Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Southern California,  Jan 11, 2014

I purchased these sheets in grey for my married daughter last Christmas. She'd previously seen them online and had chosen the grey as the color she'd most prefer. And now she's more than just pleased with their quality and comfort, no disappointments what so ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and cozy
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 9, 2014

These were purchased for my son for use away at College. He loves the feel of the sheets and says the more they are washed the softer they get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knit sheet set
 from South bend In,  Dec 28, 2013

The sheet set was a gift. The person was very happy with color and softness of the Jersey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever!
 from DFW Texas,  Dec 28, 2013

These sheets exceeded my expectations! They are the softest I've ever had. (Not like typical t-shirt jersey)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully soft
 from New Mexico,  Dec 13, 2013

I am so happy with this purchase. The quality is great and they are so comfortable and soft! I would definately recommend these sheets to anyone. Great price for the quality and worth every cent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sheets I've ever had
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 10, 2013

These are great sheets for the price. They are so soft and comfortable. I have only washed them twice, but the softness has stayed consistent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are so comfortable!
 from lexington, ky,  Nov 23, 2013

These definitely are not the cheapest set of sheets you can snag online, but they are very high quality and and worth the extra money without totally breaking the bank. They stay cool throughout the night and do not make you hot while you sleep. I love them and would defintely reccomend them to someone else and/or buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the softness of these sheets.
 from Utica ,Michigan,  Oct 4, 2013

The platumin shade adds a little punch to the black and whte room my daughter was going for. These sheets wash well and feel very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Crystal Lake, IL,  Sep 30, 2013

These are unique sheets that feel soft and luxurious, yet thread count has nothing to do with it. They are so soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knit sheets
 from Colorado,  Jun 17, 2013

These are the softest sheets I have ever used. They are generously cut with lots of material to tuck in. I plan to get more. I would certainly recommend them to someone I cared about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the way these feel!
 from Tampa Bay Area, FL,  Jun 7, 2013

I find my self wanting to stay in bed and wallow in the comfort and feel of these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest sheets ever
 from Springfield, IL,  Apr 25, 2013

I am so pleased with these sheets. I initially felt guilty for spending the extra money, but it was worth it. Great Buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits well and cozy
 from Granbury, Texas,  Mar 21, 2013

I have wanted jersey sheets ever since staying in a bed & breakfast that used them. I finally found them at Overstock.com and made an order. Both my husband and myself LOVE these! They fit tightly on the bed and are warm to the touch rather than cold sheets in the winter. I will be ordering another set soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but thin
 from New York,  Mar 6, 2013

This sheet set is very soft and I'd compare it to my Pure Beech sheets from BBB. Not quite as soft but pretty close and cost less. They've only been through 1 washing so far so we'll see how they hold up. They are much thinner than I expected though but I am very happy with them so far. They fit very newly on my 11 in foam mattress that I also purchased from Overstock. The combination is pretty heavenly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 Feb 10, 2016

Think of sleeping in and now on your softest, favorite t-shirt! These sheets are sooooo comfy; not too hot or too cold . . .. just right. The red is a red/garnet color. One notation is that because of the nature of the fabric they will be a little stretchy, so if you like crisp edges, these aren't for you. I tuck mine under the mattress for a neat, clean look. Washed them before putting them on, and they washed up great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jersey sheets
 Jan 6, 2016

Give me a knit over a woven sheet any day. Like sleeping in your favorite t shirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly!
 Jan 3, 2016

Second set of Brielle Jersey sheets ordered within a year. Love them so much that am unable to sleep on the bed with any other type of sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theresa M
 Nov 18, 2015

I bought these sheets unsure if they would be any good but they are so soft and I love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Dream to Sleep On
 Aug 16, 2015

High quality and the softest jersey fabric. I'm hooked on Jersey Knit Sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimi
 Jun 25, 2015

These sheets feel like silky butter! Super soft, they fit very well, and I'll be purchasing more soon. Give them a try....I doubt you'll be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought