Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 284 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
suitabley priced
 from Minnesota...the tundra!,  Apr 17, 2011

Bought this in chocolate for a king size bed in my spare bedroom. My personal bedroom queen size I have a good quality fleece sheet that is wonderfully soft. I enjoy it, but bought it on HSN and paid a higher price. This was not near the quality, but it was also alot cheaper. For the purpose of using it in a spare bedroom, it is soft enough to enjoy but won't get the wear of a regular bedroom sheet so it's sufficient. Lower price, lower quality, sufficent for the cause.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I expected
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 1, 2011

Poor quality. Material is like a snuggies not real brushed fleece. I'm returning the ones I purchased

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets
 from Northern California,  Jan 4, 2012

Sheets are nicely sized for deep mattresses. Not really "fleecy" but still soft. Pillowcases are strangely shaped, long and narrow, but work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels like sleeping in a blanket
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 20, 2011

I bought this sheets because my boyfriend had fleece sheets before and had been raving about them. I decided to try these because they were a bit less expensive than other brands and already had pretty positive reviews. I am very happy with my decision. The sheets do pill up a little but that is to be expected. There are not little fuzzies all over everything. I recommend washing the sheets before you use them to get a little of the fuzz off in advance. These sheets are like wrapping yourself in a nice soft blanket. I even had them on in the summer and they were not too hot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best, but definitely good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 from cicero, ny,  Mar 28, 2011

These sheets are amazing! I purchased them before from another store and paid a lot more, so was delighted when I found them on overstock. I can't bear to use any other sheets now! They're like being wrapped in a fuzzy blanket. Awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't peel
 from Hewitt, TX,  Sep 8, 2011

I love these sheets. I have already bought 4 sets in different colors. They fit great and are exactly what I was looking for. The price beats any I have seen in the stores. I would recommend these sheet to anyone looking for fleece sheets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the sheets are great. Just what I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, cozy sheets, 10x better than flannelette
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Aug 10, 2011

These sheets are very soft and cozy on a cold Melbourne night! It can get close to zero C here so they are coming in VERY handy right now. They are basically a lot like flannelette sheets except 10x thicker and softer. I would give them 5/5 for quality, softness, and comfort - washed them twice so far, no pilling, fluffing or shedding. Please note that the colour is accurate as per the "description" (burgundy) however the picture displayed on my monitor is a very bight, light red which is very different to reality - even taking into account differences in display. The only complaint I have is that the sizing for the fitted sheet is a bit odd- definitely fits my Q mattress (12 inches high) without popping off, but its almost like it was made 3 or 4 inches too long, but maybe 1 inch too short on width.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close - way to bright/light (even allowing for monitor varation)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - have washed twice and no fluffing or pilling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets at a good price.
 from Dallas, Oregon,  Jun 25, 2011

Nice soft sheets. I always launder new items before using. They washed up with no problems.. I'd buy these again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? Good, no flaws
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, but Thin
 from WV,  Jun 24, 2012

Ordered these for my mother-in-law because she likes to sleep on fleece year round, and this set is thinner than what she already had. They are definitely light weight enough for hot weather. Very soft to touch, but have only washed once so I'm not sure how they will hold up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping wrapped in a soft cloud
 from Litchfield Hills,  Dec 1, 2011

Not sure how long they're going to last, but these sheets are the best invention since the wheel! I thought flannel was great to sleep in during these long, cold New England winters, but fleece trumps flannel by a mile!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft and warm
 from Kootenays, Canada,  Nov 26, 2011

I was suggested this site by a friend, as we had upgraded our bed to a king and we needed sheets,duvet and cover. I always try to have flannel or fleece anyway so when checking the site out and doing my price comparisons, Overstock won that portion.....When the order arrived and was all put together - I've been sleeping like a baby!! super soft, super warm absolutely love them. Totally beats out any other sheets I have ever had!! My only negative would be that all 3 pieces that I ordered arrived seperately. It was a small price to pay though :) Will be ordering a second set shortly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wore quickly - but warm
 from Huntsville, AL,  Mar 5, 2013

These sheets were fine for the price, but after a few washings the fitted sheet looked very worn. They served their purpose by keeping me warm, but I'll spend more money next time and get a better quality of sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC SHEETS!
 from NY,  Nov 1, 2012

These sheets are fantastic! After reading all the reviews, I decided to give these a try. It was like sleeping on a warm, soft cloud! I had no problems with fuzzies whatsoever, and after they were washed, they came out softer than ever! I highly recommend these sheets and have already ordered 4 sets, and waiting on more for my daughter. They sold out fast, so I hope Overstock gets them back in soon, and the sale price was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushed Polyester Fleese Sheet Sets
 from New Bern, NC,  Oct 27, 2012

I got these for my Granddaughter and she loves them. She said the blue is darker then she expected. They are very soft and warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too coarse
 from Wheeling, WV,  Mar 6, 2012

I was so looking forward to these sheets but have to say I was disappointed & sent them back. I never even took them out of the package. I opened it, felt the fabric & just knew the weren't for me. I needed something softer & thinner...these were thick & kind of coarse, more like a blanket than a sheet. Some might like them but I didn't.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo soft
 from Chicago,  Dec 1, 2011

Soft and comfortable. Great for a movie night in bed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy warm fleece sheets
 from Queensbury, NY,  Nov 22, 2011

These are beautiful sheets. I bought the color sage and it is a perfect sage. No pilling after one wash and the fleece is thicker than flannel sheets. From now on, I will always use fleece sheets in the winter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
max warmth
 from California,  Nov 16, 2011

These are incredibly warm...almost hot...sheets. Our nights are in the 40s so not super cold but we have to pull back our down comforter and just have a light blanket...and the window are open. These are soft, comfortable, very cozy. But retain so much heat, so adjust your blankets/comforter for that. Good quality, held up nicely with washing once so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save on your heating bill!
 from Webster, MA,  Oct 14, 2011

I love these sheets. They are so warm & cozy. The only bad thing about them is that they make it very difficult to get out of my warm cozy bed in the morning!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft and Warm!
 from Uinta Mountains, UT,  Oct 11, 2011

Great sheets for the cold winter months that we already seem to have on the mountain. So soft, the weight is similar to a fleece blanket you snuggle on the couch with your kids in. Wonderful to rest your head on that soft of a case. This weight is heavier than the microfleece sheet sets I bought our kids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sage color is a little deeper than i expected. Not very pastel, but still looks great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Heavy fleece, washes well. Softens after wash 1st time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 284 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top