Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
After washing - so soft!
 from Moore, OK,  Jan 7, 2014

Sheets are extremely comfortable. Well worth the price. These ones have survived a couple washing unscathed and are still going strong. Highly recommended especially since most spend around 1/3rd of their day on bedsheets

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely soft sheets
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 6, 2014

Sheets are very soft and wash nicely. Color was true to color in the picture. Sheets feel so soft, cool against your skin, and provide good value for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New favorite sheets!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  May 26, 2014

These have a fine twill weave and are lighter weight in comparison to another Bamboo set I ordered elsewhere. They are fluid and soft and light. I am a sheet snob and was sleeping on fine cotton percale which is getting difficult to find and ultra expensive. I don't like the popular sateen sheets because they snag easily on dry skin and ball up. These rayon from bamboo sheets stay tucked in and don't slither off the bed. I plan to buy another set. I thought I would miss my cool crisp fine cotton percale but I like these even better. So far, no pilling after several washings. Cool to sleep on. No complaints except I wish they were less expensive! Hopefully with the popularity of rayon sheets growing, the prices will drop. I wash them in cold water and usually line dry. I live in the desert so am lucky to be able to do that year round. However, they have been through the dry cycle on low temperature without issues. I highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my "cup of tea".
 from Kentucky,  Mar 22, 2014

This comes down to personal choice. I am reviewing using my personal opinion and preferences. I was curious about these "bamboo" sheets and the reviews were fairly good.... But I think they are "creepy crawly", i.e. they don't stay tucked in, they wrinkle and I just don't like sleeping on them. I was disappointed after the first night. They are soft as several pointed out.... but when sheets are so soft they creep on the bed like thees do and they come untucked at the foot of the bed, I spend my whole night pulling and tugging at the covers. So nope. I don't like them at all. But let me be clear! I do like Overstock.com and have traded with them for several years. I find them to be fair and anxious to please and keep a good customer.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sheets
 from Denham Springs, La,  Mar 1, 2014

These sheets are amazing - no piling after several washes! Last set of bamboo sheets we had piled badly, but not these. They were washed and dried several times no shrinking and I have an 18" mattress they fit with no problems!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santorini Blue, same color as the Island's roofs
 from Fallbrook, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

I bought these sheets for my parents CA King bed. These same sheets in the Santorini Blue were sold out last year so I had to wait a yr. I wanted to buy them in Queen size for my own bed but they were sold out. I love the color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They simply don't fit!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 21, 2014

I purchased these sheets because of the temperature regulating properties of bamboo. I am not sure about that, but I can certainly say they will not stay on my California King mattress. I have a 12" thick Tempurapedic style mattress. I even tried to use sheet clips to stop the slippage to no avail, that just created a hole in the sheets. For the price, I expected a bit better quality. If you like your bed to be impeccably made, do not get these. They wrinkle beyond all belief, but feel nice on the skin.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets, but wrong color for my room.
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 12, 2014

I loved the sheets, but the color was a lot brighter than I needed. It was my fault, but the return was so simple as always with Overstock. The packaging was really well done, and I may order another color for a different room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft & silky
 from manhattan beach, ca,  Jan 23, 2014

Sheets are very soft & silky. I've only washed them once, but so far no pilling. I feel very comfortable buying from Overstock - they have very good customer service.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Kansas,  Apr 15, 2014

Not the best bamboo sheets I have purchased. Would not recommend them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top