Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

THEY ARE WARM AND TOASTY AND THE GIFT WAS COMPLIMENTED BY THE RECEIVER

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oakland,Ca,  Oct 14, 2014

It was just what I ordered. It is soft, lite and looks and feels like fur. It is the right size to lay on my lap on over a chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like any fur I've ever seen!
 from Mooresville, NC,  Dec 8, 2014

It is soft & silky to touch, but It is thin & does not look like any fur I've ever seen. The faux fur is very short, so if you're looking for a luxurious longer faux fur, this is not the one to buy. I do like the fact that this throw is 10" longer than most throws that are sold. I'm going to keep it and hope it's warmer than it looks like it will be & that it washes well. It was shipped very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux fur throw
 from Iowa,  Nov 6, 2014

This throw soft, warm and luxurious. Great buy for any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and soft
 Mar 8, 2015

the throw is very nice and soft. I wish it can be a bit bigger in size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i like it, it's very soft. It's not as thick as I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm throw
 Feb 6, 2015

soft and feels so good on, warm loved them so much bought one for my daughter and sister

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 31, 2015

I am using the throw as i am writting. It feels Great. The package is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It sheds just terrible. Do not recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Comfy
 Jan 22, 2015

Great purchase! Came boxed in a beautiful box. The throw is a nice size and good size. All of the colors are vibrant and it adds to my bed and bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Pickens, SC,  Jan 17, 2015

My granddaughter loved it. She wanted a furry blanket as part of her Christmas this year. She was thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft & cozy
 Jan 13, 2015

I took a chance on this - "faux fur" doesn't seem all that promising as something to really keep you warm in on a cold night - but I was pleasantly surprised at what a good job it does. It's very soft and silky (the back is sort of a panne velvet) so it tucks in well to stop drafts around the edges - and it's big enough to both cover my feet/ankles and to cover most of my body (for reference: I'm 5'6" tall)...doesn't really fool you into thinking it's fur, but it has a reasonable amount of pile, and that helps hold body heat. Have no idea why they named these things after birds - they don't look like feathers either. Good service/prompt shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so pleased with the softness and quality of this throw that I came back and bought three more! It's lightweight but very warm and comfy. Perfect to cuddle up and watch TV on a cold winters night. I had bought one from ********* for significantly more money and had to return it because it was much smaller and weighed a ton! They colors are also really pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Average
 from Houston, Tx,  Jan 11, 2015

After reading the reviews decided to order this. It was just okay! Average faux fur throw. You can find similar throws at ******** or **** for less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuddle Cacoon
 from Racine. WI,  Jan 10, 2015

I really like the size of this throw as my feet stay covered even when I am stretched out. The faux fur is very soft and it doesn't shed. Looks lovely on my leather couch and provides a layer of warmth during this frigid winter in WI when I catch a nap. My dogs like it as well when they cuddle with me. I think they somehow think I have become one of them for real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Soft
 Jan 9, 2015

The only thing that kept this from being a five star is that the blanket is a little on the thin side, but it's beautiful and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 Jan 9, 2015

Light but snuggly and warm. Perfect for curling up on the couch on those cool days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MDrury
 Jan 9, 2015

Lovely, soft throw, large enough for 1 person to be covered toes to neck. I loved it so much I also bought one as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo Comfy
 Jan 8, 2015

I really love the feel of this throw the only thing I wish it was longer I'm 5'11 and I cant just get really comfy under it I have to curl up in a ball.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Jan 7, 2015

Very comfortable for using as a throw & using when you watching TV. It is kind of thin as stated in the other reviews, but nice enough I bought a second one for my Mom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought