Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 1, 2013

I ordered this quilt set for my teenage son. He wanted something with grays and blacks that was masculine, but still classy. I feel this fits the bill just perfect. I am very pleased with it and, more importantly, so is he. He gets hot easily at night, so a big fluffy comforter is not ideal for him. This has been perfect for him to keep him just warm enough without getting hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bedspread looks great!
 from Cedar Falls, IA,  Apr 10, 2013

I am so pleased with my bedspread purchase. The color is great and the bedspread does not wrinkle. I was so glad to find a bedspread istead of a comforter and bed skirt. This matches my newly painted and carpeted bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from NY,  May 1, 2014

This bedspread is great. We have a queen mattress and the queen size bedspread hangs right to the floor. The weight is great for cool nights, but not to heavy that its uncomfortable. It looks incredible and seems to be holding up with our dogs which is a big plus!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bedspread
 from Palmdale, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

I really love this bedspread. It is simplistic but elegant. It is very good quality and great for a guest bedroom that I have it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We ordered this in a Queen size for our guest room. Our daughter and her husband were coming to visit. We ordered it late and we did not think that it would arrive in time for their visit. Talk about great service from Overstock. When we got back from picking them up at the airport, the box was setting on our doorstep. This is a really nice set for the price. It has more the feel of a quilt than a slick satin finish. We added an inexpensive, black, bed skirt to cover the box spring. That really added to the appearance and made the set look complete. We would definitely buy it again. If I have any complaint at all, it would only be that I wish they made it in more colors. We were originally looking for black with a white trim. The gray still looks great and will probably stay looking better longer than white would have. A reverse of black with the gray trim would have also been a good color option. Anyway, don't hesitate to purchase this one. It is a real winner for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilted bedspread looks and feels great
 from Highland Heights KY,  Nov 21, 2014

This product looked like the picture. I washed it before putting on bed and it came out perfect. I am very happy with my purchase. The quality of this bedspread is excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed spread is perfect.
 from Satsuma, Alabama,  Oct 20, 2014

This bed spread is perfect in color and size. I can't believe I finally found a bed spread that will go to the floor all the way around the bed. They're either too short or too long and this one is just perfect. I love the color combination and plan to decorate my bedroom around this spread. Love, love, love it and would recommend it to EVERYONE. I am so happy. I also order sheets (1500 Series) in silver and love them as well. They go so well with the spread. Thank you Overstock.com your merchandise is wonderful and this isn't the only time I've ordered from you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Norman, OK,  Aug 22, 2014

Very nice bedspread. Medium gray bordered in black. Not too heavy but heavy enough to have good body and feel. Have not washed it, so cannot comment on that, but so far I am very pleased with purchase. Very speedy delivery as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 Jan 30, 2015

I ended up sending this one back, just because it was to large for just one mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Color, texture, size are all great for my this King Set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2015

This set is lightweight and for texas just what i needed. Thought the gray might be too dark, but it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bedspread!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 28, 2014

Super happy with this purchase. I previously bought a comforter (Which I hate comforters) but thought it would fit my king bed. WRONG. AS usual, the sides didn't hang to the end and my bed looked like a sloppy old mess. After spending **** on a useless comforter, I found this-very similar pattern but the spread reaches to where it is supposed to! Not to mention and I can wash it in my machine. This is very nicely made, super fit and value! Highly recommend! We love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
our son likes his new bedspread
 from North Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 26, 2014

our son got this for Christmas and likes it very much, it is light weight and no more messing with bedskirts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Seems heavy duty. Washed up nicely on the first was. It was a gift so I don't know how it feels to sleep with but was soft after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really stunning for a man's room!
 from PA,  Oct 11, 2014

It's difficult to find a "real" bedspread these days; most bedding is the comforter and skirt set (which I really don't care for). The queen sized spread reaches all the way to the floor and the colors are really masculine. I was worried that the grey would be a little too dark, but actually it's a shade lighter than the picture. Matches my light grey walls perfectly and is stunning with burgundy colored sheets! One can't go wrong with this bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking on the bed
 from cheektowaga, ny,  Sep 21, 2014

Fit perfect. Not to heavy nor to thin good to use in the Spring and Fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supersized
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 16, 2014

Just like the picture this bedspread hits the floor on the corners which means it is a fantastic fit for our tall oversized mattress and frame. This is hard to find in bed coverings and we love the simple design that compliments the black headboard we purchased too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bedspread ever!
 from Bay Area, California,  Aug 15, 2014

I took a chance on ordering a bedspread online.... And it was so worth it! All these years and I now have the perfect bedspread. The quality and comfort are amazing!!!! It is so comfortable, that my dog never wants off it lol. If you want the best bedspread ever.... Then this is the one :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good service.
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Aug 12, 2014

I've ordered two comforter/bedspread items from overstock.com. The first I've had for over a year and I absolutely love it. Everything about the order worked out really well. Product lovely and well-made and service excellent. This bedspread is my second order and, while it is brand-new, the one person who's used it has been highly complimentary and it looks great. Also service was very fast and everything about ordering was easy. Good job! Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generous size
 from maryland,  Aug 11, 2014

I love the bedspread. Very generous size. Because my bed is high,I usually have to go up to a king size instead of a queen. I should have ordered the queen. The king touches the floor. I am hoping it will shrink a little when washed.My quest room looks great with the pillows I added. Nice weight and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought