Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Favorite Sheets
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 25, 2014

Love these sheets! Lyocell sheets are hard to find and when you do, they are usually over $XXX for a set. I always get white sheets so can't say anything about the colors offered. These sheets are soft, silky, and will last a long time if taken care of properly. They wrinkle a bit but not too bad. The softness is the best and anyone who stays in my house always comments on the sheets! Worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ultra softness
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 25, 2014

Utter softness, even after multiple washings. I am purchasing more now. Delicious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from New Jersey,  Nov 19, 2014

These sheets are so soft and cozy. Every time I slip in between them, I'm always surprised by the softness. I'm ordering another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pros: they wash well and are very soft. Cons: The queen size is a little short - I can pull it to the corners and get it to fit, but it could have used another 2" of fabric. My mattress is not thick, just about 9". Also, the 'camel' color, which I was hoping was muted, it really a bold gold - kind of 1970's disco. They do feel nice and since the disco gold is covered by blankets, I am keeping them. However, I am going to try a different brand for a second set of sheets because of the short fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 29, 2014

I was nervous ordering sheets over the internet because the thread count doesn’t always tell the full story about their texture. These sheets are both soft and have held up well in use and in washing in the two months that we’ve been using them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft, lightweight, cool to the touch sheets
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 13, 2014

Just what I was looking for. These sheets have a "fluid" feel...they are cool to the touch and very lightweight. Really like the sheen to the fabric, too. Cold water wash, and quickly out of low heat dryer keeps them looking good, oh, and they dry very fast. A plus for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had heard that these were better than cotton -- which gets damp and stays damp. these somehow do not. The pillowcases are especially helpfull. However, that said, I should warn you that they are "delicate"; i.e., my cat is doing a job on them -- unintentionally, and they catch easily. I can live with that; they feel silky. I wish they came in more colors (the dark ones are never available).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhhhhh
 Feb 26, 2015

I am picky about my sheet. I don't like it when they bunch up, wad up, come off the corners or get "pilly" after one or two launderings. THESE are nice sheets. The price was incredible, and they're always smooth and flat on the bed, even after a week. They'd be a bargain at twice the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest Sheets
 from Nevada,  Oct 25, 2014

These are the coolest and softest sheets I have ever owned. I was diagnosed with Fibromyalgia about 3 years ago and soft sheets are very important to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brielle tencel sheets
 from Arizona,  Oct 19, 2014

I did a lot of research before buying these sheets and had read that they were very thin, but super soft. THe reviews were right. The material is extremely soft and cozy to sleep, however, the sheets are so thin that I washed them twice and have owned them for 1 month and there is a tear in the pillow case. I am very displeased with this product and will never buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the best sheets in the world.
 from Florida,  Sep 9, 2014

These are the best sheets in the world. So soft and comfy. You'll never go back to cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Kentucky,  Sep 1, 2014

Beautiful, cool sheets! Used them in a guest room and my guest was amazed at their softness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Soft Sheets
 from Santa Cruz,  Jul 30, 2014

Looked repeatedly for a natural fiber queen sheet in turquoise that was affordable. It took a very long time. Finally these came up on Overstock, they are fantastic. Silky soft and made from eucalyptus! I have only washed them once so far, so I don't know how they will perform over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets (King Aqua)
 from Edwarsville, IL,  Jul 11, 2014

Nice sheets. They are very soft just like the high dollar sheets I have been buying from ***. I can get 2 sets for the price of 1 at this price. They do wrinkle a bit after sleeping in them a night or 2 but just cover yourself up and don't worry about that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Hollister,  Jun 9, 2014

I love Overstock and have ordered many sheets from them, but these were sooooo thin I had no choice but to send them back. I'm not too picky, but like I said extremely thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love them!
 from FLORIDA,  Apr 8, 2014

Beautiful deep turquoise color ! So so soft ... We like so much that we are ordering more. The right price, the right quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brielle Tencel Lyocell Sateen Sheets
 from Berrien Springs, MI,  Apr 4, 2014

These sheets are wonderful! Soft and lightweight, which is what I love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft
 from Oak Ridge, NC,  Mar 15, 2014

I love these sheets! they are so soft and they stay cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyocell sheets
 Jul 17, 2015

Sleep like a king or queen ion these sheets, Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The turquoise is WAY off more mint green and the sheets have no form what so ever. Very loose on bed like you're swimming in your under sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought