Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking sheets.
 from Manistique, Mi,  Apr 2, 2014

A little stiff but I'm sure with wear and washing will soften up. I just love the kiwi color with the Perry Ellis Asian Lilly Comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from Natchitoches, LA,  Mar 16, 2014

I was a little apprehensive at first when I opened the package - the sheets are a bit shiny, but I decided to give them a try. After a washing them I made up the bed and took a nap on them. I really liked how they fit the bed and the feel of them against my skin. I am definitely buying more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Know what you're getting
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 25, 2013

Most sheets nowadays aren't percale for a reason: we're more interested in comfort and softness than in sheets that look crisp on a freshly made bed but don't feel good against the skin. These do the job of a normal percale sheet: they look good on a made bed (or in the case of what I got them for, massage table) but they aren't as comfortable as I hoped for my clients, and they're very hard to manipulate since they don't fall the way sateen does. Some people actually like the feel of percale, and for those these sheets would be a tremendous value. They're vivid and colorfast, and they take washings well. But if you're a normal, modern person who is used to the sateen sheets that are standard these days, and you don't explicitly WANT percale, these are harsher on the skin than you may want to deal with. I'm replacing them as soon as I can find sateen I can afford... which is the other problem, of course, because percale is cheaper. But with good reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I was expecting.
 from Stillwater, Oklahoma,  Sep 10, 2013

The only good thing is they were oversized and fit my mattress. Color faded after the first wash. The elastic broke in the fitted sheet less than a week after getting them. Not the type of percale cotton I was expecting. Very harsh feel to the sheets they wasn't much better after washing. Disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets discolor with every wash. Look like tie dye
 from Pa,  Oct 4, 2014

I only wash in cold water and these sheets now look like tie dye since the fade spots get bigger and bigger with every wash. They've now become drop cloths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are not percale sheets
 from BC,  Feb 14, 2014

These sheets are made out of parachute material! Slippery, noisy, hot. In all my life I have not seen sheets made of this fabric. Horrible!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Biloxi,MS,  Sep 20, 2013

Ordered the King size Turquoise sheet set. The color was more Teal than Turquoise, a deeper, darker color than shown. Definitely not bright and cheery. The smell when the package was opened was like that of fabric shower curtains-strong chemical smell. After washing before using, color faded somewhat, but the smell was gone. Sheets are true to size and actually have a generous fit. (we have a pillowtop mattress). Overall, I would not recommend these as the word play on "cotton rich" in the description is misleading. The sheets are not comfortable and the polyester content makes them stiff. I will stick with all cotton from now on!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 Jun 23, 2016

Nice clean, cool, and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Jun 10, 2016

All the items I likever. Quality was good for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A sewing project.
 Jan 11, 2016

I wanted a reasonably priced, easy-care, king-sized sheet to make into a light weight bedcover for a queen-sized bed. (My husband hates heavy bed coverings.) The flat sheet of this set was perfect as were the pillow cases. Trimmed with brown grosgrain ribbon, the bedspread and cases look great. I was left with a king fitted sheet I don't use, but at the price this is okay. I'd like to get another set, but, alas, it's not available anymore in the color I want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crispy and comfortable
 Jan 5, 2016

Great sheets for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leslie
 Jan 4, 2016

Great sheets and they wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Nov 22, 2015

Nice product for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Quality
 Nov 19, 2015

The material is rough and very cheap. I've had better sheets from **** at $**. Even after several washes, rough. Would never buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABQLady
 Nov 9, 2015

Wow, the color is stunning. The size is generous. The texture is not great. It washes well no wrinkles, but again the touch is polyestery feeling. Doesn't breathe well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs heminger
 Oct 28, 2015

Haven't got to open hem yet because the two quilts still have not arrived

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 Sep 13, 2015

Sheets were not USA product, not mentioned, not colorfast, and were stiff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'd give a zero if I could
 Jul 11, 2015

I don't consider these percale. They are like sandpaper. I gave them to the dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kwg44
 May 19, 2015

I ordered the turquoise sheets- the color is beautiful, but the quality is not very good. I ordered these because they said they were percale & usually that means the sheets stay nice & cool. I'm not too caught up in the thread count because I've had some sheets with a 200 count & others with a 600+ count and I've preferred the lower. These sheets were stiff & starchy feeling. When they say oversized, they're not kidding- the fitted sheet fit great on my deep mattress, but the flat shhet was enormous - there was no way my duvet could cover that & I don't like it completely tucking under my mattress. I would have sent them back, but the color was perfect & I didn't think I'd be able to find it anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Long
 May 13, 2015

Good oversized sheet for the extra long mattress. Colors in picture are a bit softer than the actual sheet which is very bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought