Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

THEY ARE WARM AND TOASTY AND THE GIFT WAS COMPLIMENTED BY THE RECEIVER

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oakland,Ca,  Oct 14, 2014

It was just what I ordered. It is soft, lite and looks and feels like fur. It is the right size to lay on my lap on over a chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like any fur I've ever seen!
 from Mooresville, NC,  Dec 8, 2014

It is soft & silky to touch, but It is thin & does not look like any fur I've ever seen. The faux fur is very short, so if you're looking for a luxurious longer faux fur, this is not the one to buy. I do like the fact that this throw is 10" longer than most throws that are sold. I'm going to keep it and hope it's warmer than it looks like it will be & that it washes well. It was shipped very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux fur throw
 from Iowa,  Nov 6, 2014

This throw soft, warm and luxurious. Great buy for any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur
 Jul 30, 2015

I gave these as a gift so unable to actually review, but I had great comments on them and that they are really warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Evans
 Jul 21, 2015

Great Christmas gifts along with the nightgowns I made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Jun 24, 2015

Good looking. Just long enough for one person. I fold them and leave by the tv in a bin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super!
 Jun 17, 2015

Bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. She is in a wheelchair and enjoys this special luxury.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 May 22, 2015

Soft, look fabulous! You can't go wrong. I bought two, both absolutely fabulous. SOFT. LUX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 May 17, 2015

thin and frail - a bit too cheap looking for my liking. I would get something thicker and heavier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is an awesome throw in lots of ways. I'm actually glad I have it but be forewarned...you need to wash this throw 2-3 times before the shedding abates. I had fur from one end of my couch to the other after just one evening of using it right out of the package. It's fine now and truly a nap time pleasure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nice color and smooth feel fur but it was thin for me. I was expecting it to be a little thicker just like most throw blankets you would use in winter time. I have seen comparable fur throws at a lesser price point but great quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 5, 2015

I love this fur throw. My children and I fight over it. I wash on gentle, and low dry. No problems. It's the perfect size, so soft and comfy, and looks great on the furniture. I gave one to my sister-in-law. They love it too. You can't go wrong with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome find!
 Apr 26, 2015

So soft and warm and luxurious! Great unique gift idea!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and warm.
 Apr 24, 2015

Good quality. Launders well. Our dog took to cuddling with us on this blanket. That's a real endorsement! Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Color
 Apr 21, 2015

It is warm, comfy & soft but the color is unusual. Not at all like the dark rich color in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 Apr 21, 2015

Really warm they seem thin then wowo you get under them and the most comfortable blankets eve and you can wash them !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silky luxury
 Apr 21, 2015

These are gorgeous, silky soft and luxurious. I gave them for gifts, they were packaged in beautiful boxes, and were well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My kids loved these Christmas presents. They are all so soft and fluffy. Great buy....great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and soft
 Mar 8, 2015

the throw is very nice and soft. I wish it can be a bit bigger in size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought