Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice but to small
 from Midwest,  Dec 5, 2012

The quilt was very pretty and appeared to be of good quality, but it didn't cover as much of our king size bed as I would have hoped. I like for a quilt to drape over the edges a fair amount and this one didn't so I ended up returning it. We did however order another king size quilt, same one just different color, for our queen bed in another bedroom it's a perfect fit! Wish the had a Cali King quilt for our king bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 1, 2013

To be honest, I wasn't expecting great quality for the price that I paid. Boy, was I wrong! This is wonderful and made very well! It looks like a much more expensive quilt. I've washed it to get the new smell out, and it washed very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hottest color of the season/coverlet
 from okc,  Jan 31, 2013

am refreshing bedroom décor with up dated color items and am most pleased with the quality and value from this purchase..all cotton construction..machine washable so maintainance will be easy and I like the look! fast shipping and was able to track this purchase easily. the entire process was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from newburgh,new york,  Jul 24, 2013

I love this set ..it's just what I was looking for .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Springfield VA,  May 28, 2013

I wanted a cotton quilt set that would take some abuse and I think this fits the bill perfectly. It's well constructed, a nice, light weight quilt which means easier washing, and is exactly what I wanted for a very blue room. I did get the king size after some reviewers mentioned shirnkage but after washing it I haven't experienced that so I sort of wish I had gone with the queen size but it's a minor thing. Even though it is light weight, it does provide a good level of warmth and I can see using through all seasons.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels cheap. Returning
 from CANYONVILLE, OR.,  Jul 20, 2013

This arrived yesterday and couldn't wait to open it up and make up the bed with this new set. When I took it out of the plastic off I was so disappointed. It looks and feels cheap. I am a bedding snob, but after reading all of the reviews I decided to go ahead and order. This going back ASAP. Now I will probably have to go to a store so that I can see and feel before I buy. I buy from Overstock all the time, Hopefully this won't ruin my ordering from them again. Now I will go to the return dept. and see how much it is going to cost me to ship it back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White???
 from SC,  Jul 19, 2013

While the quilt was of decent quality (thin)..the color was NOT white. If anything it is a dark tan. I will keep it for a guest bedroom but I cannot use it for what I bought it for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Tennessee,  Jul 19, 2013

This quilt set is way beyond my expectations. It is very well crafted and looks beautiful on the bed. I hope to purchase another. Excellent price as well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt!
 from Manassas, VA,  Jul 16, 2013

I ordered the gray quilt in queen size. The color is dark and great for hiding dog hair. It is very soft and had no odor new from the box. The size was fine for my queen bed as I did not want it to go to the floor. It is more of a nice coverlet size, hanging enough on each side to cover my mattress. The shams are also good quality and fit my standard size pillows. I am very happy with this order!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt for guest room in loft...
 from southwest Missouri,  Jul 16, 2013

Very pretty on my antique crackle painted Iron Bed from my Grandmother.... Ivory. Understated. Nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bone colored matalaise queen bedspread.
 from Fairfax, Va,  Jul 11, 2013

I have not laundered this spread yet which is why I've given it a "good". So far, I've been very, very pleased. The color is perfect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and looks great on the bed!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 10, 2013

I bought this for my son for a summer weight quilt and I loved it! Nice quality and color is very nice too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Dayton,Oh,  Jul 8, 2013

I have been looking for a quilt or bedspread for my guest room for months. When this one arrived it was perfect. I wanted something light weight and yet something I would be able to use in the winter months with a light blanket. I am excited that this is exactly that. I have a full size bed and the full/queen fits wonderfully. I will definitely order again and am thinking of getting one for my queen bed next.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The 3-piece quilt set is exactly what I wanted.
 from Saint Louis, mO,  Jul 2, 2013

The quilt set is exactly what I wanted. It completely changed the appearance of my room . My room is now bright and airy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, light quilt set
 from Boonton, NJ (close to NYC),  Jul 2, 2013

I am trying to sell my house and wanted a white quilt for my bed upstairs. This is a beautiful set, the quilt is light. Very pretty and a good value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & comfy
 from chicago, Il,  Jun 27, 2013

This is a great quilt set- very soft, well made. On the picture, though, for a king bed, the quilt hangs down just covering the mattress on the sides - there is not a lot of extra length like depicted in the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from California,  Jun 18, 2013

I love this quilt! It is very soft, beautifully made, and just what I wanted. I love the scalloped detail on the quilt and shams. I ordered a Queen for my queen bed, knowing I would be using a bedskirt. Due to the 86" width, a bedskirt is necessary. To me the King size would not have worked, because it is the same width (so it wouldn't cover more on the sides, I would still have needed a bed skirt), and the King size length would have been too long for a queen bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely quilt set
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jun 12, 2013

This quilt set came in just a few days. I love the look. Got the gray and it is true to the color on screen. It is a very nice weight. Light enough for spring and summer use without additional blankets. Washes up very nicely!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt!
 from TX,  Feb 6, 2014

I love the quilt. I bought a queen for my queen bed, but because the bed is higher up, I wished I would've bought the king size. I just like my quilts to hang off a little lower than brushing the depth of the mattress. It is a standard mattress, not a deep pillow top. Overall, I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely quilt set
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 12, 2013

This is a really pretty quilted set with an unusual design and scalloped edges. I am delighted with the quality and look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top