Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best sheets I've ever had
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 10, 2013

These are great sheets for the price. They are so soft and comfortable. I have only washed them twice, but the softness has stayed consistent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are so comfortable!
 from lexington, ky,  Nov 23, 2013

These definitely are not the cheapest set of sheets you can snag online, but they are very high quality and and worth the extra money without totally breaking the bank. They stay cool throughout the night and do not make you hot while you sleep. I love them and would defintely reccomend them to someone else and/or buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the softness of these sheets.
 from Utica ,Michigan,  Oct 4, 2013

The platumin shade adds a little punch to the black and whte room my daughter was going for. These sheets wash well and feel very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Crystal Lake, IL,  Sep 30, 2013

These are unique sheets that feel soft and luxurious, yet thread count has nothing to do with it. They are so soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knit sheets
 from Colorado,  Jun 17, 2013

These are the softest sheets I have ever used. They are generously cut with lots of material to tuck in. I plan to get more. I would certainly recommend them to someone I cared about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the way these feel!
 from Tampa Bay Area, FL,  Jun 7, 2013

I find my self wanting to stay in bed and wallow in the comfort and feel of these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest sheets ever
 from Springfield, IL,  Apr 25, 2013

I am so pleased with these sheets. I initially felt guilty for spending the extra money, but it was worth it. Great Buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but thin
 from New York,  Mar 6, 2013

This sheet set is very soft and I'd compare it to my Pure Beech sheets from BBB. Not quite as soft but pretty close and cost less. They've only been through 1 washing so far so we'll see how they hold up. They are much thinner than I expected though but I am very happy with them so far. They fit very newly on my 11 in foam mattress that I also purchased from Overstock. The combination is pretty heavenly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and feels wonderful, but holding up well
 from Shenandoah Valley, VA,  Jan 14, 2014

These are very soft almost silky feeling sheets. I love the feel of them and will continue to use them in our guest rooms. I ordered set for our guest rooms as well as our master bedroom. They are very thin and do not holdup well under daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheetsets
 from Hawaii,  Apr 12, 2013

The sheets are nice and cool in warm climate. The colors are rich and the sheets are great, silky and very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought