Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty nice for 300tc INDIAN cotton
 from Eatontown, NJ,  Jan 16, 2014

First off, the turquoise is bright, beautiful, and cheerful. Held up well in the wash. Still vibrant. These are funny because the cotton is typically Indian feeling... Has that stretchy loose weave quality to it that I hope holds up and doesn't end up turning into a gossamery gauze type amorphous mess. The texture is quite surprising. Has a sateen sheen but unlike a percale, these are nowhere near being crisp. Then again they didn't hold any wrinkles from the dryer. There is an almost quasi flannel sheet but not jersey cloth quality to these. Totally welcome on colder nights when crisp cotton would be too bracing to slip into. wow... I am really eyeing up that kiwi color!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange color not as pictured
 Mar 11, 2015

The orange color pictured looks darker than it is. We wanted burnt orange, but the sheets are actually bright peachy colored. I don't know about the quality of the sheets because I didn't open them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice feel. !!
 from Southington, CT,  Nov 26, 2014

The sheets were a nice quality, had a good feel but the fabric was rather thin. The color wasn't a real orange. It was more of a coral color but very nice. It would have been fine for my needs but the set had to be returned because I purchased a queen set and it didn't fit the bed. I think a full size set was put into a queen size package. Unfortunate !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color. Thin though
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2014

Was hoping for a thicker product but it's for my daughters room and she isn't that picky. I wouldn't be able to tolerate it for any length of time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Dec 7, 2015

The green isn't as bright as the picture but the aqua is. I wouldn't call these sheets wrinkle resistant though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
theresa
 Dec 6, 2015

These sheets fit the boys' beds well and are soft. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable
 Nov 27, 2015

I love the vivid color and smooth comfort of these sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Aug 20, 2015

These are just as another review promised... warm but don't make you hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Aug 20, 2015

The actual color didn't match the descriptive words describing it. The quality is poor - thin, flimsy fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the sheets, but need to come back in stock!!
 Aug 10, 2015

When searching for sheets for my bed, I discovered that it is difficult to find bright and fun sheets that are a good quality. Most bright and fun sheets are cheap kids sheets, while most good quality sheets are boring neutral solids. After much research, I chose these for my full size bed last year, and fell absolutely in love with them! They are excellent quality for the price and I could not have been happier! I do have to say that the colors were slightly darker than pictured though (I had both kiwi and turquoise). Anyways, I loved them so much, that I decided to order them again this year for my queen size bed, and unfortunately the only color they have in stock is kiwi (in queen size). I searched all over the internet and could not find the turquoise anywhere. I will be ordering the kiwi, but I wish these would come back in stock in all colors and sizes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too impressed
 Aug 1, 2015

The colors shown on my monitor were way off on the bright green. They were more of an olive drab green. I know that colors on the monitor and actual colors may vary, but these two colors were just different. I can't attest to the other colors.The sheets themselves are sateen rather than crisp cotton. Nothing wrong with that, I just prefer a crispier sheet. I gave them away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely not wrinkle-resistant
 Jun 1, 2015

Pros: they're soft and the green color is pretty. Cons: gave them their first wash and removed them from the dryer as soon as it buzzed. They came out looking and feeling like wilted lettuce...thin, limp and more wrinkled than any sheet I've ever seen. The elastic barely fits around my mattress yet the fabric is so generous it puddles up underneath us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully colorful
 May 5, 2015

Bought the bright green color and it is very close to as pictured. The items washed well and are nice and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed as the kiwi was not the true color
 May 4, 2015

The kiwi sheets feel soft ,but they are pretty thin and the color is not as bright as it shows so I was a little disappointed with the color let's see how long it will last

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful feel
 Apr 26, 2015

These sheets feel great- they're super soft even after the first wash. My only hesitation on giving 5 stars is that the bright green color-kiwi - is more of a bright olive green rather a bright limey green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandkid1234
 Apr 21, 2015

Very soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kolleen T.
 Apr 21, 2015

I was disappointed in these sheets. They are soft, but look worn out and old within the first few weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 9, 2015

I am glad I ignored the reviews about the thickness of these buttery soft 100% cotton sheets. They are so much like the Royal Velvet I used to buy and can't get anymore. Hoping the wear as well because they feel just like that. The color is spot on perfect. I could not be happier. Glad I ordered 3 sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 Apr 5, 2015

Shipped fast. Nice sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special day sheets
 Apr 4, 2015

I bought these sheets to go with a comforter for Christmas or Valentines's day. They are a nice bright red and even though I have not used them, yet, I have others that are just like them and I enjoy the feel of the sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought