Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft, warm, lovely...and sheds like 40 cats
 May 15, 2015

This is an awesome throw in lots of ways. I'm actually glad I have it but be forewarned...you need to wash this throw 2-3 times before the shedding abates. I had fur from one end of my couch to the other after just one evening of using it right out of the package. It's fine now and truly a nap time pleasure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oakland,Ca,  Oct 14, 2014

It was just what I ordered. It is soft, lite and looks and feels like fur. It is the right size to lay on my lap on over a chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like any fur I've ever seen!
 from Mooresville, NC,  Dec 8, 2014

It is soft & silky to touch, but It is thin & does not look like any fur I've ever seen. The faux fur is very short, so if you're looking for a luxurious longer faux fur, this is not the one to buy. I do like the fact that this throw is 10" longer than most throws that are sold. I'm going to keep it and hope it's warmer than it looks like it will be & that it washes well. It was shipped very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was given as an anniversary gift and they loved it
 from OHIO,  Nov 12, 2014

THEY ARE WARM AND TOASTY AND THE GIFT WAS COMPLIMENTED BY THE RECEIVER

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux fur throw
 from Iowa,  Nov 6, 2014

This throw soft, warm and luxurious. Great buy for any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary H.
 Feb 24, 2016

I bought this throw for my daughter and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Feb 2, 2016

This cover is an excellent inexpensive option for curling up on your sofa and watching TV. I would purchase again. It looks like pretty good quality but you can definitely tell that it's faux.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Shopper
 Feb 1, 2016

Excellent buy. Great qua;it and the price so much cheaper them others offered. Stays plush wash after wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jan 27, 2016

I purchased the white one a couple months ago. I read the reviews and washed and dried it according to instructions twice so that there would be no problems with shedding. That worked and I love this throw for those cold nights by the fireplace. I loved that it came in a nice box also. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, comfy, warm throw
 Jan 7, 2016

Beautiful throw. Soft and plush. I ordered in grey, brown and tan and all looked and felt true to description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shedding nightmare
 Dec 25, 2015

So super soft! Wanted to keep these blankets so badly but it looked like a small dog exploded on my clothing. No way would I put these blankets on my kids beds...or my dark couch! Bummer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn
 Jul 24, 2016

If you like soft, you'll love this throw !! My niece and I fight over it, when she stays with us ! It is also very heavy, therefore very warm, so it's a winter time throw ... for the most part. Very well made also ... I've washed it 2x and it comes out of the dryer like new. I'm sure this will last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Throw
 Jun 13, 2016

Such a soft and comfortable throw when just sitting watching TV or reading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fluffy cloud
 Jun 10, 2016

I love this throw. its soft and i love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & cuddly
 May 31, 2016

I gave this throw as a gift and she said it was wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M. Stryker
 May 16, 2016

My grand daughter just loves this throw and uses it every day. It has held up nicely to the wash also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux fur throw
 Apr 30, 2016

This was a gift. My grown granddaughter uses it in the car in Wisconsin. She finds it soft, warm and is quite happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 Apr 28, 2016

Gave them out for xmas presents to my grown kids and everyone loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandie
 Apr 24, 2016

Made wonderful Christmas gifts. Beautifully boxed - great looking presentation. The throws are the perfect weight and look very ritzy. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Cozy
 Apr 17, 2016

Soft and cozy faux fur throw. Not a heavy throw but very comfortable and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought