Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking sheets.
 from Manistique, Mi,  Apr 2, 2014

A little stiff but I'm sure with wear and washing will soften up. I just love the kiwi color with the Perry Ellis Asian Lilly Comforter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from Natchitoches, LA,  Mar 16, 2014

I was a little apprehensive at first when I opened the package - the sheets are a bit shiny, but I decided to give them a try. After a washing them I made up the bed and took a nap on them. I really liked how they fit the bed and the feel of them against my skin. I am definitely buying more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are not percale sheets
 from BC,  Feb 14, 2014

These sheets are made out of parachute material! Slippery, noisy, hot. In all my life I have not seen sheets made of this fabric. Horrible!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Know what you're getting
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 25, 2013

Most sheets nowadays aren't percale for a reason: we're more interested in comfort and softness than in sheets that look crisp on a freshly made bed but don't feel good against the skin. These do the job of a normal percale sheet: they look good on a made bed (or in the case of what I got them for, massage table) but they aren't as comfortable as I hoped for my clients, and they're very hard to manipulate since they don't fall the way sateen does. Some people actually like the feel of percale, and for those these sheets would be a tremendous value. They're vivid and colorfast, and they take washings well. But if you're a normal, modern person who is used to the sateen sheets that are standard these days, and you don't explicitly WANT percale, these are harsher on the skin than you may want to deal with. I'm replacing them as soon as I can find sateen I can afford... which is the other problem, of course, because percale is cheaper. But with good reason.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Biloxi,MS,  Sep 20, 2013

Ordered the King size Turquoise sheet set. The color was more Teal than Turquoise, a deeper, darker color than shown. Definitely not bright and cheery. The smell when the package was opened was like that of fabric shower curtains-strong chemical smell. After washing before using, color faded somewhat, but the smell was gone. Sheets are true to size and actually have a generous fit. (we have a pillowtop mattress). Overall, I would not recommend these as the word play on "cotton rich" in the description is misleading. The sheets are not comfortable and the polyester content makes them stiff. I will stick with all cotton from now on!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I was expecting.
 from Stillwater, Oklahoma,  Sep 10, 2013

The only good thing is they were oversized and fit my mattress. Color faded after the first wash. The elastic broke in the fitted sheet less than a week after getting them. Not the type of percale cotton I was expecting. Very harsh feel to the sheets they wasn't much better after washing. Disappointed!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for extra thick mattresses
 from ohio,  Jul 17, 2014

This is a product excellent for those out there that have super- thick cushy mattresses. For all the others with just a regular old fashioned mattress.... Skip this one! It is so deep on the sides that it doesn't fit snugly and gets all bunched up- looking and feeling horrible. The fabric was nice but I couldn't get past the poor fit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color awesome and oversized to fit queen
 from Foley, alabama,  May 15, 2014

Purchased kiwi sheet set queen size matched comforter I also purchased perfectly

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Sheet sets
 from Alabama,  Mar 8, 2014

The perfect color of red I needed and I'm extremely happy with the fit and each set on a trundle bed .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color received didn't match what I ordered
 from Greenfield, MN,  Feb 14, 2014

very disappointed as the product I ordered was listed as "bright red", and the sheets I received were "berry", which isn't even close. Very disappointed, but returned them for credit so I will try once more for better results.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful material
 from Jacksonville Fl,  Jan 28, 2014

These are beautiful sheets. the bottoms are nice and snug fitting. The top sheet leaves a little to be desired on width.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from FL,  Jan 7, 2014

Wasn't sure if the color was going to be right; there are so many different reds now. But I was pleasantly pleased with the beautiful shade. It matches perfectly with our décor. A good quality product. Thanks so much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top