crisp and comfy!! Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cheap, but will do for now. Guessing it wont hold up to many washes..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Florida Keys,  Dec 26, 2014

way too thin - pretty much useless as a mattress pad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good product
 from Lake George, NY,  Dec 2, 2014

Good product and washes nicely! Thick padding but no to think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and well-fitting
 from Winter Park, CO,  Oct 29, 2014

The elastic fitting helps this pad hold securely even on a standard (8") mattress though it seems like it will also fit a thicker one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Nevada,  Aug 15, 2014

This is a nice mattress pad. I'm using on the bottom bunk that has a three inch topper. It covers both mattress and topper. Washed and dried nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONE OF THE WORSE THINGS I COULD HAVE BOUGHT.
 from MONTGOMERY,  Jun 20, 2014

I WAISTED MY MONEY. THE THING WONT STAY ON MY BED, AND IT PREVENTS MY SHEETS FROM STAYING ON THE BED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Banning, CA,  Jun 17, 2014

While the pad was made of high quality materials. the edges will stay attached to mattress. It needs a deeper skirt to work, at least for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushed knit mattress pad
 from Fort Lauderdale FL,  Jun 14, 2014

I find the quality to be acceptable and should provide adequate protection for the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pad
 from Tampa,  Jun 11, 2014

It again is too small for a queen matress I will exchange for a KING size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C- quality
 from New York, New York,  May 15, 2014

As we were putting it on my husband put his finger through the elastic side. Still put it on but it now has a two inch rip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought