Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set!
 from Temecula, California,  Jun 4, 2013

I was so excited to find that the Brielle Sateen 3 piece Duvet Cover Set was exactly as I had hoped it would be. I ordered the purple and the color was a deep rich plum and the fabric was excellent. I did order a king but wish I would have gotten a queen to make the comforter not look so flat. I would definitely order this again in another color and would recommend it to anyone! Great product at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from Spring Lake, N. J.,  Feb 24, 2014

I had purchased a new down comforter and was looking for a duvet cover to fit it. This is a larger duvet as my comforter is the same size 90X98 inches. This is larger than average for a full/queen. I read the reviews and decided to try it. I ordered it in cream and love it. Laundered it carefully and it came out great. One reviewer said it was too shiny and looked like polyester. This was probably a dark color but the cream has a slight sheen and looks (and feels) like silk. Really dresses up the entire bedroom and what a great price. I highly recommend this duvet cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Duvet cover feels and looksso luxurious!!!
 from Atlantic Beach, FL,  Feb 18, 2014

Love love love it! Its so beautiful and the texture of the material is amazing. Its not too hot not too cold. Looks so beutiful on the bed. Washes well- Can't complain - if you were on the fence don't be this is really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Florida,  Nov 19, 2013

I got a red one and the color was just a very rich shade of red, spot on with color shown. It is extremely soft and feels great! I did wash it before using it and I HIGHLY recommend doing so as it is so soft the factory 'fuzz' came off in dryer and not on sheets. The color did not change at all with the washing either. Haven't washed it again to date so can't speak to any more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sumptuous great color and sheen
 from Durham, NC,  Aug 2, 2014

I learned about beech Modal from the ****** Pure Beech sheets. I have five sets of sheets from them now. This duvet set Is heavier and more robust than the sheets. Shams came out of the first wash dry in proper shape with a hand almost like a heavy bridal satin or charmeuse. Duvet cover could have better closure but at this price point aren't we really talking about the fabric? Realistically satisfied. Buy them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beech 'Brielle' Sateen modal 3-piece Duvet cover
 from Key Largo, Florida,  Aug 15, 2013

I ordered the Beech Sateen modal duvet sheet set in white. I received my order promptly and in perfect condition. The duvet cover does wrinkle easily, but I do not mind that at all considering how luxuriously soft and comfortable they are! I have had the duvet cover and shams over two-three weeks and love them (so far they have washed well and have zero snags).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Tampa Bay Area, FL,  Jul 5, 2013

color was exactly as pictured, delivery was quick, feels so soft and looks great. I am probably going to buy another one in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 24, 2013

This duvet is great for a big fluffy goose feather down comforter like I have. The red is the perfect deep shade that I wanted. My bed looks full and comfy. With the down comforter alone we were very hot at night and usually had to uncover ourselves but after putting on the duvet it's just the right amount of warmth and we can sleep under it all night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wasn't sure if this would suit the idea in my head, but I ordered them anyways based on the reviews. The feel is much better than I expected, and for the price you can't ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softer than Cotton
 Aug 20, 2015

I've been buying plain modal fabric bedding for years, my first set was from B.B.B. I had bought the plain modal and jersey knit modal. Although very soft, I found the knit version too "clingy". I had never seen sateen modal and decided to try it. For me, it is pure sensuous luxury. If you sleep in your birthday suit, you will love the feeling against your skin. I wish it was easy to find clothing in modal, especially underwear. It really is soft, whether regular plain modal, knit or sateen, it feels wonderful against your skin and breathable. This set looks lovely and the colors are rich (I got the chocolate brown and the camel sets). My only gripe is that there are no corner ties to secure the duvet in each corner of the cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this item in a beautiful red color that had a gorgeous shimmer. However, when it arrived it came with a tear on the seam. This item had several other great reviews so mine was probably the only defective one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 Apr 22, 2015

Good for the price.........................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The duvet set came on time and looks great! Very luxurious, rich material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm very pleased with the softness, quality, and finish of this duvet cover. The button closure is much easier to manage than on other duvets I own. Very reasonable price. Larger than other duvets I've found in stores. I plan to order more in different colors. I'd recommend this product to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Red Bed
 Feb 21, 2015

I have used this Duvet Cover to celebrate Valentine's Day! It is a good color of deep red. It isn't a Christmas red. It has a pretty finish, and we have enjoyed it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Feb 11, 2015

It didn't have corner ties. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality
 from Riverdale, New York,  Jan 15, 2015

The color is vibrant. Feels soft. Ironed wrinkles fr packaging. A bit large but worth the price. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Bryan, Texas,  Jan 6, 2015

I searched for a duvet cover and never could find one that I liked. This duvet cover is perfect. It fits my down comforter perfectly and makes it easier to make the bed in the mornings. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 Jan 2, 2015

Was disappointed with the look and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 1, 2015

Soft, pretty, fits well. Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought