Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it.Colors are bright and wonderful.
 from Houston,Tx,  Dec 4, 2012

I love them.colors are vibrant and love the material.Soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great summer product!
 from New Smyrna Beach, Florida,  Dec 4, 2012

Very playful and fun quilt set for a beach condo. Really love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ample Fit for Queen Bed
 from Naples, FLorida,  Apr 2, 2014

This bed cover has nice colors and is large enough to cover a Queen mattress if using a bed skirt. Shell pattern fits nicely in my guest bedroom in a coastal city.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 from Virginia,  Jan 4, 2014

Bought to be a Christmas gift and it worked well! Colors as pictured; size of queen set was more than adequate. We all love the shell theme, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality!
 Jan 8, 2015

Have a queen bed and I don't usually buy quilts because they seem too small. This is plenty wide and very soft. Looks great and washes up very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 Jan 7, 2015

Nice quilt for the money and perfect for the beach

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the colors and the superb quality
 from FL,  Dec 21, 2014

Love the colors AND the quality and size fits perfect! Its perfect for FL living!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - colorful
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 17, 2014

Beautiful. Accented with light blue pillows and a single bright orange pillow (orange is the accent color in the room) LOOKS GREAT!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coral shell quilt
 from Sea Isle city, NJ,  Jul 31, 2014

Looks great; fit the queen size bed well; light weight; wish the bed skirt and coordinating pillows were available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and Colorful!
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Jul 21, 2014

The colours are bright and the quilt is outstanding. I am so happy I made this purchase. I purchased an ivory bed skirt to go with the quilt as it does not come with a bed skirt and it is just beautiful together. I have lighter or blond furniture in this bedroom and the oranges and peaches compliment the furniture well. Even my hard to please husband loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great beach vibe
 from VA,  Jun 24, 2014

The colors are slightly more muted but the pattern is just as pictured. A simple, lightweight and fun summer/beach quilt. My only disappointment is that I ordered a queen set but was sent king sized shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from marathon florida,  Nov 23, 2013

perfect for my guest room in Florida. Colors are nice with just the right amount of light orange to match my tangerine accent wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt set looks just as I'd expected.
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Jan 4, 2013

This quilt set meets up to my expectations and I am happy with it. The bedskirt was missing in my order, but customer service was extremely helpful, and I received the bedskirt in just a few days. The price was reasonable and customer service could not have been better. I will shop here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duckyfran
 Jul 19, 2016

This quilt is perfect for our bedroom. Love all the colors and has lasted very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushed Ashore 3 piece quilt set
 Jun 27, 2016

This quilt is perfect for summer and great for winter with a few blankets underneath as needed. It is the perfect light weight cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boss and owner
 Apr 22, 2016

Very pretty and nice,its soft and colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight
 Feb 20, 2016

love the colors and works very well at the beach house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Dec 29, 2015

This looks absolutely beautiful in our water-front townhouse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushed Ashore 3-piece Quilt Set
 Nov 3, 2015

Love the shell Quilt Set. It goes perfectly in our ocean condo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 4, 2015

I Loved these, and snatched them up! Lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought