Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 1, 2013

I ordered this quilt set for my teenage son. He wanted something with grays and blacks that was masculine, but still classy. I feel this fits the bill just perfect. I am very pleased with it and, more importantly, so is he. He gets hot easily at night, so a big fluffy comforter is not ideal for him. This has been perfect for him to keep him just warm enough without getting hot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bedspread looks great!
 from Cedar Falls, IA,  Apr 10, 2013

I am so pleased with my bedspread purchase. The color is great and the bedspread does not wrinkle. I was so glad to find a bedspread istead of a comforter and bed skirt. This matches my newly painted and carpeted bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bedspread
 from Palmdale, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

I really love this bedspread. It is simplistic but elegant. It is very good quality and great for a guest bedroom that I have it in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from NY,  May 1, 2014

This bedspread is great. We have a queen mattress and the queen size bedspread hangs right to the floor. The weight is great for cool nights, but not to heavy that its uncomfortable. It looks incredible and seems to be holding up with our dogs which is a big plus!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bedspread ever!
 from Bay Area, California,  Aug 15, 2014

I took a chance on ordering a bedspread online.... And it was so worth it! All these years and I now have the perfect bedspread. The quality and comfort are amazing!!!! It is so comfortable, that my dog never wants off it lol. If you want the best bedspread ever.... Then this is the one :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good service.
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Aug 12, 2014

I've ordered two comforter/bedspread items from overstock.com. The first I've had for over a year and I absolutely love it. Everything about the order worked out really well. Product lovely and well-made and service excellent. This bedspread is my second order and, while it is brand-new, the one person who's used it has been highly complimentary and it looks great. Also service was very fast and everything about ordering was easy. Good job! Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generous size
 from maryland,  Aug 11, 2014

I love the bedspread. Very generous size. Because my bed is high,I usually have to go up to a king size instead of a queen. I should have ordered the queen. The king touches the floor. I am hoping it will shrink a little when washed.My quest room looks great with the pillows I added. Nice weight and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bit expensive but worth it
 from New York, NY,  Jun 24, 2014

I purchased this bedspread for my new studio apartment. It is beautiful and it is true to color. The price is a bit steep compaired to Target or Walmart but the quality is much better.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedspread
 from Buffalo ny,  May 9, 2014

This was just what I was looking for.....the colors are perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 from North Carolina,  Apr 17, 2014

It really looks nice in my bedroom I was hoping it was a little more silver in color but gray it said and gray it was. Overall I am happy with this purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brentwood 3 piece bedspread set
 from Vancouver, Wa.,  Mar 25, 2014

I was so tired of the fluffy comforter, bed skirt look on my bed. This cotton, quilted bedspread has great stitching, fabric and is generous in size. Not so sure that I will be using the shams that came with the spread. Thinking of making some colorful accent pillows to jazz up the look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 22, 2014

I've been using a comforter for years and am surprised how much better I like a bedspread. I use it over a light comforter and it's perfect for Ohio's chilly weather. Not chilly, freezing for the last two months! The spread is plenty big enough for a queen-sized bed and looks very nice with good black lines for accent. Good product; good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bedspread
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 7, 2014

The gray and black combination is exactly what I was looking for. The "quilting" is attractive and the material is soft. It looks very nice on the bed. I am very pleased with this purchase. The bedspread was sent out quickly and Overstock.com got the order right. Thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Loved the big size, looked nice just wasn't the right color for me after getting it. I did return it but I can't say enough about the size it was great!!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brentwood Grey and Black Quilted 3-piece Bedspread
 from Mesquite, Tx,  Dec 26, 2013

This product cam in very quickly. The spread is as described. Looks very nice is comfortable and is just the right weight to keep a person warm in the winter yet light enough to be comfortable in the summer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Carmel, Indiana,  Dec 25, 2013

I purchased this set as a gift for my son. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. It is quite attractive and seems durable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Quality Quality
 from Stuarts Draft VA,  Oct 30, 2013

Just what I have been looking for! Love the quilting, colors and design. Perfect for my 17yr olds updated bedroom. He did not want a "puffy" comforter! This fit the bill. I am most impressed with the quality, I washed it right away and it did beautiful. If you love the look, you will love this bedspread.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted Bedspread
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Sep 21, 2013

Love this Bedspread! I purchased this to use as a coverlet for my sons full size bed, it works perfectly! Great quality for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The beadspread is just as pictured - looks great!
 from Cottage Grove, OR,  Aug 6, 2013

I bought this bedspread for my granddaughter age 15 and she loves it - she decorated her own bedroom and really enjoys the spread.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from simi valley , ca.,  Jul 29, 2013

OMG this bedspread is beautiful it is soft looks fabulous wonderful quality love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top