Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
After washing - so soft!
 from Moore, OK,  Jan 7, 2014

Sheets are extremely comfortable. Well worth the price. These ones have survived a couple washing unscathed and are still going strong. Highly recommended especially since most spend around 1/3rd of their day on bedsheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely soft sheets
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 6, 2014

Sheets are very soft and wash nicely. Color was true to color in the picture. Sheets feel so soft, cool against your skin, and provide good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New favorite sheets!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  May 26, 2014

These have a fine twill weave and are lighter weight in comparison to another Bamboo set I ordered elsewhere. They are fluid and soft and light. I am a sheet snob and was sleeping on fine cotton percale which is getting difficult to find and ultra expensive. I don't like the popular sateen sheets because they snag easily on dry skin and ball up. These rayon from bamboo sheets stay tucked in and don't slither off the bed. I plan to buy another set. I thought I would miss my cool crisp fine cotton percale but I like these even better. So far, no pilling after several washings. Cool to sleep on. No complaints except I wish they were less expensive! Hopefully with the popularity of rayon sheets growing, the prices will drop. I wash them in cold water and usually line dry. I live in the desert so am lucky to be able to do that year round. However, they have been through the dry cycle on low temperature without issues. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sheets
 from Denham Springs, La,  Mar 1, 2014

These sheets are amazing - no piling after several washes! Last set of bamboo sheets we had piled badly, but not these. They were washed and dried several times no shrinking and I have an 18" mattress they fit with no problems!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my "cup of tea".
 from Kentucky,  Mar 22, 2014

This comes down to personal choice. I am reviewing using my personal opinion and preferences. I was curious about these "bamboo" sheets and the reviews were fairly good.... But I think they are "creepy crawly", i.e. they don't stay tucked in, they wrinkle and I just don't like sleeping on them. I was disappointed after the first night. They are soft as several pointed out.... but when sheets are so soft they creep on the bed like thees do and they come untucked at the foot of the bed, I spend my whole night pulling and tugging at the covers. So nope. I don't like them at all. But let me be clear! I do like Overstock.com and have traded with them for several years. I find them to be fair and anxious to please and keep a good customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santorini Blue, same color as the Island's roofs
 from Fallbrook, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

I bought these sheets for my parents CA King bed. These same sheets in the Santorini Blue were sold out last year so I had to wait a yr. I wanted to buy them in Queen size for my own bed but they were sold out. I love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Light
 Aug 26, 2015

Perfect sheets for the summer. They are incredibly soft, and the material is very breathable and light, so it can keep you warm and comfortable, but without getting hot in the warmer seasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've been using these sheets for over a year now, and they continue to amaze me with their quality. They are soft and supple and come out of the dryer wrinkle-free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this sheet set. The sheets are soft and light. Great for summer. I washed them several times (cold water) and they still look like new. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have other bamboo sheets that I paid much more for, at another company, which I love. These were a good price so I hoped they would be as soft as the ones I have. They are softer! They wash up like lovely old linen. The natural color has a slight soft cream yellow cast. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Aug 8, 2015

Beautiful color. Love that they are sustainable material like bamboo. Can't beat the price. I've looked everywhere for comparables!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jul 8, 2015

These sheets are great for anyone that is cold all the time. They keep you very warm. Soft and thin. Good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not White
 Jun 2, 2015

I just received two sets of these sheets. They are NOT white. They are very definitely a cream color. If you're looking for white to match something, by all means, get something else. But, I love bamboo sheets and the cream will do fine with my other bed linens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wow, smooth, silky but not slippery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bottom sheet does not fit my normal sized queen mattress - it's only about 10 inches deep so it should. It did not stretch far enough length wise so that is the main problem. We tried sleeping on them after wrestling to get the bottom sheet on. The sheet came off in the middle of the night. The sheets were also thinner than I expected & have a sort of stretch to the material. I gave them 1 star because they are soft to the touch. I am super disappointed, a total waste of my money. I won't even use the top sheet, it doesn't stay tucked in & is not comfortable either - too warm for summer. I did wash & dry them as directed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

They were a bit stiff when they arrived but softened right up once I washed them. The fitted sheet was a bit of a struggle to get onto the mattress,but it seems to be ok now. The sheet and pillowcases are cool to the touch, breathe easily, and are very comfortable. They are a bit brighter blue than i anticipated, but they are still a very nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft as butter
 May 20, 2015

I love my sheets. they are buttery soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

OH! These are the most amazing and comfortable sheets EVER! Lightweight, warm and cool at the same time. I don't want to get out of bed. I'll get more of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 22, 2015

The sheets faded strangely in the laundry. They are very soft though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Sheets
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought both silver and blue. Beautiful colors, silky soft. Purchased for warm weather in the South. Wish all my sheets were like these. Great fit too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought