Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 Feb 10, 2016

Think of sleeping in and now on your softest, favorite t-shirt! These sheets are sooooo comfy; not too hot or too cold . . .. just right. The red is a red/garnet color. One notation is that because of the nature of the fabric they will be a little stretchy, so if you like crisp edges, these aren't for you. I tuck mine under the mattress for a neat, clean look. Washed them before putting them on, and they washed up great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jersey sheets
 Jan 6, 2016

Give me a knit over a woven sheet any day. Like sleeping in your favorite t shirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly!
 Jan 3, 2016

Second set of Brielle Jersey sheets ordered within a year. Love them so much that am unable to sleep on the bed with any other type of sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 Dec 29, 2015

Sheets turn color after sleeping on them and washing. The camel color has turned a slight pink even after washing in areas that are slept on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theresa M
 Nov 18, 2015

I bought these sheets unsure if they would be any good but they are so soft and I love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch Jersey Modal Sheets, King
 Nov 7, 2015

I like these sheets for 3 season of the year where we live (in the mountains.) The cotton sheets I had were not deep pocket and did not fit well. These sheets are very soft and warm to get into bed on (not cold like cotton.) They were a great price for the product and I'm very happy with them. The deep pockets make bed-making easy. I would definitely get another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love, hubby not so much
 Sep 28, 2015

I love these super soft sheets! The are like jersey knit except a little softer. My husband, however, thinks they are too slippery. He complains that the top sheet slides off all the time. I think he rolls around too much!! I love how the top sheet is extra wide so when you are actually in the bed there is enough sheet to cover you. Great set in great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Dream to Sleep On
 Aug 16, 2015

High quality and the softest jersey fabric. I'm hooked on Jersey Knit Sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimi
 Jun 25, 2015

These sheets feel like silky butter! Super soft, they fit very well, and I'll be purchasing more soon. Give them a try....I doubt you'll be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 May 26, 2015

These are super soft. I love the deep teal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and soft!
 May 20, 2015

Love these sheets! Best jersey sheets I have owned. They do not pill and tear easily like others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift item
 May 1, 2015

Bought these for my daughter, she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Apr 28, 2015

These knitted sheets don't wrinkle, and feel good against your skin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Apr 21, 2015

These sheets are soft and wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Apr 18, 2015

Was concerned when I ordered, but as always...loved my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Mar 4, 2015

So soft and wonderful. Best sheets ever!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than We Expected!
 Feb 17, 2015

We placed these jersey sheets on our bed eleven weeks ago. Every several days we take them off, wash them, and put them right back on. They are holding up very well. The black color is holding fast, despite washing. Their integrity is just fine; no unraveling, etc. And the best part: They feel DELICIOUS to the skin! With a pillow-top cushion on the mattress, the experience of lying in this bed is like floating on a cloud! We are going to buy another set, because eventually these will wear out, though it might be a long time from now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Jan 5, 2015

Great colors. Great quality. Washes and wears easily. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are so soft!
 from WY,  Nov 4, 2014

These 100% modal (don't buy anything less than 100% modal) are the softest sheets ever. My granddaughter was watching a movie in bed wtih me and she kept holding the sheets and running them through her fingers while saying, "These are the softest sheets I have ever felt!!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Warm and Not Like Cotton
 from California,  Sep 22, 2014

Modal is a type of Rayon and so I found it too warm and not breathable like cotton. I assume it will last a long time as the other reviewers have written. I threw them out after a week of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought