Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and nice colors
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 26, 2012

I’ve never used modal sheets before so I thought give them a try. These sheets are great! They are very, very soft and comfortable. A great buy! I’ve washed them a few times, colors are holding up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin
 from saratoga CA,  Mar 5, 2013

the sheets are very soft but too thin. had trouble fitting pillow into pillowcase. top sheet is very big but fitted bottom is small barley went half way to bottom of mattress. top sheet hem had small holes from the sewing. tossed all packaging so i didnt return them but I would not buy this sheet again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Delaware,  Jan 24, 2013

Warm and silky soft. Love these sheets! Color matched website description exactly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy nights
 from flushing,ny,  Jan 23, 2013

had another set of jersey sheets. great and warm for cold nights. cant beat this. have been using the 2 sets all winter long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits well and cozy
 from Granbury, Texas,  Mar 21, 2013

I have wanted jersey sheets ever since staying in a bed & breakfast that used them. I finally found them at Overstock.com and made an order. Both my husband and myself LOVE these! They fit tightly on the bed and are warm to the touch rather than cold sheets in the winter. I will be ordering another set soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jersey Knit sheets
 from San Jose Ca,  Mar 14, 2013

Last set of jersey knit sheets I bought, has been a few years ago....but...they were much thicker then these sheets. When you hold these sheets up, you can see right through them. So I'm afriad they won't hold up as well as my old ones that lasted about 7 years. The one thing I did like was how fast I recieved them. One week from the time of ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were better than I expected
 from Rosarito Beach, Baja CA.MX.,  Apr 15, 2014

I love jersey sheets and these are wonderfully soft and silky. They wash in cold water (I have dark sheets) in cold water. I put them on and basically have not used any others

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not last long
 from Blairsville, PA,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought a set of sheets for ourselves as I love the material, modal. It is so very soft. My girlfriend had stayed at our home and slept on them in the spare bed and then she loved them. We bought her a set as a gift. Do not buy these as they develop pilling within a month. I have had better sets at the same price.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought as a gift, loved them!
 from Katy, TX,  Mar 29, 2014

bought these sheets in king for a gift, they loved them. the pockets fit well and the fabric has lasted over 30 washings so far... no pilling or snags. bought grey and the color was as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets are nice
 from Park City utah,  Mar 8, 2014

they arrived quickly and are very nice- I don't have any more to say to get to 50 char.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Southern California,  Jan 11, 2014

I purchased these sheets in grey for my married daughter last Christmas. She'd previously seen them online and had chosen the grey as the color she'd most prefer. And now she's more than just pleased with their quality and comfort, no disappointments what so ever!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and cozy
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 9, 2014

These were purchased for my son for use away at College. He loves the feel of the sheets and says the more they are washed the softer they get.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knit sheet set
 from South bend In,  Dec 28, 2013

The sheet set was a gift. The person was very happy with color and softness of the Jersey.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever!
 from DFW Texas,  Dec 28, 2013

These sheets exceeded my expectations! They are the softest I've ever had. (Not like typical t-shirt jersey)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully soft
 from New Mexico,  Dec 13, 2013

I am so happy with this purchase. The quality is great and they are so comfortable and soft! I would definately recommend these sheets to anyone. Great price for the quality and worth every cent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sheets I've ever had
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 10, 2013

These are great sheets for the price. They are so soft and comfortable. I have only washed them twice, but the softness has stayed consistent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are so comfortable!
 from lexington, ky,  Nov 23, 2013

These definitely are not the cheapest set of sheets you can snag online, but they are very high quality and and worth the extra money without totally breaking the bank. They stay cool throughout the night and do not make you hot while you sleep. I love them and would defintely reccomend them to someone else and/or buy them again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disposable sheets for the win!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 19, 2013

I've always loved modal sheets, and was looking for a set to match our new décor. When I found them on Overstock for what seemed like a decent price, I added them to my cart, paid up, and waited with bated breath. They arrived on time. The were soft, and blue, and snuggly. And the second time I took them out of the washer, I noticed there was a little hole in the fitted sheet. I was chagrined, of course. I'm a teacher, so I watch my spending carefully and expect my little luxuries to last. Two months worth of sheet-wear for 65 bucks did little to warm the cockles of my heart, especially when you consider that these softand snugglies were in rotation with two other (much older, but still whole) sets of sheets. So, I contacted customer service. Erick informed me that I should have returned my sheets within 30 days' time if I wanted a refund. Now, he offered helpfully, I could send them back--on my own dime--and the Returns Department would decide whether to issue a partial refund, and how much of a refund I might get. But all was not lost! Erick apologized for any inconvenience this might cause. So, yeah, I have holey sheets and I'm out a week's grocery money, but Erick, he's got my back. He even went so far as to apologize a second time, right before he encouraged me to join Club O so I could have more worthless, defective crap to admire---and pay for the privilege.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the softness of these sheets.
 from Utica ,Michigan,  Oct 4, 2013

The platumin shade adds a little punch to the black and whte room my daughter was going for. These sheets wash well and feel very soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Crystal Lake, IL,  Sep 30, 2013

These are unique sheets that feel soft and luxurious, yet thread count has nothing to do with it. They are so soft!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top