Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mimi
 Jun 25, 2015

These sheets feel like silky butter! Super soft, they fit very well, and I'll be purchasing more soon. Give them a try....I doubt you'll be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 May 26, 2015

These are super soft. I love the deep teal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and soft!
 May 20, 2015

Love these sheets! Best jersey sheets I have owned. They do not pill and tear easily like others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift item
 May 1, 2015

Bought these for my daughter, she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Apr 28, 2015

These knitted sheets don't wrinkle, and feel good against your skin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Apr 21, 2015

These sheets are soft and wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Apr 18, 2015

Was concerned when I ordered, but as always...loved my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Mar 4, 2015

So soft and wonderful. Best sheets ever!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We placed these jersey sheets on our bed eleven weeks ago. Every several days we take them off, wash them, and put them right back on. They are holding up very well. The black color is holding fast, despite washing. Their integrity is just fine; no unraveling, etc. And the best part: They feel DELICIOUS to the skin! With a pillow-top cushion on the mattress, the experience of lying in this bed is like floating on a cloud! We are going to buy another set, because eventually these will wear out, though it might be a long time from now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Jan 5, 2015

Great colors. Great quality. Washes and wears easily. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are so soft!
 from WY,  Nov 4, 2014

These 100% modal (don't buy anything less than 100% modal) are the softest sheets ever. My granddaughter was watching a movie in bed wtih me and she kept holding the sheets and running them through her fingers while saying, "These are the softest sheets I have ever felt!!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Warm and Not Like Cotton
 from California,  Sep 22, 2014

Modal is a type of Rayon and so I found it too warm and not breathable like cotton. I assume it will last a long time as the other reviewers have written. I threw them out after a week of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were better than I expected
 from Rosarito Beach, Baja CA.MX.,  Apr 15, 2014

I love jersey sheets and these are wonderfully soft and silky. They wash in cold water (I have dark sheets) in cold water. I put them on and basically have not used any others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not last long
 from Blairsville, PA,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought a set of sheets for ourselves as I love the material, modal. It is so very soft. My girlfriend had stayed at our home and slept on them in the spare bed and then she loved them. We bought her a set as a gift. Do not buy these as they develop pilling within a month. I have had better sets at the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought as a gift, loved them!
 from Katy, TX,  Mar 29, 2014

bought these sheets in king for a gift, they loved them. the pockets fit well and the fabric has lasted over 30 washings so far... no pilling or snags. bought grey and the color was as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets are nice
 from Park City utah,  Mar 8, 2014

they arrived quickly and are very nice- I don't have any more to say to get to 50 char.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and feels wonderful, but holding up well
 from Shenandoah Valley, VA,  Jan 14, 2014

These are very soft almost silky feeling sheets. I love the feel of them and will continue to use them in our guest rooms. I ordered set for our guest rooms as well as our master bedroom. They are very thin and do not holdup well under daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Southern California,  Jan 11, 2014

I purchased these sheets in grey for my married daughter last Christmas. She'd previously seen them online and had chosen the grey as the color she'd most prefer. And now she's more than just pleased with their quality and comfort, no disappointments what so ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and cozy
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 9, 2014

These were purchased for my son for use away at College. He loves the feel of the sheets and says the more they are washed the softer they get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knit sheet set
 from South bend In,  Dec 28, 2013

The sheet set was a gift. The person was very happy with color and softness of the Jersey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought