Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and nice colors
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 26, 2012

I’ve never used modal sheets before so I thought give them a try. These sheets are great! They are very, very soft and comfortable. A great buy! I’ve washed them a few times, colors are holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin
 from saratoga CA,  Mar 5, 2013

the sheets are very soft but too thin. had trouble fitting pillow into pillowcase. top sheet is very big but fitted bottom is small barley went half way to bottom of mattress. top sheet hem had small holes from the sewing. tossed all packaging so i didnt return them but I would not buy this sheet again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy nights
 from flushing,ny,  Jan 23, 2013

had another set of jersey sheets. great and warm for cold nights. cant beat this. have been using the 2 sets all winter long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Delaware,  Jan 24, 2013

Warm and silky soft. Love these sheets! Color matched website description exactly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disposable sheets for the win!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 19, 2013

I've always loved modal sheets, and was looking for a set to match our new décor. When I found them on Overstock for what seemed like a decent price, I added them to my cart, paid up, and waited with bated breath. They arrived on time. The were soft, and blue, and snuggly. And the second time I took them out of the washer, I noticed there was a little hole in the fitted sheet. I was chagrined, of course. I'm a teacher, so I watch my spending carefully and expect my little luxuries to last. Two months worth of sheet-wear for 65 bucks did little to warm the cockles of my heart, especially when you consider that these softand snugglies were in rotation with two other (much older, but still whole) sets of sheets. So, I contacted customer service. Erick informed me that I should have returned my sheets within 30 days' time if I wanted a refund. Now, he offered helpfully, I could send them back--on my own dime--and the Returns Department would decide whether to issue a partial refund, and how much of a refund I might get. But all was not lost! Erick apologized for any inconvenience this might cause. So, yeah, I have holey sheets and I'm out a week's grocery money, but Erick, he's got my back. He even went so far as to apologize a second time, right before he encouraged me to join Club O so I could have more worthless, defective crap to admire---and pay for the privilege.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits well and cozy
 from Granbury, Texas,  Mar 21, 2013

I have wanted jersey sheets ever since staying in a bed & breakfast that used them. I finally found them at Overstock.com and made an order. Both my husband and myself LOVE these! They fit tightly on the bed and are warm to the touch rather than cold sheets in the winter. I will be ordering another set soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jersey Knit sheets
 from San Jose Ca,  Mar 14, 2013

Last set of jersey knit sheets I bought, has been a few years ago....but...they were much thicker then these sheets. When you hold these sheets up, you can see right through them. So I'm afriad they won't hold up as well as my old ones that lasted about 7 years. The one thing I did like was how fast I recieved them. One week from the time of ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 Feb 10, 2016

Think of sleeping in and now on your softest, favorite t-shirt! These sheets are sooooo comfy; not too hot or too cold . . .. just right. The red is a red/garnet color. One notation is that because of the nature of the fabric they will be a little stretchy, so if you like crisp edges, these aren't for you. I tuck mine under the mattress for a neat, clean look. Washed them before putting them on, and they washed up great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jersey sheets
 Jan 6, 2016

Give me a knit over a woven sheet any day. Like sleeping in your favorite t shirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly!
 Jan 3, 2016

Second set of Brielle Jersey sheets ordered within a year. Love them so much that am unable to sleep on the bed with any other type of sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 Dec 29, 2015

Sheets turn color after sleeping on them and washing. The camel color has turned a slight pink even after washing in areas that are slept on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theresa M
 Nov 18, 2015

I bought these sheets unsure if they would be any good but they are so soft and I love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch Jersey Modal Sheets, King
 Nov 7, 2015

I like these sheets for 3 season of the year where we live (in the mountains.) The cotton sheets I had were not deep pocket and did not fit well. These sheets are very soft and warm to get into bed on (not cold like cotton.) They were a great price for the product and I'm very happy with them. The deep pockets make bed-making easy. I would definitely get another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love, hubby not so much
 Sep 28, 2015

I love these super soft sheets! The are like jersey knit except a little softer. My husband, however, thinks they are too slippery. He complains that the top sheet slides off all the time. I think he rolls around too much!! I love how the top sheet is extra wide so when you are actually in the bed there is enough sheet to cover you. Great set in great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Dream to Sleep On
 Aug 16, 2015

High quality and the softest jersey fabric. I'm hooked on Jersey Knit Sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimi
 Jun 25, 2015

These sheets feel like silky butter! Super soft, they fit very well, and I'll be purchasing more soon. Give them a try....I doubt you'll be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 May 26, 2015

These are super soft. I love the deep teal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and soft!
 May 20, 2015

Love these sheets! Best jersey sheets I have owned. They do not pill and tear easily like others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift item
 May 1, 2015

Bought these for my daughter, she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Apr 28, 2015

These knitted sheets don't wrinkle, and feel good against your skin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought