Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just the best!!
 from rhode island,  Feb 27, 2014

This is the first daybed set that I have bought. I usually use a twin quilt and bedskirt. Never again! This has got to be the softest cotton I have felt in a long time. It looks beautiful, you will not be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not true to image.
 from Jackson, WI,  Oct 2, 2013

I had to return the product because the color was more of a kaki than taupe. Other than that I really liked the set. I feel it was a good buy. I was disappointed that it did not work for me. For that reason I gave it only four stars.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brentwood Quilted Ivory/Taupe 4-piece Daybed Set
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 22, 2013

Despite the shoddy photo (how bad is that photoshop!?) the product is great. I searched around for a while for a nice daybed cover that wasn't exorbitant and this was the match. The mutual color looks nice alone or coupled with other pillow assortments. Very happy with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks fabulois
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 15, 2013

As always, this arrived quickly. . It looks exactly as depicted online, fits perfectly, and is a tidy way to dress a daybed. I am very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ivory/taupe daybed set was exactly what I wanted - tailored, neutral, sophisticated. The fabric was good quality cotton and all the quilting was perfect. Very well made with the piping perfectly aligned. Unfortunately I did not check the length and since my daybed is a high-rise with a trundle underneath, it was too short for my daybed. I returned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 27, 2012

Love, love, love this daybed set. Not too foo-foo and I added pillows, lamps and rug to add color. Very well made and the short side is the side back against the wall, no problem. The price and free shipping was at least half of the price of other daybed sets I was looking at on line and Overstock has the biggest selection. I've shopped Overstock before and will again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This daybed set is everything I was looking for.
 from East Amherst, New York,  Nov 1, 2012

I looked all over for a daybed set. I just love this one, It is exactly the way they described it and the price was quite reasonable with the three shams. The quality is excellent and it fits the bed so well. I would highly recommend this set to anyone who wants a rich and classic set without the flowers and frills.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice day bed cover
 from chesterfield twp., mi,  Jun 18, 2014

Fits my day bed very nicely. Had to place a smaller mattress on the day bed or the skirt would be too short. Very short top. Looks great. Color as it showed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brentwood Quilt for Daybed
 from Minnesota,  Jun 3, 2014

It is everything the description said. Very nice quality, great color, fits perfectly. Looks amazing in the spare bedroom. Would purchase this again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed Set
 from Maryland,  May 21, 2014

Looks like it did in the ads. I wish all 3 shams were the same, instead of one ruffled sham.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted Ivory/Taupe Daybed Set
 from Manchester, New Jersey,  May 21, 2014

Excellent value for this Daybed Set. Fits very well and is lovely to look at. Just as pictured. Would recommend to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed Quited cover
 from Hot Springs Village, Arkansas,  Apr 18, 2014

I really like the daybed set I ordered. It looks really nice on my daybed and I am very pleased with the quality of it. It came when they said it was to come. I had a very good experience with this order.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALMOST Perfect
 from Washington State,  Mar 4, 2014

I love the color, it is fresh for my dark basement living. The only thing that I'm not happy with, but it is fixable is that one of the corners is sewn just a little off center so i will have to put a couple stitches in to hold it flat. Other then that I really like it. Never having a daybed before, I wasn't sure if I was going to need two mattresses, but thankfully I don't. I do however have a foam layer on the mattress but the cover is still close enough to the floor that is does not look odd. It is almost everything I wanted. Now I just need three pillows! Thank You Overstock, this is my 3rd on line purchase from you. I am reeeely happy with your service and prices!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Arizona,  Jul 4, 2013

The perfect neutral daybed cover with three charming shams. The cream color works great with whites and ivories. Just what I wanted!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brentwood Daybed Set
 from Bayville, NJ,  Jul 2, 2013

Love it -- perfect fit and priced right! Looks great and the fabric is top-quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Stockton, CA,  Apr 27, 2013

I finally found a daybed cover that fits and looks very smooth and tailored. The taupe and off white colors allow several options for accent pillows to brighten up the set. Description of the product was accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this daybed...perfect color
 from Staten Island, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

I bought this daybed and love it...The color is perfect and it looks really nice...I get alot of compliments on this item...It is great...The color blends in with all of my decor....worth the price...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covser the Blues
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 27, 2012

Love it--colors are accurate, fits perfectly, lightens and brightens the entire room and the price is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the color
 from NY,  Nov 27, 2012

did not like anything about the product and the color was not the same as shown in the add.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top