Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and nice colors
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 26, 2012

I’ve never used modal sheets before so I thought give them a try. These sheets are great! They are very, very soft and comfortable. A great buy! I’ve washed them a few times, colors are holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin
 from saratoga CA,  Mar 5, 2013

the sheets are very soft but too thin. had trouble fitting pillow into pillowcase. top sheet is very big but fitted bottom is small barley went half way to bottom of mattress. top sheet hem had small holes from the sewing. tossed all packaging so i didnt return them but I would not buy this sheet again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy nights
 from flushing,ny,  Jan 23, 2013

had another set of jersey sheets. great and warm for cold nights. cant beat this. have been using the 2 sets all winter long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Delaware,  Jan 24, 2013

Warm and silky soft. Love these sheets! Color matched website description exactly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disposable sheets for the win!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 19, 2013

I've always loved modal sheets, and was looking for a set to match our new décor. When I found them on Overstock for what seemed like a decent price, I added them to my cart, paid up, and waited with bated breath. They arrived on time. The were soft, and blue, and snuggly. And the second time I took them out of the washer, I noticed there was a little hole in the fitted sheet. I was chagrined, of course. I'm a teacher, so I watch my spending carefully and expect my little luxuries to last. Two months worth of sheet-wear for 65 bucks did little to warm the cockles of my heart, especially when you consider that these softand snugglies were in rotation with two other (much older, but still whole) sets of sheets. So, I contacted customer service. Erick informed me that I should have returned my sheets within 30 days' time if I wanted a refund. Now, he offered helpfully, I could send them back--on my own dime--and the Returns Department would decide whether to issue a partial refund, and how much of a refund I might get. But all was not lost! Erick apologized for any inconvenience this might cause. So, yeah, I have holey sheets and I'm out a week's grocery money, but Erick, he's got my back. He even went so far as to apologize a second time, right before he encouraged me to join Club O so I could have more worthless, defective crap to admire---and pay for the privilege.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits well and cozy
 from Granbury, Texas,  Mar 21, 2013

I have wanted jersey sheets ever since staying in a bed & breakfast that used them. I finally found them at Overstock.com and made an order. Both my husband and myself LOVE these! They fit tightly on the bed and are warm to the touch rather than cold sheets in the winter. I will be ordering another set soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jersey Knit sheets
 from San Jose Ca,  Mar 14, 2013

Last set of jersey knit sheets I bought, has been a few years ago....but...they were much thicker then these sheets. When you hold these sheets up, you can see right through them. So I'm afriad they won't hold up as well as my old ones that lasted about 7 years. The one thing I did like was how fast I recieved them. One week from the time of ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 May 26, 2015

These are super soft. I love the deep teal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and soft!
 May 20, 2015

Love these sheets! Best jersey sheets I have owned. They do not pill and tear easily like others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift item
 May 1, 2015

Bought these for my daughter, she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Apr 28, 2015

These knitted sheets don't wrinkle, and feel good against your skin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Apr 21, 2015

These sheets are soft and wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Apr 18, 2015

Was concerned when I ordered, but as always...loved my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Mar 4, 2015

So soft and wonderful. Best sheets ever!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We placed these jersey sheets on our bed eleven weeks ago. Every several days we take them off, wash them, and put them right back on. They are holding up very well. The black color is holding fast, despite washing. Their integrity is just fine; no unraveling, etc. And the best part: They feel DELICIOUS to the skin! With a pillow-top cushion on the mattress, the experience of lying in this bed is like floating on a cloud! We are going to buy another set, because eventually these will wear out, though it might be a long time from now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Jan 5, 2015

Great colors. Great quality. Washes and wears easily. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are so soft!
 from WY,  Nov 4, 2014

These 100% modal (don't buy anything less than 100% modal) are the softest sheets ever. My granddaughter was watching a movie in bed wtih me and she kept holding the sheets and running them through her fingers while saying, "These are the softest sheets I have ever felt!!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Warm and Not Like Cotton
 from California,  Sep 22, 2014

Modal is a type of Rayon and so I found it too warm and not breathable like cotton. I assume it will last a long time as the other reviewers have written. I threw them out after a week of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were better than I expected
 from Rosarito Beach, Baja CA.MX.,  Apr 15, 2014

I love jersey sheets and these are wonderfully soft and silky. They wash in cold water (I have dark sheets) in cold water. I put them on and basically have not used any others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not last long
 from Blairsville, PA,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought a set of sheets for ourselves as I love the material, modal. It is so very soft. My girlfriend had stayed at our home and slept on them in the spare bed and then she loved them. We bought her a set as a gift. Do not buy these as they develop pilling within a month. I have had better sets at the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought