Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally!! A true grey bed cover!
 from Missoula MT,  Sep 27, 2012

Arrived quickly, exactly as described from the color to measurement. Love that it doesn't have a sheen as it will be used in a small bedroom, it just blends in with the grey walls. Not too heavy for summer and will work with a light blanket in winter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Wonderfl Bedspread Set
 from Orlando, Fl.,  Oct 21, 2013

This product was better than I thought it would be. It fits great on the bed and I am very happy with this set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

It was exactly what I ordered and expected,the colors are what they say they are and it's not too hot or cold. I love it and I would recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brentwood 5 Piece Grey/Black Bedspread Set
 from Linden, MI,  Aug 1, 2013

Very nice. Good Quality material. Good Colors I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set
 from Texas,  Apr 2, 2013

This is a nice bedspread set. It covers my cal king bed very well and if a really nice weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful bedspread
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 1, 2014

I received my order earlier than I expected and it was exactly as shown. I truly love it! Will definitely order again from Overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Brentwood Deluxe 5-piece Bedspread set
 from Virginia,  Aug 12, 2014

Wonderful quality-exactly what I wanted at a great price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love this set
 from Saratoga Springs, UT,  May 3, 2014

This set was perfect for my king size bed. I have a pretty high bed and this I think it goes down to the wood part so you can't see any part of the mattress or sheets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Minneapolis, mn,  Feb 6, 2013

This set is beautiful but not what I expected. The comforter isn't so much a comforter as it is a very very thin quilt or throw blanket. Far to thin to stay warm without a second comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top