Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it.Colors are bright and wonderful.
 from Houston,Tx,  Dec 4, 2012

I love them.colors are vibrant and love the material.Soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great summer product!
 from New Smyrna Beach, Florida,  Dec 4, 2012

Very playful and fun quilt set for a beach condo. Really love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coral shell quilt
 from Sea Isle city, NJ,  Jul 31, 2014

Looks great; fit the queen size bed well; light weight; wish the bed skirt and coordinating pillows were available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and Colorful!
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Jul 21, 2014

The colours are bright and the quilt is outstanding. I am so happy I made this purchase. I purchased an ivory bed skirt to go with the quilt as it does not come with a bed skirt and it is just beautiful together. I have lighter or blond furniture in this bedroom and the oranges and peaches compliment the furniture well. Even my hard to please husband loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great beach vibe
 from VA,  Jun 24, 2014

The colors are slightly more muted but the pattern is just as pictured. A simple, lightweight and fun summer/beach quilt. My only disappointment is that I ordered a queen set but was sent king sized shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ample Fit for Queen Bed
 from Naples, FLorida,  Apr 2, 2014

This bed cover has nice colors and is large enough to cover a Queen mattress if using a bed skirt. Shell pattern fits nicely in my guest bedroom in a coastal city.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 from Virginia,  Jan 4, 2014

Bought to be a Christmas gift and it worked well! Colors as pictured; size of queen set was more than adequate. We all love the shell theme, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from marathon florida,  Nov 23, 2013

perfect for my guest room in Florida. Colors are nice with just the right amount of light orange to match my tangerine accent wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt set looks just as I'd expected.
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Jan 4, 2013

This quilt set meets up to my expectations and I am happy with it. The bedskirt was missing in my order, but customer service was extremely helpful, and I received the bedskirt in just a few days. The price was reasonable and customer service could not have been better. I will shop here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality!
 Jan 8, 2015

Have a queen bed and I don't usually buy quilts because they seem too small. This is plenty wide and very soft. Looks great and washes up very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 Jan 7, 2015

Nice quilt for the money and perfect for the beach

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the colors AND the quality and size fits perfect! Its perfect for FL living!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - colorful
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 17, 2014

Beautiful. Accented with light blue pillows and a single bright orange pillow (orange is the accent color in the room) LOOKS GREAT!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bedspreads
 from Boston,  Nov 16, 2014

The bedspreads were of very nice quality. I purchased them for a Florida condo and they are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushed Ashore
 from Deltaville, VA,  Oct 17, 2014

All my family and freinds that see the quilt want to know where I got. All the colors just stand out and the quality is excellent, Would recomen to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely quilt set.
 from Mexico Beach, FL,  Oct 17, 2014

A lovely quilt set. I love the colors! It's perfect for our guest room here along the coast. Washes easy & comes out wrinkle free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this quilt set in this color as well as tan
 from Fort Myers Beach FL,  Oct 15, 2014

We manage over 70 vacation rentals on Fort Myers Beach and buy a lot of finely stitched quilts. They are perfect for our SW Florida climate and look terrific on the beds, lying very flat and tidy. They wash up beautifully and the colours suite many decors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to picture!
 from Orange Beach, AL,  Oct 15, 2014

This quilt was very much as pictured. In fact, I paid too much attention to the reviews that said the colors were muted which is what I really wanted. Instead the colors were bright and bold. But I found additional simple pillows that were cream with an orangy starfish and also used two brown solid pillows behind the starfish to pull it all together. Although it wasn't the look I initially was going for I am pleased with the final results. This quilt has a lot of browns and oranges on a cream base but the powder blue is throughout but not dominant. I purchased this bedding for a beach condo so now I will paint the bedroom a pale beachy powder blue and the room should be perfect and tone down the fall-like colors in the quilt. I would recommend this bedding if you are looking for browns and oranges (more of the Fall colors). To be fair my overall "good" rating is based on what I expected color wise rather than what I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic coastal-feel bed set!
 from Ohio,  Oct 7, 2014

My daughter and I picked out this quilt set for our new Florida vacation home. It is an nicely stitched quilt, between light and medium weight, perfect for those cooler Florida nights and the colors are wonderful. We styled a nice coastal ambience around this and it really pops! My friend liked it so much she was thinking of getting the set herself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Item
 from jERSEY SHORE BEACH,  Sep 24, 2014

I bought this quilt for my guest room. I wasn't sure about the colors from the picture because it said it had red in it and that totally wouldn't go with my decor, but I listened to another review of this item and they were right, the red is very very pale and I wouldn't even call it red. I haven't washed it yet and i probably won't wash it often because it is for the guest room so I don't know about how it will wash. Overall this was a great price since the only close thing I could find was ***** and keep on going for about ***. for just the quilt and no shams. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought