Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty nice for 300tc INDIAN cotton
 from Eatontown, NJ,  Jan 16, 2014

First off, the turquoise is bright, beautiful, and cheerful. Held up well in the wash. Still vibrant. These are funny because the cotton is typically Indian feeling... Has that stretchy loose weave quality to it that I hope holds up and doesn't end up turning into a gossamery gauze type amorphous mess. The texture is quite surprising. Has a sateen sheen but unlike a percale, these are nowhere near being crisp. Then again they didn't hold any wrinkles from the dryer. There is an almost quasi flannel sheet but not jersey cloth quality to these. Totally welcome on colder nights when crisp cotton would be too bracing to slip into. wow... I am really eyeing up that kiwi color!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The orange color pictured looks darker than it is. We wanted burnt orange, but the sheets are actually bright peachy colored. I don't know about the quality of the sheets because I didn't open them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice feel. !!
 from Southington, CT,  Nov 26, 2014

The sheets were a nice quality, had a good feel but the fabric was rather thin. The color wasn't a real orange. It was more of a coral color but very nice. It would have been fine for my needs but the set had to be returned because I purchased a queen set and it didn't fit the bed. I think a full size set was put into a queen size package. Unfortunate !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color. Thin though
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2014

Was hoping for a thicker product but it's for my daughters room and she isn't that picky. I wouldn't be able to tolerate it for any length of time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pros: they're soft and the green color is pretty. Cons: gave them their first wash and removed them from the dryer as soon as it buzzed. They came out looking and feeling like wilted lettuce...thin, limp and more wrinkled than any sheet I've ever seen. The elastic barely fits around my mattress yet the fabric is so generous it puddles up underneath us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought the bright green color and it is very close to as pictured. The items washed well and are nice and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The kiwi sheets feel soft ,but they are pretty thin and the color is not as bright as it shows so I was a little disappointed with the color let's see how long it will last

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful feel
 Apr 26, 2015

These sheets feel great- they're super soft even after the first wash. My only hesitation on giving 5 stars is that the bright green color-kiwi - is more of a bright olive green rather a bright limey green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandkid1234
 Apr 21, 2015

Very soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kolleen T.
 Apr 21, 2015

I was disappointed in these sheets. They are soft, but look worn out and old within the first few weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 9, 2015

I am glad I ignored the reviews about the thickness of these buttery soft 100% cotton sheets. They are so much like the Royal Velvet I used to buy and can't get anymore. Hoping the wear as well because they feel just like that. The color is spot on perfect. I could not be happier. Glad I ordered 3 sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 Apr 5, 2015

Shipped fast. Nice sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these sheets to go with a comforter for Christmas or Valentines's day. They are a nice bright red and even though I have not used them, yet, I have others that are just like them and I enjoy the feel of the sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are not wrinkle resistant
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 7, 2014

Although the sheets are advertised as having a satin sheen and wrinkle resistant, this disappeared when washed in cold water. The color was perfect but the fabric not as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Lightweight
 from California,  Aug 21, 2014

Jut received my sheets and washed them as directed. They came out very soft and smooth, the kind of sheets that feel great to sleep on. They are very lightweight though so it will be interesting to see how long they last. The color is really not what I would call "Bright" as they are listed. I got the orange which is more of a rust but still a pretty color. Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves the lime green sheets!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 9, 2014

My son has a Transformers themed bedroom. The matching sheets were polyester and make him sweat. I purchased these since they are cotton. The color is great and my son doesn't sweat at night anymore. No, these are not 1000TC sheets but for my son, they are perfect. Yes, after washing and drying, they are wrinkled but they go right back on the bed to get more wrinkled by my son ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer service is great
 from SE CT,  Jul 18, 2014

I had to return these sheets due to a duplication but I would like to use this opportunity to say how easy the customer service department is at Overstock. If you have a problem, be sure that they will help you find an answer. Good [place to do business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from casa grande, arizona,  Apr 22, 2014

soft and super nice. I bought sheets from other sites and was dissapointed. This site is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the money
 from Long Island City, NY,  Feb 17, 2014

These are ok for the money. I really love good quality sheets and these are not. My husband and I had just gotten a larger bed and needed to buy some sheets to have on hand. If my budget was larger, I would not buy them. They are thin and not very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought