Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from NC/OH,  Dec 31, 2013

Very, very nice, well made quilt! This colors and design of this quilt give you the feeling of a seaside cottage. The weight of the quilt it perfect. Add a blanket to your bed in the winter, but not too heavy for summer! I purchased this quilt for a king bed and it actually is large enough to hang down on both sides of the bed to cover sheets! I looked at this quilt on a number of sites, and Overstock.com, as usual, was the best value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from New Orleans,  Nov 11, 2013

Bought this set for vacation home. Was pleased with the quilt set. Colors are true to the photo. Wish it had matching pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love this.
 from Florida,  Oct 8, 2013

This is a really good-looking coverlet (quilt). It's well-made and the perfect weight for a tropical environment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent. My search is over.
 from Kansas,  Oct 4, 2013

My aqua paint was about 2 shades darker than I had asked for. Nine bedspreads later, I finally found the one that ties my bedroom to a coastal theme. It is truly a place to relax and retreat with beautiful thoughts of time at the ocean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color to compliment my room
 from New Port Richey Florida,  Sep 27, 2013

Was not disappointed. The quilt is as pictured. Color is just right. The quality is high end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COASTAL FEEL!
 from Louisiana,  Sep 23, 2013

The quilt set is lightweight, perfect for southern summers! Love the design...complements my coastal theme nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love at first sight
 from Broken Arrow, Ok.,  Aug 15, 2013

Great product, well quilted, size fit well on queen size bed.The light weight of this quilt is perfect for sleeping as a cover. So happy that I looked on Overstock for a great product and shipping was a great experience too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Color and Quality of this Quilt Set!
 from Illinois,  Aug 7, 2013

Love this Quilt Set...the colors advertised/posted are spot-on...material is vibrant and good quality. Chose this for a beachy theme in bedroom. Very happy with the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushed Ashore Blue 3-piece Quilt Set
 from New Jersey,  Jul 30, 2013

The bed set arrived so quickly and I am very pleased with it. The quality is great and the colors are very complimenting to my decor. I highly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to color and size
 from Palm Beach Gardens, Florida,  Jul 18, 2013

This quilt fits perfectly for my queen memory foam bed. I was worried that it would be to short on the sides but its a perfect fit. The colors are tranquil and will work beautifully with the coastal theme I am going for in the master bedroom. The material is not as soft as I'd like but with a wash with fabric softener I think it'll be just fine. The quilt is light and not heavy which is perfect for the Florida weather that we get year round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed quilt
 May 1, 2015

exactly as advertised and the color I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love
 May 1, 2015

I live on the Gulf Coast, and this fits into my beachy decor perfectly. The colors are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid colors, soft
 Apr 21, 2015

Purchased these for a beach rental in twin size. Very generous size, colors vivid but not too strong, Pretty pattern without being overwhelming. Quality better than expected at this price, with a sham included! Can recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peaceful colors
 Mar 25, 2015

love this in my bedroom. colors are very nice, work well with the boardwalk gray floors, peaceful soft blue/gray walls and vanilla wood furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Quilt!
 Mar 10, 2015

My favorite. I used in a beach house on a platform bed and these lare perfect! Looks much better in person. Great colors, great value, great vibe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice coastal feel. Like these quilts in my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 Mar 9, 2015

I just received this and it is all I had hoped for! The colors are true to the pictures and very pretty. The stitching is great. The fit is perfect for a queen bed with a 14" top mattress. Would not change a thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the quilt!
 Mar 4, 2015

I absolutely LOVE this quilt! The colors are just what I wanted. It is just the right thickness....not too thick or heavy. I only gave it 4 stars because I just wish the sides were a little longer. It is a king but sides are just too short for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Fits nicely on the bed and looks crisp and elegant. Great for a beach house since it is washable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt
 Mar 1, 2015

This is a beautiful and a extremely well made quilt. Medium weight, works for Summer or Winter weather in So. Cal. I am super pleased with my purchase!!! I have a beach themed d├ęcor in my home... This works perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought