Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally!! A true grey bed cover!
 from Missoula MT,  Sep 27, 2012

Arrived quickly, exactly as described from the color to measurement. Love that it doesn't have a sheen as it will be used in a small bedroom, it just blends in with the grey walls. Not too heavy for summer and will work with a light blanket in winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfl Bedspread Set
 from Orlando, Fl.,  Oct 21, 2013

This product was better than I thought it would be. It fits great on the bed and I am very happy with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was exactly what I ordered and expected,the colors are what they say they are and it's not too hot or cold. I love it and I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brentwood 5 Piece Grey/Black Bedspread Set
 from Linden, MI,  Aug 1, 2013

Very nice. Good Quality material. Good Colors I would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set
 from Texas,  Apr 2, 2013

This is a nice bedspread set. It covers my cal king bed very well and if a really nice weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Feb 7, 2015

This set adds a classy look to a bedroom. Will need to buy a skirt if you have high standing bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedspread
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 1, 2014

I received my order earlier than I expected and it was exactly as shown. I truly love it! Will definitely order again from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brentwood Deluxe 5-piece Bedspread set
 from Virginia,  Aug 12, 2014

Wonderful quality-exactly what I wanted at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from Saratoga Springs, UT,  May 3, 2014

This set was perfect for my king size bed. I have a pretty high bed and this I think it goes down to the wood part so you can't see any part of the mattress or sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Minneapolis, mn,  Feb 6, 2013

This set is beautiful but not what I expected. The comforter isn't so much a comforter as it is a very very thin quilt or throw blanket. Far to thin to stay warm without a second comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought