This item is out of stock.

Please enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

OverstockTM MasterCard®

Enjoy a $20 bonus after the first use, plus a 0% intro APR*.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Brentwood Quilted Ivory/Taupe 4-piece Daybed Set

Overall Rating Rating 4.6  |  19 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $79.99
Save $40.08 (33%)
Item #: 14618283
    Made by Brentwood, the beautiful quality of this quilted daybed set gives an added touch of elegance to any bedroom. The light ivory color complements any decor, while the double diamond quilt pattern provides durability and sophistication. ...more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    The Brentwood quilted daybed set embodies elegant simplicity in fashionable colors. The solid color center panel is quilted in a double diamond pattern and bordered by mitered and channel quilted panels in a complimentary color.

    • Set includes: Fitted quilt, three standard shams
    • 21-inch drop length on three sides
    • Pattern: Color blocked solid with bordered edges
    • Color: Ivory with taupe border
    • Reverse mirrors pattern on face
    • Style: Quilted
    • Cover materials: 90-percent cotton/ 10-percent polyester brushed microfiber
    • Fill materials: 100-percent cotton
    • Backing materials: 100-percent polyester
    • Care instructions: Machine wash cold

    Dimensions

    • Quilt: 39 inches wide x 75 inches long
    • Shams: 20 inches wide x 26 inches long each

    The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.
Dimensions:
see description
Materials:
See description
Model No:
GL-1111ADB

Features

  • Material
    Microfiber
  • Set Include
    4 Piece
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 14
  • 4 Stars 4
  • 3 Stars 0
  • 2 Stars 0
  • 1 Stars 1
  • Just the best!!

    This is the first daybed set that I have bought. I usually use a twin quilt and bedskirt. Never again! This has got to be the softest cotton I have felt in a long time. It looks beautiful, you will not be disappointed!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Color not true to image.

    I had to return the product because the color was more of a kaki than taupe. Other than that I really liked the set. I feel it was a good buy. I was disappointed that it did not work for me. For that reason I gave it only four stars.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Brentwood Quilted Ivory/Taupe 4-piece Daybed Set

    Despite the shoddy photo (how bad is that photoshop!?) the product is great. I searched around for a while for a nice daybed cover that wasn't exorbitant and this was the match. The mutual color looks nice alone or coupled with other pillow assortments. Very happy with this product.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • It looks fabulois

    As always, this arrived quickly. . It looks exactly as depicted online, fits perfectly, and is a tidy way to dress a daybed. I am very happy with it.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Nice Quality; Good Looking Daybed Set

    The ivory/taupe daybed set was exactly what I wanted - tailored, neutral, sophisticated. The fabric was good quality cotton and all the quilting was perfect. Very well made with the piping perfectly aligned. Unfortunately I did not check the length and since my daybed is a high-rise with a trundle underneath, it was too short for my daybed. I returned it.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Nice day bed cover

    Fits my day bed very nicely. Had to place a smaller mattress on the day bed or the skirt would be too short. Very short top. Looks great. Color as it showed.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    kckp from chesterfield twp., mi, Jun 18, 2014

  • Brentwood Quilt for Daybed

    It is everything the description said. Very nice quality, great color, fits perfectly. Looks amazing in the spare bedroom. Would purchase this again.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    alfmn001 from Minnesota, Jun 3, 2014

  • Daybed Set

    Looks like it did in the ads. I wish all 3 shams were the same, instead of one ruffled sham.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    mateykate9 from Maryland, May 21, 2014

  • Quilted Ivory/Taupe Daybed Set

    Excellent value for this Daybed Set. Fits very well and is lovely to look at. Just as pictured. Would recommend to a friend.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    bkrup from Manchester, New Jersey, May 21, 2014

  • Daybed Quited cover

    I really like the daybed set I ordered. It looks really nice on my daybed and I am very pleased with the quality of it. It came when they said it was to come. I had a very good experience with this order.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    golfladygolfer from Hot Springs Village, Arkansas, Apr 18, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

where can you get the matching bed skirt? lindawarren on Jun 24, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us lindawarren. Unfortunately we don't have the matching bed skirt and I don't know where you would find it. We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 30, 2013
 
i find this to be long enough and a bed skirt is not really needed. it covers all so if you wanted to put boxes under it, you'd not see them. sequoia1234 on May 22, 2014
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More